The PPP/C  created an Indo elite class with fat bank accounts.

Perhaps I should have specified the average 99 percenter Indians

But I would disagree with you. This Indian elite provides no social good whatsoever to us as a people and they are not even secure themselves. They are all just one good GRA audit away from jail and forfeiture.

So we have an easily cowed and easily destroyable elite. This elite is actually dangerous to Indian people. They will more easily sell us out to avoid prosecution by a PNC Government.

1 Create Opportuities

2 Provide Infrastructure for them to develop their Businesses and creativity

3 Improve Education and access to Education for them and their Children.

If you need more give me a shout.

Have they provided physical security to Indians?

What good is all them roads and schools when yuh get a bullet through the head at 2am?

1 Create Opportuities

What good is all them roads and schools when yuh get a bullet through the head at 2am?

Most Guyanese are Secure. There are those who are involved in criminal Activities and involved with Gang related issues. Also, the Security Forces have been lacking but the Govt has been pouring lots of resources at them. I dont know if you were paying attention but for the last decade I have been giving the PPP Govt a failing Grade with regards to Crime and Security.  There is no perfect Govt. However, the PPP IS THE BEST!!

YOu seem to think ONLY Indians need Security.  I am very surprise at that assumption.

That is very cheap and patently untrue. I emphasize Indians for the simple fact that Indians historically are the more disproportionate crime victims. Don't get stupid now.

I will take your word for it. But in the future, be careful with your statements.

1 Create Opportuities

Most Guyanese are Secure. There are those who are involved in criminal Activities and involved with Gang related issues. Also, the Security Forces have been lacking but the Govt has been pouring lots of resources at them. I dont know if you were paying attention but for the last decade I have been giving the PPP Govt a failing Grade with regards to Crime and Security.  There is no perfect Govt. However, the PPP IS THE BEST!!

Most Guyanese are secure until they get raped, robbed, or killed. I suspect you mean most Guyanese have not yet been raped, robbed, or killed. In this you are correct. However, that is not how we define security. We define security in the prevalence of these things as they exist.

Look chap, a government can fail at almost everything but it cannot fail at security. That is the primary reason for government. All else is secondary at most.

You are a cart before the donkey Indian. You seem to believe that people want big house and nice cyar in front of their lives. You only say such nonsense because you live relatively safely in America where security is a non-issue for you.

1 Create Opportuities

Most Guyanese are secure until they get raped, robbed, or killed. I suspect you mean most Guyanese have not yet been raped, robbed, or killed. In this you are correct. However, that is not how we define security. We define security in the prevalence of these things as they exist.

Look chap, a government can fail at almost everything but it cannot fail at security. That is the primary reason for government. All else is secondary at most.

You are a cart before the donkey Indian. You seem to believe that people want big house and nice cyar in front of their lives. You only say such nonsense because you live relatively safely in America where security is a non-issue for you.

yOU ARE THE ONE TALKING shit.  wHERE DID i SAY pEOPLE DONT NEED sECURITY. yOU REALLY DAT stupid!!!

1 Create Opportuities

yOU ARE THE ONE TALKING shit.  wHERE DID i SAY pEOPLE DONT NEED sECURITY. yOU REALLY DAT stupid!!!

So which comes first? Security or economics?

1 Create Opportuities

So you are now an APNU/AFC supporter , at this point they can only make promises. The people in Guyana only know of two political parties,  one the PPP and two PNC, they were the only two that ruled the country that many can remember, so on the 11th May they compare the two parties and would make a choice. As far as I am concern the coalition is a fusion of residue from PPP & PNC all they can give is promises and more promises and if elected they will apply what they learn from their respective parties, that is combining PPP and PNC ideologies .

Originally Posted by kp:

1 Create Opportuities

So you are now an APNU/AFC supporter , at this point they can only make promises. The people in Guyana only know of two political parties,  one the PPP and two PNC, they were the only two that ruled the country that many can remember, so on the 11th May they compare the two parties and would make a choice. As far as I am concern the coalition is a fusion of residue from PPP & PNC all they can give is promises and more promises and if elected they will apply what they learn from their respective parties, that is combining PPP and PNC ideologies .

I am asking you to carefully and dispassionately weigh the two options.

Follow me here for a moment. Our population is fast dwindling in Guyana. Whose fault is that? How does that help Indian people?

Indians are migrating to St. Kitts to cut cane from Guyana. Does that not tell you that the PPP is seriously destroying Indian people?

1 Create Opportuities

The PPP is not lame as you. They are ALL important and given full attention/. Is the Forces very successful, NO!!

1 Create Opportuities

The PPP is not lame as you. They are ALL important and given full attention/. Is the Forces very successful, NO!!

So you admit they failing at security?

1 Create Opportuities

OH Skont man. I have been saying that for a decade!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1 Create Opportuities

Well there you are then. The PPP must go. They cannot provide security so we don't need em.

What is the Coalition gonna do? Provide less security?

1 Create Opportuities

Well there you are then. The PPP must go. They cannot provide security so we don't need em.

NO, the coalition are part and parcel of the criminals. If you think Security bad now wait IF dem Crooks get in.

1 Create Opportuities

NO, the coalition are part and parcel of the criminals. If you think Security bad now wait IF dem Crooks get in.

You mean to say the PNC is gonna protest themselves and burn their own capital city?

Are you on crack?

The fact is that the PPP has failed in providing security. I do not subscribe to the irrational fear that the PNC will be beating/killing coolies. For what would be the point?

So tell me what is the PPP gonna do to make security better that they haven't been able to do in 23 years? What in their past has ever shown that they care about security in general and Indian security in particular?

1 Create Opportuities

You mean to say the PNC is gonna protest themselves and burn their own capital city?

Are you on crack?

The fact is that the PPP has failed in providing security. I do not subscribe to the irrational fear that the PNC will be beating/killing coolies. For what would be the point?

So tell me what is the PPP gonna do to make security better that they haven't been able to do in 23 years? What in their past has ever shown that they care about security in general and Indian security in particular?

You really nah too Bright.  Bannas, Reading Lessons FREE in America.

1 Create Opportuities

Are you on crack?

Once AGAIN you are saying ONLY INDIANS will be affected. I do not accept your previous explanation.  You are race baiting cause dat is who you are. To feel that Guyanese other than Indians dont need to be fearful, does not need security and will not be affected by Crime is beyond being STUPID.  YOu need HELP!!!

KP,

It is only natural as thats all they know and are exposed to.

Originally Posted by kp:

1 Create Opportuities

Vish M
Originally Posted by Vish M:
KP,

Originally Posted by kp:

1 Create Opportuities

I'm sure the Coalition can throw you wan $500 or something bai.

Or would you prefer the Seventh Vice Presidency?

1 Create Opportuities

What opportunities.  These East Indians at Pigeon Island would like to know?

Or is it abject poverty?

There had been no Indo-centric policies from the PPP.

They however, like to peddle fear that the Blackman will take over.

The point is that Blacks already are in charge of most places in Guyana.  So what would Indians lose under the Coalition?  There is nothing to lose.

The Coalition will make sure the pie is shared fairly because Every Race Punishing.  WE have to redistribute the wealth from the PPP Kleptos and its new bourgeoisie friends.

Originally Posted by Vish M:
KP,

Originally Posted by kp:

1 Create Opportuities

But what has the PPP done for East Indian security?  NADA!

Originally Posted by Jay Bharrat:

The point is that Blacks already are in charge of most places in Guyana.  .

Like where?

Please don't say the police or the GDF because you will then have to explain the slaughter at Linden and the fact that David Hinds was threatened by the police for speaking about Crum Ewing, while Ramotar is screaming that Crum Ewing was a criminal, with no sanctions.

The police and the GDF are staffed by PPP soup drinkers who happen to be black.  They do NOT represent any suggestion of power by Afro Guyanese.

We have gone over this before.

The PNC supporters control the whole state/govt apparatus. The PPP did nothing to enact diversity/equity policies.

They did the Indians in with the Skeldon factory that is a net loser.  it is run by a drunk who urinates in public.  They transferred the policeman who dared to charge the alcoholic with "riotous behavior."

Originally Posted by Jay Bharrat:

We have gone over this before.

The PNC supporters control the whole state/govt apparatus. The PPP did nothing to enact diversity/equity policies.

They did the Indians in with the Skeldon factory that is a net loser.  it is run by a drunk who urinates in public.  They transferred the policeman who dared to charge the alcoholic with "riotous behavior."

Jay look at who heads committees, commissions, corporations and then get back to me that blacks control Guyana. 

Those who work in the sugar industry voted PPP.  Are you going to blame black people, for that, the people who you claim run Guyana?

And tell me if Guyana is run by blacks how come over 90% of them refuse to vote PPP?

So you can run your lies.  Guyana is run by an INDIAN ELITE!  Not blacks.

Let me make it easy for you.  Who is responsible for awarding contracts?  Who gets them?

The fact that you think that half starved $250/month clerks run Guyana shows how simple you are.  Most of them are terrified that their Indo bosses are looking for any excuse to fire them.

The PPP remembers Indian people when it's election time.

There had been no Indo-centric policies.  Everything this PPP govt has done has been anti-Indian:

1. Skeldon dying

2. They trying it on rice

3. They getting ready to let the Chinese catch the Berbice fish. Most fishermen are Indos

4. Drains not cleaned

5. Garbage not picked up

6. Indian suicides off the charts

The PPP cannot make claims that it's an Indian govt.  One thing about the PNC- they really took care of their people through coops, KSIs, GNCB loans, housing schemes with both land and house, etc.

The PPP has sold out Indians for the past 23 years, but remembers them at elections time and pretends that only the PPP can save Indians from the PNC.

It's an unending con game.  But even ordinary poor people know the PPP is addicted to thieving.  You have to drum it into them to get them to cross that line to see the PPP as the enemy not the savior.