Originally Posted by Chameli:

Chief, Homosexuals know that people hate them. uation? I realise that some gays do dress to advertise their sexuality.

Our Prophet Muhamad (uwbp) says that you should not hate a person but hate their actions.

my FRIEND Chief, do u know what happens when u hate someone's actions?

think long and hard about it....

let's say someone rapes a beloved person, or kills them...so u hate the ACTION...right? and u go on living with that person like nothing happened...just hating the action????

NOT I...if i hate the action then it will fester within me and b4 long i hate that person and distance myself...guess i am ODD and i like it just so...

now politically, about Jagdeo...what if the man is not gay but simply impotent from all the guinea pig  tests the russians did with the GY folks who were there????

and if he's gay, well so be it

somethings can be helped and some NOT

you are a good person...you do a lot for others (some  may be  ungrateful)...keep on doing the good work...try not to be judgemental

Cham,

You do not fully comprehend the meaning of not hating someone. Your argument is that once you hat e the action then it will fester hate for the person. I fas followers of the Prophet (uwbp) we practice that we cannot hate a person then  that's it. No hate   for the person, no festering for hate.

Hating the action and that's it.

Yea, good, and we hate those Sunni Wahab actions they call Islamic, like intolerance, racism, xenophobia, anti-anything not Islamic, Sharia, etc.  These are all man-made concoction to oppress and control.

Baseman,

Please take your medication on time. 

Chief. alyuh could double talk, no one buying.  We watching alyuh.  You have been judged by your actions!  Now deal with it!

Hello you deal with the fact that Chief IS A MUSLIM, SPELL THAT OUT LOUD

M US LIM

You Trump Anad all the othes haters can fouck off!

And whilst Iam on oit put it you pipe and smoke it.

WE ARE HERE TO STAY

So fouck off twice.

Baseman,

Chief. alyuh could double talk, no one buying.  We watching alyuh.  You have been judged by your actions!  Now deal with it!

M US LIM

WE ARE HERE TO STAY

So fouck off twice.

Chief, dis ah Sunday manin bai. Nah get pun you nerves dis early manin.

Baseman,

M US LIM

WE ARE HERE TO STAY

So fouck off twice.

WHAT TYPE OF BEHAVIOR ARE YOU DISPLAYING EARLY SUNDAY, OH YOU PREY ON FRIDAY.

Originally Posted by Bibi Haniffa:
Originally Posted by Chameli:

Chief, Homosexuals know that people hate them. uation? I realise that some gays do dress to advertise their sexuality.

Our Prophet Muhamad (uwbp) says that you should not hate a person but hate their actions.

my FRIEND Chief, do u know what happens when u hate someone's actions?

think long and hard about it....

let's say someone rapes a beloved person, or kills them...so u hate the ACTION...right? and u go on living with that person like nothing happened...just hating the action????

NOT I...if i hate the action then it will fester within me and b4 long i hate that person and distance myself...guess i am ODD and i like it just so...

now politically, about Jagdeo...what if the man is not gay but simply impotent from all the guinea pig  tests the russians did with the GY folks who were there????

and if he's gay, well so be it

somethings can be helped and some NOT

you are a good person...you do a lot for others (some  may be  ungrateful)...keep on doing the good work...try not to be judgemental

My dearest sistren, Chameli. Lissen to wise old Gilbakka. And rememba me words. I am looking at my non-crystal balls now and I see another wedding for Bharrat Jagdeo. I see a virtuous bride-to-be who recently said "I am my father's daughter."

The Champion of the Earth will tie the knot with the Champion of Diwali Date.

Now, beti Chameli, that marriage between Bhai and Bahen Jagdeo will endure to their old age.

This man pra pra smart.......like he know something or what?  Lol.

Bibi, I'll indulge you this Sunday marning. Long long story which I won't put on this board, except to say that it was once a plan that didn't materialize. There was an expectation by certain stakeholders that Dr Dr BJ would have married Dr VP. Before Varshnie appeared. Me ent saying more.

Originally Posted by Bibi Haniffa:

Me hear wan similar story but wasn't aware that izzz a long time story.  Me thought wuzzz a new story.

No, not new. And therein lies the mystery why Varshnie's marriage was not registered by the officiating priest.

Look Bibi, leh we change dis topic now.

How ya doing? Any turkey leftova fram Tanksgivin?

Baseman,

M US LIM

WE ARE HERE TO STAY

So fouck off twice.

And you will toe the Judeo-Christian line and don't bring you medieval values to the US.  You will be watched like a hawk.

Baseman,

M US LIM

WE ARE HERE TO STAY

So fouck off twice.

And you will toe the Judeo-Christian line and don't bring you medieval values to the US.  You will be watched like a hawk.

Bai, don't assume that everyone share your inferior complex where you feel obliged to forsake your heritage for massa's pleasure.