Originally Posted by kp:
Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

AFC lost 10,000 of the 25,000 East Indian votes from 2011.

BUT hear this.

Only 2,000 gone back to the PPP.

Over 6,000 of that 10,000 gone overseas and the other two will stay HOME.  NO vote for the PPP.

You seems to pull numbers out of thin air. What is the AFC Indian support today??

AFC is not into ethnic profiling of its supporters. Kissoon says that Jagdeo is an ideolgical racist.

Last edited by Mitwah
Originally Posted by kp:

BUT hear this.

Over 6,000 of that 10,000 gone overseas and the other two will stay HOME.  NO vote for the PPP.

You seems to pull numbers out of thin air. What is the AFC Indian support today??

AFC is not into ethnic profiling of its supporters. Jagdeo is a racist.

Which is probably why ya'll are slated to lose on May 11th. The PPP is fighting an ethnic insecurity campaign. The PNC is fighting an ethnic insecurity campaign. But the AFC is offering everyone free hugs. Good luck wid duh!

Originally Posted by kp:

BUT hear this.

Which is probably why ya'll are slated to lose on May 11th. The PPP is fighting an ethnic insecurity campaign. The PNC is fighting an ethnic insecurity campaign. But the AFC is offering everyone free hugs. Good luck wid duh!

Last weekend , people were emptying their pockets for free hugs.

BUT hear this.

HEHEHEHE  Obeah Mah Baccu from Skeldon show up.

Aw gaad, please, please don't insult Skeldon with associating it with BT.

BUT hear this.

HEHEHEHE  Obeah Mah Baccu from Skeldon show up.

Aw gaad, please, please don't insult Skeldon with associating it with BT.

Wait he is a Tiger Bay Rat???/

Originally Posted by kp:

BUT hear this.

How much was in their pockets? One "lil jill" and one "big jill"?

Originally Posted by kp:

BUT hear this.

Ow gaad. Abbe Guyanese people always like fuh dress up and meet important people. A hundred dollars for the privilege is almost reasonable

Originally Posted by kp:

BUT hear this.

Wan lil jill fuh Uncle Moses. Wan big jill fuh Uncle Granga. And wan lil jill fuh buy Uncle Prak wan large.

Which is probably why ya'll are slated to lose on May 11th. The PPP is fighting an ethnic insecurity campaign [true]. The PNC is fighting an ethnic insecurity campaign [huh?]. But the AFC is offering everyone free hugs. Good luck wid duh!

we all understand the terrain you and the other tribals so want to fite this war pan

the desperate (psychological) shoehorning is fascinating to watch

Originally Posted by kp:

BUT hear this.

Ow gaad. Abbe Guyanese people always like fuh dress up and meet important people. A hundred dollars for the privilege is almost reasonable

One fella from Canal dished out 5K for a photo with dem 2 biblical named figures.

Originally Posted by kp:

BUT hear this.

One fella from Canal dished out 5K for a photo with dem 2 biblical named figures.

Does the saying go "panee me aw, panee me jaaw? It comes from water and goes into the water? I might not be correct with the hindi. I use to hear my mother say this a lot when scamps get robbed.

Originally Posted by kp:

BUT hear this.

Wan lil jill fuh Uncle Moses. Wan big jill fuh Uncle Granga. And wan lil jill fuh buy Uncle Prak wan large.

Bhaiji, I understand that they were able to raise more funds than Jagdeo  who was there at the same vicinity the previous week. ALso they had three times the attendance.

Originally Posted by kp:

BUT hear this.

Congrats to the Canal man. He money gone fuh channa.

Originally Posted by kp:

BUT hear this.

Another fella in the clothing business donated G200K worth of Tshirts.

Originally Posted by kp:

BUT hear this.

Well, at least some Guyanese gun get FREE T shirts to go lime pun the Seawall on Sunday afternoon.

Originally Posted by kp:

BUT hear this.

Well, at least some Guyanese gun get FREE T shirts to go lime pun the Seawall on Sunday afternoon.

AFC = All For Conmen

Originally Posted by TK:

BUT hear this.

That's reasonable. A lot of them also migrated.

Snakeoil anyone???   The Master himself selling

Originally Posted by kp:

BUT hear this.

AFC is not into ethnic profiling of its supporters. Kissoon says that Jagdeo is an ideolgical racist.

Is Guyana we talking about. The actions of the PNC over the year created Guyana into a race fiefdom.

At this point, I'd bet the PPP has more Black/Mixed support than the Coalition does.

I some how doubt it.  How many blacks have you seen at the PPP events in G/town.  After all 60% of the black population live in Region 4.

There are a loyal afro contingent supporting the PPP.

Originally Posted by kp:

BUT hear this.

Is Guyana we talking about. The actions of the PNC over the year created Guyana into a race fiefdom.

Jagdeo desecrated Babu John with a racist speech..

http://www.stabroeknews.com/20...ith-a-racist-speech/

At this point, I'd bet the PPP has more Black/Mixed support than the Coalition does.

I some how doubt it.  How many blacks have you seen at the PPP events in G/town.  After all 60% of the black population live in Region 4.

There are a loyal afro contingent supporting the PPP.

Since the election will be decided almost exclusively on the AFC's ability to hold down the PPP's Indian support by keeping its 2011 Indians from returning to the PPP.

How is ayuh great coolie god Moses doing in holding onto the Indians?

You are truly a manic person. We, including you do not know precisely what is the level of Indian support but it appears stronger than previously. Plus, Moses is there advocating for all guyanese and his message to Indian is the same as the message to others ie people get ready, change is coming. 

Since the election will be decided almost exclusively on the AFC's ability to hold down the PPP's Indian support by keeping its 2011 Indians from returning to the PPP.

You are truly a manic person. We, including you do not know precisely what is the level of Indian support but it appears stronger than previously. Plus, Moses is there advocating for all guyanese and his message to Indian is the same as the message to others ie people get ready, change is coming. 

I have contacts in Guyana who voted AFC.  Every single one said they going back "home".  The fear of a PNC victory spread panic among the Indian population.  They see it as their very existence.  Alyuh watch what will happen.

I can say the same thing. My sister flew in there from Peru just to take my mom to vote. 

You do not get it yet...even if 100 percent indian voted they still will not take the PPP over the top. They depend on at least 100 percent plus 10 percent from others. They will not get 100 percent Indians and while they may get 10 percent others the very few Indians who defect is their Achilles heel. If they win it will be a drag over the line. That alone would put their agenda for authoritarian rule in serious trouble.

I can say the same thing. My sister flew in there from Peru just to take my mom to vote. 

You do not get it yet...even if 100 percent indian voted they still will not take the PPP over the top. They depend on at least 100 percent plus 10 percent from others. They will not get 100 percent Indians and while they may get 10 percent others the very few Indians who defect is their Achilles heel. If they win it will be a drag over the line. That alone would put their agenda for authoritarian rule in serious trouble.

There is just not enough runway for the overseas vote to make a difference.

And you're a senile non-Indian who thinks he knows Indian people. Well lemme clue you in chap on 2 tings hey.

Indians are NOT 40% of the population. NO ONE and I repeat NO ONE working on either two campaigns think this. YOU ALONE think that Guyana's VOTING ELECTORATE is 40%. You are frankly engaging in wishful thinking that the facts available to us do not support it. Let me join with Caribj once again and ask you how come this statistic is from the SEPTEMBER 15, 2012 CENSUS and only 40% of the voters cast ballots for APNU in November 28, 2011 while the PPP got 48% of the vote at that same election. So to do your math the PPP somehow got majority Indian support in excess of 40% of the electorate plus there was a spare 10k Indians forming 2 MP seats for the AFC which means the PPP got some incredibly significant number of Amerindian support plus Black/Mixed support.

You're either pretty stupid to hold to this notion that NO ONE IN GUYANESE politics subscribes or you're into shitty infantile propaganda or you just wanna be a belieber. You pick.

Why would the PNC is they really had a 60% advantage of the electorate work so hard to bring the AFC led by Moses into Coalition at the steep price of 12 MPs plus Prime Minister plus 40% of Cabinet. Since when did the PNC become so generous? Every sensible commentator believes this was to attract Indian voters to the Coalition. If there really was only 40% of the vote that was Indian, then guess what chap.....the PPP would not be trying to win all 100% of 40% of the vote and the Coalition would not be doing their damndest to attract Indo support. YOU D2 obviously know something that no one else thinks is true.

Humor me a little. Tell me how the PPP could have gotten 48% of the vote and the AFC got 11% (with 2 MPS out of Berbice alone) of the vote and you claim that Indians are only 40% of the overall vote. (considering that a census was done 9 months later which puts Indos at 40% of the population).

The answer is that the Indians are 40% of the population but a significantly higher percentage of the people who actually show up to vote. (and we know the Indian turnout was actually depressed in 2011).

from this:

"Indians are NOT 40% of the population. NO ONE and I repeat NO ONE working on either two campaigns think this."

to this (in the same post!):

"The answer is that the Indians are 40% of the population"

Shaitaan, can u dial back the confused/confusing shyte a click or two . . . yuh huttin meh head dis early marnin