RiffRaff posted:

WHat difference does it make if a woman wants to have sex or not....it's her body...

WHy do you fellas jump to that conclusion anyway...is that how you think of womenfolks in general?

Not at all, I hope the girls I meet are easy as Sunday.

I always wish for " How are you sexy want to hook up at my Apartment" and I get a big YES

RiffRaff posted:

WHat difference does it make if a woman wants to have sex or not....it's her body...

WHy do you fellas jump to that conclusion anyway...is that how you think of womenfolks in general?

I always wish for " How are you sexy want to hook up at my Apartment" and I get a big YES

I'll put Mrs. Nehru to belna your behind. 

RiffRaff posted:

Nehru rass ah all talk. If he wife eva ketch am ah seh wah he ah write hey, he rass get trow out ah de house. 

RiffRaff posted:

Is the Belna you want is the Belna yuh gun get.

RiffRaff posted:

Nehru rass ah all talk. If he wife eva ketch am ah seh wah he ah write hey, he rass get trow out ah de house. 

https://youtu.be/lRHScjjh-l4