Wha one mattress and no panty do fuh Christmas

Dec 25, 2016 Dem Boys Seh, Features / Columnists, News, http://www.kaieteurnewsonline....ty-do-fuh-christmas/

De holiday season does call fuh a lot of planning. People does want to have de best of everything. This year a lot of people didn’t get nutten to dem expectation.

In fact, all de business people complain how business terrible across Guyana. However, de politicians think de opposite to wha dem business people saying.

Dem boys decide to go and find out wha is de true situation. Dem meet a lot of business people who complain bitterly. Some seh that dem invest in goods and dem can’t even mek back de investment.

Dem seh if dem continue at this rate dem would go out of business.

Some things like lights, shoes, food and drinks sell.

Mattresses sell too, but dem boys didn’t know till dem hear this story.

One young business man and he wife plan like everybody else. Dem decide that this was to be de best ever Christmas since it was dem first one together.

Dem challenge each other to see who gun bring in more money de day before Christmas Eve so dem can do dem grand shopping fuh Christmas.

That night de man went home tipsy, wid a big smile pun he face and a “Ho Ho Ho.” He throw de bag down pun de table fuh shock he wife.

Dem boys hear when she open de bag and see de amount of money she ask him wha he do.

“I been to Comfort Sleep, buy 100 mattresses. Then I go to Guyana stores and buy 100 panties. All sell like hot cakes.”

De wife reach under de table and pull out a bigger bag and dash it pun de table next to he bag. When she open it and de husband see how much money she mek, he ask she, “How come you mek so much more than me?”

She tell him, “I use one mattress and no panty.”

Merry Christmas from dem boys and dem girls at de Waterfalls paper.

Two women, who had been friends for years, decide to go for a "Girls Night Out", and were decidedly over-enthusiastic on the cocktails.

Incredibly drunk and walking home, they really needed to pee. Since they were passing a graveyard, one of them suggested they do their business behind a head stone.

The first woman had nothing to dry herself with, so she thought she'd take off her panties, use them, and then throw them away.

Her friend was wearing a rather expensive underwear set and didn't want to ruin hers, but was lucky to salvage a large ribbon from a wreath that was on one of the graves. So she dried herself with the ribbon.

The next day the first woman's husband phoned the other husband and said, "This girl's night out thing has got to stop right now. My wife came home last night without her panties!"

That's nothing," said the other husband, "Mine came home with a card stuck to her butt that said,

"FROM ALL OF US AT THE FIRE STATION,
WE'LL NEVER FORGET YOU!"

I posted this a couple years ago.

A banna walked in drunk and jumped into bed not realizing his mother in law stayed over and was on the bed. The banna start bumping away on the ole woman when the wife threw the door open and yelled at him.

'Harryyyy is wuh you doin to mamee, you tryin for kill she?'

The ole woman yelled back.

' Shut yo mouth gyal mamee wan fe dead'

Monrepose on the East Coast, have a area towards the seawall , a fisherman quarter ... this neighborhood is call "Django Town " after 6 PM the women don't wear underwear.  

When the fishermen go out to sea for two weeks, lots of men outside of the village would visit and   hangout at the corner liquor store... that's when the women moon gazing without underwear . 

However, you don't mess with the fishermen or they will make you the cuttas.  

D_G, your younger brother Gilly didn't know you like KN porn. Dem bai seh KN is toilet paper but it looks like the frontal organs are more excitable. 

The news Gilbakka, just the news.