looking for a next job from now

He was last seen leaving your house and closing the back door.

and you see him and you never tell me and i though me and you was friends.i will never go hunting wild cabbage with you

You don't have friends who asked you if blackman raped your mother and sister. I will take my enemies anyday before contemplating calling you a friend.

and you see him and you never tell me and i though me and you was friends.i will never go hunting wild cabbage with you

Warrior....

Yuh Knock eee Backside real Hard

Blackberry Z10 Backside Blackberry Z10 Backside

eee go cant call da much

You don't have friends who asked you if blackman raped your mother and sister. I will take my enemies anyday before contemplating calling you a friend.

now i am hurt,i wonder if nehru will share some of his white rum,i need to get drunk

You hitting below the the belt...bhai Skelly.

Originally Posted by Django:

You hitting below the the belt...bhai Skelly.

skelly is a bad man and a mad man this what happen when you swim in shit trench 

Hea Skelly and Warria,

Me wan tel alyu a lil story.

One time me think  dis gyal name was Nancy, like nancy story,  so me tel she 'gyal me gun jump up and down fa joy fa you', dat was the end of the relationship,  because de gal real name was Joy.

But da na wan me wan tell alyu...

Decades ago, when me work, me know me job real good and had to train a new immigrant to do me wuk, before  me go on holiday.

De guy na speak good English and me treat him worse dan you two treat each adda, fa him to larn me job.

When me come back from holiday de guy lef de job. I believe it was because of de way me treat him.

Years later me had to convert a government license, or rewrite de exam that took two years in school.

Me call de federal communications department and was told  me kak duck, because its been over five years since me write de exam  and  statute of limitation doan..

But surprisingly, de government employee said if its important to me, de real man was at home sick and he gee me de man  house  numba.

When de man answa de fone me almost drap dead, because it was the same immigrant man  me  cause to lose he job.

What was most embarrassing for me, Tak [de guy name], was nice to me.

He was not upset or mad at me, but was excited to hear from me and even asked about me family.

De man said lef me completed form and when he return to work he gun look after it.

Two weeks later me get  the converted licence in the mail, that is good fa life.

Me neva see Tak again.

Alyu rass mad...how come aylu  battering each adda... Guyana needs healing baie.

One party gun win Guyana election and if there is no healing   all abie kak duck and you guys are making sure dat happens.

Abie bottom line is, we all want the best for Guyana.

So be like Tak...and maybe some good gun come when  all races unite in Guyana. I don't believe Guyana will survive a one party state, me see de result on de ground.

If Joy is related to anyone, I am sorry...         

Last edited by Tola

At Freedom House or OP?

Hide Hide All +Fav [0) Reply 0

Come out Gal....

Do not Hide....

Dude, I am tired of this ****** theme you consistently predicate as the back bone of your arguments against the administration. It is a terrible injustice against gay people. There is no casual association between sexuality and crooked behavior. Kwame is a horrible person not because of his sexuality. He is a horrible person because he is born that way.

I am disgusted by you. I have let this slide with no comment for too long and it chafes on my soul because of the very many worthy humans I know who are gay and my two best friends on whose waiting arms I can willingly fall because I know they will catch me. You need to cease and desist from this relentless and offensive campaign against gay people, grow the f.uck up and learn to channel real arguments against real injustices from real moral positions and not these fabricated and contrived bullshit viewpoints.