Yes since the PPP stands for JUSTICE, PEACE, HARMONY, DEVELOPMENT, CARING and COMPASSION.

dOES THE hINDU RELIGION ALLOW pRESIDENT jAGDEO  LIFESTYLE?

Chief, we may need to refer this one to Pope Francis if we cannot find a learned a learned and qualified Hindu Pandit(one who does not read english translation of the hindu ceremony). Form his previous remarks, I think he might repeat: Who am I to tell someone who to love.  

We see the enuchs being accepted in Indian socitey.

Ms Harper at a Mandir in NY this afternoon.

President Ramouthar in front of Alexander Village Mandir last night.

Is Mandir a place to campaign?

Chief, back in the days, PNC used to keep their meeting by Cross and First Street. The PPP chose to do theirs by the Mandir because the opposite side is a big vacant land to accommodate the crowd.

Chief rest yuh pppoooooke.....

Dem bhai ah try

After Mandir don't wuk....

Watch Dem running to Latrine next...

Description Simple pit latrine in Cap-Haitien.jpg

Faiuze inside over an hour....

And Lock De Door

He PPP-ing

Look...De Engineer Rig-up a thing

Kushiall ppp-up..... he pants

because he cant find de Door

pun de Engineer ppp-ing & Shitting structure....

Moses tell dem in de PPP.... 

Sugar Workers

& Rice Farmers off Limits

Berbice & Essequibo is no longer

De PPP Vote Farm...

Moses tell them last

only last week... aya 2 lil bhai

gon shit and ppp-up yuh self

in de cold....

Keep following Kwame....

and dem na listen

Right Now Faiuze & Kushial

closing off....

and dem gon run over to De Mandir....

then report back to their Boss Kwame....

PEACEFULLY PROTESTING....

PPP-ing Dem Pants...

Hear .....

what Sam say...

He Got them

PPP-iss-ing Nonstop....

Chief Change is here....

It Seems Faiuze & Kushiall

turn Protestant now

New & Used Protestant Christianity Religion Audio Books

I hope dem aing go and Picket

De Hinuu Mandir....

today

Look like

Kwame is De Pope

and Dem two....

worshiping De PPP-Pope.

Poor Liz

She visit Sam

and Measure Dem Window

and Order New Blinds...

Rat Set she up

Jennifer Resign....She is Next

Prime Ministerial candidate says she is being blackmailed

April 10, 2015 | By | Filed Under News 

People’s Progressive Party/Civic (PPP/C) Prime Ministerial candidate, Elisabeth Harper, has come out in support of her son who is embroiled in a bitter court battle over the alleged embezzlement of $700M given to him by foreign investors.

Elisabeth Harper

The money was to be invested in the local mining industry, but the investors never received the agreed returns from Harper’s son, Reagan Pollard, who was their local partner.

According to reports, repeated requests by the foreign partners for their share of the profits were met with several excuses from Pollard.

This continued over two years. The investors, who hail from Canada and the United States of America, moved to the High Court in November last year.

In a statement issued yesterday, the PPP Prime Ministerial candidate expressed the belief that she is a victim of extortion and blackmail.

“Ever since I have been appointed as the PPP/C Prime Ministerial Candidate there have been attempts by a known individual, tantamount to blackmail or political extortion regarding a legal dispute between my 36-year old son and his former business partners,” Harper said.

Reagan Pollard

According to Harper, her son is engaged in his own business enterprise and she is aware that he and his former business partners have been in court in Guyana since November 2014 to settle a dispute that has arisen.

“I love my son dearly and am fully supportive of him. 

I also respect his business independence.

In view of the fact that the matter is being addressed by the Court it is therefore sub judice.

The several attempts of extortion and blackmail directed at me regarding this case are disturbing.

I strongly reject any attempt to use my political appointment to resolve this matter extra judicially or to influence the legal direction of the court case,” Harper stated.

The issue has arisen at a time when Harper is campaigning earnestly for the ruling People’s Progressive Party/Civic for the upcoming general elections next month.

This could Lead to the Decision

to appoint Kwame

kwame mccoy stepping out on guyana

as the PPP Prime Ministerial Candidate.

Yuji is Very Happy