Originally Posted by TK:

Ayoo always remember...ayoo put him there.

i will love to put him in 12 camp st 

Na...doh will never happen.

the berbice girl start the ball rolling 

Remember all the heated discussions here when news was going around that BJ would run for a 3rd term, become Leader of the Opposition, etc.? Well, get used to it, BJ is in your faces and would be for a long time. 

Originally Posted by Observer:
Originally Posted by TK:

Ayoo always remember...ayoo put him there.

i will love to put him in 12 camp st 

Na...doh will never happen.

the berbice girl start the ball rolling 

Remember all the heated discussions here when news was going around that BJ would run for a 3rd term, become Leader of the Opposition, etc.? Well, get used to it, BJ is in your faces and would be for a long time. 

Because of that de coalition going to preserve de man. Dat man is de gift that keeps on giving .

Too many emphasis is being placed on the PPP whilst the Government is sitting idle and the country is becoming stagnant.  No economic development is being done. The Government stopped issuing licenses to the Business community.  The Government has changed hands and that was what the desporados wanted. I can't see anybody going back home to do business.  All the dirty Indians who supported the Coalition are being treated like dags and I don't pity them.  They deserve what they get.

Yuh punching dem dirty indos below de belt dey uncle Rama_cyant .

Originally Posted by TK:

Jagdeo will bring down the Coalition Government.  The Government MPs cannot afford to stay away from any vote in parliament.   All it takes is for one man to be dissatisfied .

Yes...yes!

Moses is already dissatisfied with the Treatment he is getting at the hands of the men he used to criticized.