I am a very decent educated female and work with the poor of Guyana.  I live in Guyana 6 months a year.  I see and hear all the bad things people say of people trying to do good for the poor people of Guyana.  We work with influential persons like the Honorable Dr Jagdeo and others on many things.

Dr Jagdeo is a good soul and needs to be protected and supported.  He will become president again in 2020 and I hope he marries my niece who will bear him a heir.  I would like to, but I am 51.

Princess Di posted:

I am a very decent educated female and work with the poor of Guyana.  I live in Guyana 6 months a year.  I see and hear all the bad things people say of people trying to do good for the poor people of Guyana.  We work with influential persons like the Honorable Dr Jagdeo and others on many things.

Dr Jagdeo is a good soul and needs to be protected and supported.  He will become president again in 2020 and I hope he marries my niece who will bear him a heir.  I would like to, but I am 51.

Wish you luck,the writing on the wall differs.

Princess Di posted:

I was wondering about the use of 'HEIR" and to what.....

Princess Di posted:

I was wondering about the use of 'HEIR" and to what.....

I guess every Queen likes to have an heir.

Not surprising that many new nicks trying to register.  Ever since the pnc send in lilmohan to clean shop we see django still struggling to defend them and gilly out of control. The OP has hired many "consultants" to stem the tide of negative publicity. 

Bhai, you does make meh hand fall with the position you take on GNI against your foes.

Not surprising that many new nicks trying to register.  Ever since the pnc send in lilmohan to clean shop we see django still struggling to defend them and gilly out of control. The OP has hired many "consultants" to stem the tide of negative publicity. 

Bhai, you does make meh hand fall with the position you take on GNI against your foes.

Wuh position he does take..touch toes?

Yo, did I sell something to you? Keep your gutter mind out of it.