The media works like a well oiled machine. They put out just enough info on that meeting with Trump Jr. to box him into an expected lie then they exposed his lie. They are focused on Trump now but I wouldn't doubt that they have dirt on Pence too. Ryan is cleaner and more dangerous so the Dems are not in any hurry to make changes now. They will be content with just obstructing Trump for now and since Trump doesn't seem to be concerned with anything that does not directly benefit him and his family, we shouldn't lose any benefits while they obstruct him. 

I give the authorities two years, the evidence is building like an iceberg. the republicans had seven plus years to develop their health care and today they failed again. At the G20 conference Trump had two private meetings with Putin and no one knows what they discussed.

You should tell them when and how to do it. 

Cobra posted:

I give the authorities two years, the evidence is building like an iceberg. the republicans had seven plus years to develop their health care and today they failed again. At the G20 conference Trump had two private meetings with Putin and no one knows what they discussed.

I was just asking a question. 

Cobra posted:

I was just asking a question. 

Then, he will not be impeached. 

I am not a Trump fan and will never be however facts are facts.

Trump did everything that he had to do to ensure that he became leader of the the free world. If it can be proven that he did anything wrong then his ass will be impeached. I'm the meantime the man is still President!

Now, can anyone doubt that he is not sucessful ,  both as an entrepreneur and now as a politician. We may not like his modem operandi but he got to where he is by not being stupid.

Donald Trump is not  a quitter!

He is a fighter and for some strange reason he keeps on winning.

No strange reason.  The media, for decades have corrupted the thinking of the people to the point where wrong seems so right.  It's no different than how the PNC have their constituency in Guyana.

The media is a bastion of Left Wing Liberals, an institution which gives us unjust wars and which subvert the truth so much so that we have normalized the acceptance of their "lesser lies" as the "truth".

Trump today is like Jesus 2000+ years ago.  The problem for today's "Pontius Pilate", POTUS has Twitter!!!

I am not a Trump fan and will never be however facts are facts.

Trump did everything that he had to do to ensure that he became leader of the the free world. If it can be proven that he did anything wrong then his ass will be impeached. I'm the meantime the man is still President!

Now, can anyone doubt that he is not sucessful ,  both as an entrepreneur and now as a politician. We may not like his modem operandi but he got to where he is by not being stupid.

Like you rass mad or wah? Like you need to be pardoned for something heh? He will be handing out pardons to any one who praises him. Stand in line. You might see OJ there too.
I see on older threads, you bashed Donald Trump. Has dementia set in? You rass like old dry goat shit. You roll where the wind blows.

No doubt Trump is the legitimate President of the US. That, however does not remove the role of the media in a free society. While Trump is the legitimate President, he is also very crooked. It is the media's role to keep him in check and had the media not reported on the actions of Flynn, we would still have a double agent as our Chief National Security Advisor. Trump had the information three weeks before he fired Flynn but only did so when the news reached the rest of us. Same thing with all his other shenanigans which only become our knowledge because of the media. No doubt he, Hannity and Rush don't care for these information to be public but that is their problem for standing on the side of corruption and wickedness. Trump may be successful but I doubt all those people he robbed don't care too much about him being successful. They are still trying to get paid for their hard labor. Now he is asking for even more foreign workers to work at his Mar-a-Lago hotel. This in spite of him threatening to punish other businesses who don't "build American/hire American". Hypocrisy is not an admirable quality and Trump is as hypocritical as they come.