He has not posted in while. I hope all is well.

Bro, if you are peeping in, it is time to return. The opposition are taking a beating and the PPP is headed to another majority. Time for you to return.

Ray is changing up GNI. Lots of positive changes at GNI under Ray.

Please reconsider and return.

yuji22

How many time must I repeat it? He lost his computing job, his wife left him and took the kid. The dog ran away to the pound on its own  and he is now considering a career as a budding country singer!

* If I recall correctly back in January amral asked posters to vote on banning certain posters---I believe BGurd, yuji and one or two others were temporarily banned.

* It was downright silly to suspend the posting privileges of BGurd and yuji----these guys are not vulgar or boorish posters.

* Anyway, it Looks like BGurd chose not to return after his suspension. Good for him. Maybe amral banned him permanently.

This thread is violating the rules of the Political Forum and the person who opened it should be suspended immediately by ModeRaytor Ray. The thread starter is a hypocrite for complaining about every little thing on the forum like a lil sissy and then starting a non political thread on this forum. Use the private messaging facility if you want to contact another poster. 

Being a one minute man probably blurs your thinking abilities.

Bro, if you are peeping in, it is time to return. The opposition are taking a beating and the PPP is headed to another majority. Time for you to return.

yuji22

The opposition is taking a beating in your fantasy world here.

Druggie has gone because he got tired of looking silly defending the PPP.

yuji22

How many time must I repeat it? He lost his computing job, his wife left him and took the kid. The dog ran away to the pound on its own  and he is now considering a career as a budding country singer!

No he is finally taking his own advice and gone back to Guyana to pan for gold.  He is probably in the AFC now that he sees that actually living in Guyana is far different from just visiting.

yuji22

OW YUJI need help.  Kwambe can always create another fake handle.  He can hire two more UG failures at $60,000 a month to post all day like YUJI, the failed UG student.

Where is Tola?

Tola has a wealth of political experience and knowledge and can contribute meaningfully to GNI Political.

And where is Churchill?

Churchill is one of the most mature and responsible GNI members, besides his remarkable political and civic credentials.

Tola is quite ordinary. Churchill on the other hand, can put up a good fight.

Where is Tola?

Tola has a wealth of political experience and knowledge and can contribute meaningfully to GNI Political.

And where is Churchill?

Churchill is one of the most mature and responsible GNI members, besides his remarkable political and civic credentials.

a weak kneed, brittle brained bumpkin pretending to be capable of qualitative assessing these men of sound mind, body and soul!

Where is Tola?

And where is Churchill?

a weak kneed, brittle brained bumpkin pretending to be capable of qualitative assessing these men of sound mind, body and soul!

Dunce Boy D2, consider yourself lucky that you have access to a public computer. Use it wisely, dunce.

Where is Tola?

And where is Churchill?

Dunce Boy D2, consider yourself lucky that you have access to a public computer. Use it wisely, dunce.

D2 is right to call you as you are, a brittle brained bumpkin etc. How dare you say something like that, calling Tola ordinary.

Yes the guy is ordinary but he is also a busy man, working with the underprivileged in countries you couldn't even spell.

BGurd did the manly thing and split after he realised he was in a losing army on the losing side. He did not do as other poster(s) have done, whine and complain after flouncing around in their frilly panties threaten to quit and flounce off the board while pouting and flailing their arms.(all this while in their frilly panties)

Where is Tola?

And where is Churchill?

Stormy....shut yuh pater-cake (to use the new language so as not to inculcate the wrath of RayMeister)