But why Granger is not representing Guyana like a real Statesman? The picture in the Mercosur summit portrait, he look pale and sour and his uniform is totally out of sync with the other heads of state.

That is his choice bro. That is surely not where I would have a problem with him. Look how Bush dressed.

Image result for g w bush  Yet he doesn't get my respect.

Now look how this guy I dressed.

Image result for barack obama    Still he has my respect.

Originally Posted by ksazma:

But why Granger is not representing Guyana like a real Statesman? The picture in the Mercosur summit portrait, he look pale and sour and his uniform is totally out of sync with the other heads of state.

That is his choice bro. That is surely not where I would have a problem with him. Look how Bush dressed.

You take a pic of the great Bush in a formal wear setting and Obama on a golf course.

Regarding HE Granger, he attended an official and formal heads of state conference and should dress his part.  A president needs to look like a statesman among his peer.

You take a pic of the great Bush in a formal wear setting and Obama on a golf course.

Regarding HE Granger, he attended an official and formal heads of state conference and should dress his part.  A president needs to look like a statesman among his peer.

Base, take a look here. It's the official photo of a Commonwealth Summit. Many men are wearing suits and ties but look at that guy standing next to the Queen. He is wearing a gown.

http://thecommonwealth.org/sites/default/files/styles/large/public/images/commonwealth-history-item/MaltaCHOGM.jpg?itok=IrcY4DHn

Base, take a look here. It's the official photo of a Commonwealth Summit. Many men are wearing suits and ties but look at that guy standing next to the Queen. He is wearing a gown.

http://thecommonwealth.org/sites/default/files/styles/large/public/images/commonwealth-history-item/MaltaCHOGM.jpg?itok=IrcY4DHn

Is that Granger's traditional atire?

Now yuh coming up wid annada ting.

Leff de Brigadier alone; he is carving his own identity.

Now yuh coming up wid annada ting.

Leff de Brigadier alone; he is carving his own identity.

Actually, don't really care too much.  If the PNC boys proud, more power to them

Manners maketh man. Clothes are just outer covering that reveal little of the essence of a man. Some of those Latin American presidents with suits and ties have political and personality blemishes that are no secret to their countrymen. I won't name them.

Some of the South American one(s) also.