He needs to understand that Guyanese did not suffered enough under Burnham, so Granger wants to take us back to the glorious days of socialism. 

Granger is talking more than he can do. There is no fear that he can put his Socialist belief into practice in this day and age.  Only the faint at heart will take him seriously.

Don't worry, be happy. Bharat Mata Ki Jai. Guyana Zindabad. 

Uncle Nehru is here. Now all the Neemakaram, Crabdaags will be Happy. Hope Estate will be up and running. No Jobs without a Party Card, Kick down yuh door if you dont contribute to the " Defense Bond" I can go on and on like the Energizer Bunny but I know you get the drift. Well, Uncle Nehru warned Al YUh, not that the Neemararam, Crabdaag, Shit Heads on GNI would have listened!!!!

The PNC is a differnt Dog, not the regular Pompy. I can tell you about them!!!!

You need to give them time and hope for the best. I don't believe that Moses and Ramjattan would see that the PNC take advantage of the Indian people. Our reactions were unjustly harsh towards them for joining the PNC. We're mature people that think young and say foolish things to describe others for their decision. The question remains, who's decision is right? Our or theirs?

Cobra posted:

The PNC is a differnt Dog, not the regular Pompy. I can tell you about them!!!!

You need to give them time and hope for the best. I don't believe that Moses and Ramjattan would see that the PNC take advantage of the Indian people. Our reactions were unjustly harsh towards them for joining the PNC. We're mature people that think young and say foolish things to describe others for their decision. The question remains, who's decision is right? Our or theirs?

Yuh skont gone mad or yuh drink Snakeoil?????????????????