There you go with your Indo KKK racist rants like Carib and Redux. You should really admit that you are also a member of the Afro KKK.

Nice try amateur. Show me a post where I have demonized Indians the way you and your ilk have been characterizing blacks.

baseman posted:

OJ committed a felony and he's paying his dues. He should consider himself lucky that he got away with murder.

I see you got the point!!

Did Carib commit a murder? If he did, that's news to me.

Nah, and he ain't in jail!!  I see you slipping back lilbit deh bai!!  Tek a ress!!

The Admin stated that Carib was suspended for calling Nehru a drunk. If he has other underlying motives for instituting the suspension, then he's being disingenuous. In any case, the suspension is unfair since others are daily committing worse infractions and they are allowed to carry on without even a warning.

baseman posted:

Nah, and he ain't in jail!!  I see you slipping back lilbit deh bai!!  Tek a ress!!

The Admin stated that Carib was suspended for calling Nehru a drunk. If he has other underlying motives for instituting the suspension, then he's being disingenuous. In any case, the suspension is unfair since others are daily committing worse infractions and they are allowed to carry on without even a warning.

Go back and get the gist of my original analogy!!  I had some hope in you, now you mek mi haan fall!!

I understand what you're trying to say but it has no relevance in Carib's case. 

baseman posted:

Go back and get the gist of my original analogy!!  I had some hope in you, now you mek mi haan fall!!

I expect it will fly over your head like a ballistic missile!!!

Nothing flies over my head. You are simply off base with your comparison. 

seignet posted: Non-Indoes will embrace his views. It always has been dem or us. Indians should not expect anything else. Guyanese society is a racist one. 

Siggy, while regrettably race has been the dominant factor in Guyana's politics since 1955, some people have decidedly kept a distance from the race trap. I can tell you with a clear conscience that since my youth I never entertained racial considerations in my social interactions and friendships. And countless Afros have responded in kind, they themselves not thinking in terms of "dem or us." In terms of race relations, I encountered more enlightened Afros than Indos. You may not like to hear that but I cannot state otherwise. Right now, my best friend is an Afro, a former radio broadcaster named Cedric Duncan; our friendship began 42 years ago and is as strong as ever. Just one of many examples.

It's a great pity that adult Guyanese who emigrated and are exposed to advanced ideas are not letting go of the race-oriented mindset that prevails in Guyana.

baseman posted:

I expect it will fly over your head like a ballistic missile!!!

Nothing flies over my head. You are simply off base with your comparison. 

I am never "off base", I am "baseman"!!!

If you're a legend in your dreams, who am I to bring you back to reality? 

seignet posted: Non-Indoes will embrace his views. It always has been dem or us. Indians should not expect anything else. Guyanese society is a racist one. 

Siggy, while regrettably race has been the dominant factor in Guyana's politics since 1955, some people have decidedly kept a distance from the race trap. I can tell you with a clear conscience that since my youth I never entertained racial considerations in my social interactions and friendships. And countless Afros have responded in kind, they themselves not thinking in terms of "dem or us." In terms of race relations, I encountered more enlightened Afros than Indos. You may not like to hear that but I cannot state otherwise. Right now, my best friend is an Afro, a former radio broadcaster named Cedric Duncan; our friendship began 42 years ago and is as strong as ever. Just one of many examples.

It's a great pity that adult Guyanese who emigrated and are exposed to advanced ideas are not letting go of the race-oriented mindset that prevails in Guyana.

I do not think they allow themselves to be exposed to advance ideas on your common humanity.  These are insular folks of the mind set that produces backward messianic jihadist death dealers as ISIS. They bury their heads in the sand of their own insular thoughts and when they lift it up it is with the view of a waste person.The only thing these fellows are good for is the dying. It is a lucky thing most of them are with one foot in the grave already and no one even needs to give them a shove to quicken the pace. Their hate will take them their soon enough.

baseman posted:

I do not think they allow themselves to be exposed to advance ideas on your common humanity.  These are insular folks of the mind set that produces backward messianic jihadist death dealers as ISIS. They bury their heads in the sand of their own insular thoughts and when they lift it up it is with the view of a waste person.The only thing these fellows are good for is the dying. It is a lucky thing most of them are with one foot in the grave already and no one even needs to give them a shove to quicken the pace. Their hate will take them their soon enough.

And look what the cyat just dragged in, the Indian-hater in chief himself!!

telling you that you to your face what you self affirm is not hateful. It is reminding others to be on guard...ie here is a poison ivy patch...

I grew up, at AN/PM  with the Jagan family. My Mom went  to primary school with Cheddi,  our grand fathers were good friends and the PPP was our life. I saw many of the Jagans at my grandfathers house at Port Mourant.

In the 1960s, I frequently visited the Jagan home at PM and photographed the PYO  at their meetings and plays at Jagan's  bottom house, including Cheddi's  mother.   

It was not until I get into scouts with Fr.  Darke,  Mr. Gomes and other leaders at Scouters Camp Jubilee near Red Water Creek in the early 1960s, that I saw the other race in Guyana and we remained life long friends.

Fr. Darke took a photo of me and Dr. P. Reid who visited our camp and I remember how uncomfortable I felt  speaking with  him. But this man was no different from my father.

I remember the first night in camp, how uncomfortable I felt sleeping in the same tent with Afro Guyanese scouts. These guys were no different from me. It was a life changing experience for me regarding racism in Guyana.

Racism might kill Guyana and we all have a responsibility to prevent it.       

Tola posted:

I grew up, at AN/PM  with the Jagan family. My Mom went  to primary school with Cheddi,  our grand fathers were good friends and the PPP was our life. I saw many of the Jagans at my grandfathers house at Port Mourant.

In the 1960s, I frequently visited the Jagan home at PM and photographed the PYO  at their meetings and plays at Jagan's  bottom house, including Cheddi's  mother.   

It was not until I get into scouts with Fr.  Darke,  Mr. Gomes and other leaders at Scouters Camp Jubilee near Red Water Creek in the early 1960s, that I saw the other race in Guyana and we remained life long friends.

Fr. Darke took a photo of me and Dr. P. Reid who visited our camp and I remember how uncomfortable I felt  speaking with  him. But this man was no different from my father.

I remember the first night in camp, how uncomfortable I felt sleeping in the same tent with Afro Guyanese scouts. These guys were no different from me. It was a life changing experience for me regarding racism in Guyana.

Racism might kill Guyana and we all have a responsibility to prevent it.       

Racism will eventually end in Guyana. The young generation will slowly break the wall of racism.

baseman posted:

And look what the cyat just dragged in, the Indian-hater in chief himself!!

Over the past year Storm has indeed displayed signs of the Indian hater-in Chief.

Funny thing is, Father Darke was Light.

What they will not tell you was that through his years at teaching at saints, there were rumors of relations with boys. The seniors used to call him Barney and had would joke about the scouting expeditions with comments of him saying "pick up the soap boy". Don't know if any of this is true but those were the rumors. 

Non-Indians should let up on the racism of East Indians. I have heard enough anti-sentiments for a great many years. These racist seems to think we Indians are ignorant and without sentiments. Give us peace and we will all be happy in Guyana. Instead, for generations, the same nonsense is spewed. Funny, some  of these fellas now doing it are young men.

People should not fool themselves, Black people will talk behind the backs of Indians. To them we are backward in Culture and beliefs. And, we Indians would be critical as well. 

There will be no laws than can govern attitudes. Racism will never depart from Guyana. If u hate us we will hate u. Have no doubt about it. 

The solution is to accept it and be careful where u thread. It is like a dog travelling great distances, its paws will have scents of its journey. If one chooses to interact with a different people, there will be conflicts.

When we departed from the estate logies, we came to villages and towns that we never built or started. We were embraced by Afro villagers . The intermingling shared many cultural things. We lived together exceedingly happy. And there are written accounts of it. 

That day in 1955, when LFSB declared his leadership. It was as if the new day that dawned had also affected the minds of Afro-Guyanese. In the village I grew up, sweeping the cup, dragging it with bicycles. It was if it was Christmas morning. Good morning was met with a strong stew teeth.

Not everyone was involved in this stupidness. As always, there are excellent Afroes and tried to stop what seemed like a provocation. They were challenged. And the racism emanated from a group of people who never suspected.

Some 61 years later, a new brood is around. Really, Racism will never cease in Guyana. Juss know hw to live with it. 

Funny thing is, Father Darke was Light.

What they will not tell you was that through his years at teaching at saints, there were rumors of relations with boys. The seniors used to call him Barney and had would joke about the scouting expeditions with comments of him saying "pick up the soap boy". Don't know if any of this is true but those were the rumors. 

Why peddling without authentication.

is all this because u were b_gurd earlier in life?

baseman posted:

And never be fooled, there is that contingent who believe Indians are transient, an external force and have secondary rights.  Our banned member insinuated Indians robbed Afros of the legitimate bargaining rights and weakened Afros.  There will now be a push for ethnic cleansing to tilt the balance once and for all before 2020!

Bossman no need to tilt the balance,Indians are under 45%,your theory does not hold water.

baseman posted:

And never be fooled, there is that contingent who believe Indians are transient, an external force and have secondary rights.  Our banned member insinuated Indians robbed Afros of the legitimate bargaining rights and weakened Afros.  There will now be a push for ethnic cleansing to tilt the balance once and for all before 2020!

Bossman no need to tilt the balance,Indians are under 45%,your theory does not hold water.

That's too close for comfort.  And tell that your racists PNC friends who claim the PPP is an Indian only party!!  You living high and mighty in lala land in the USA, so talk is cheap.

45% Indians, less 3-5% to PNC + Amerindians + Chinese + Portugese and some Douglas and Afros makes the Indian dominated PPP too formidable a force.  This needs to be fixed!!  The aim is to break the back of the PPP, it's large Indian constituency!!  Alyuh to stupid to understand!!!

Bhai the Indian constituency is declining,factor that in the PPP will have to reinvent it self if they want to get back in power.

baseman posted:

That's too close for comfort.  And tell that your racists PNC friends who claim the PPP is an Indian only party!!  You living high and mighty in lala land in the USA, so talk is cheap.

45% Indians, less 3-5% to PNC + Amerindians + Chinese + Portugese and some Douglas and Afros makes the Indian dominated PPP too formidable a force.  This needs to be fixed!!  The aim is to break the back of the PPP, it's large Indian constituency!!  Alyuh to stupid to understand!!!

the great unfortunate is that fearmongers doan have to prove anything

hate speech, as we all know, is the bailiwick of hores and prancing antiman

baseman masturbating in public . . . enjoying his extended "Marco Rubio moment"