They are ashamed to defend massive corruption perpetrated upon the Guyanese people by your crooked, lying and corrupted PNC. They gone into hiding. Check under their beds.

No.  They have asked themselves why they devote so much of their intellectual capacity in dueling with midgets like you.

Stormborn has decided to find better ways to spend his time, and I have decided likewise.

I predict the demise of GNI as it really cannot be sustained by idiots like you.

They are ashamed to defend massive corruption perpetrated upon the Guyanese people by your crooked, lying and corrupted PNC. They gone into hiding. Check under their beds.

No.  They have asked themselves why they devote so much of their intellectual capacity in dueling with midgets like you.

Stormborn has decided to find better ways to spend his time, and I have decided likewise.

I predict the demise of GNI as it really cannot be sustained by idiots like you.

Carib is saying it as it is. I endorse what he says here. When I lived in Guyana I used to keep a distance from racial Indians. Sometimes I question myself: Gilly, why yuh wasting precious time wid dese racial wrang-an-strang unrepentant PPP supportas in GNI? How laaaang mo yuh goh stay in dat crab dance, bai? But I shall wait and see if better will come. Gaad, gimme patience.

The only reason you and CARibj now venting frustration is because you run out of excuse for PNC incompetency as the country sinks daily into chaos. 

And again intellectual dishonesty from you. Even BEFORE the coalition won I began to criticize them.   I will also add that Gilbakka, Stormborn, Kari and others have also been vocal against the coalition,.

Even baseman whines that I cuss out Granger and the rest just as I do Jagdeo.

Continue to drive away intelligent discussion from GNI.

A team can gather this data in 1 week with a proper sampling. Guyana so population so small that this would be a piece of cake. In fact this report is not even needed to come to this conclusion.  Any small child in Guyana could have told you the same. 

Like I said chatting with you is a waste of my time.  You are ignorant.

Any small child can say anything, but like you, they know little.

You don't even know how do to proper statistical sampling.  Do you know that the SMALLER the overall data set the MORE difficult sampling is?

You are still to tell me why your PPP took 3 years to release census data if any small child can do it in minutes!

So Druggie Iman sticking round for awhile, someone has to be around to close the barn door after the last of the team of mules enter.

So hear nuh, you wanna answer the last question the man ask or you gonna pull a Trumpism an talk nuff shyte about nuff shyte? Go ahead Da floor is yours, let's hear it.

In case you doan know how fo figure which is de last question here ya go;

You are still to tell me why your PPP took 3 years to release census data if any small child can do it in minutes!

And again intellectual dishonesty from you. Even BEFORE the coalition won I began to criticize them.   I will also add that Gilbakka, Stormborn, Kari and others have also been vocal against the coalition,.

There is no cuss out on your behalf, you merely give him a slap on the wrist. Meanwhile, to the man's credit, when he came to Brooklyn and Toronto to get you folks to invest in Guyana, you and rest like Gilly, Django, Cain, Stormy, Mars went into hiding.  You can't expect improvements if you don't have any skin in the game. 

How much skin you had in the defeated PPP government game, Drugb?

I have investments there with family, millions of US dollars invested, during PNC, then PPP, then PNC again. We always find a way to survive as this is the nature of the Indian businessman. What is evident is that the Blacks are easier to deal with when it comes to greasing as this is the way in the 3rd world nations. However they are mismanaging the economy, can't say that the PPP did any better. 

Drugb posted: I have investments there with family, millions of US dollars invested, during PNC, then PPP, then PNC again. We always find a way to survive as this is the nature of the Indian businessman. What is evident is that the Blacks are easier to deal with when it comes to greasing as this is the way in the 3rd world nations. However they are mismanaging the economy, can't say that the PPP did any better. 

Hmm...hmmmm.....ahem.....Drugb. Sir. Comrade. Brother. Hmmmm... as you may know, a good investor or businessman has a social conscience......it's normal for a good businessman to give charity....ahem, ahem....what Gilly is struggling here to say... hmmmmm....can you make a charitable donation to poor Gilly, sir Drugb? May God bless you in advance, BROTHER.

I have investments there with family, millions of US dollars invested, during PNC, then PPP, then PNC again. We always find a way to survive as this is the nature of the Indian businessman.What is evident is that the Blacks are easier to deal with when it comes to greasing as this is the way in the 3rd world nations. However they are mismanaging the economy, can't say that the PPP did any better. 

I can see the act of bribery and enhancing corruption,robbing the nation of applicable taxes due.

From your statement i can conclude some of the Guyanese Indian businessman are corrupt.

Please outline your investments in Guyana during the Jagdeo era.

You call him a hero and praise the PPP 100%.  You screamed that Guyana was booming during that era.

If you scroll to early 2015 you will note many arguments between me and others on GNI  when I had unflattering comments about Granger.

So put your money where your mouth is, or reveal yourself to be the jackass that we all know that you are.

At no point have I been an uncritical supporter of either the APNU (who I have always called DUMB) or AFC (who I have always called ambulance chasers).

?

I have investments there with family, millions of US dollars invested, during PNC, then PPP, then PNC again. We always find a way to survive as this is the nature of the Indian businessman. What is evident is that the Blacks are easier to deal with when it comes to greasing as this is the way in the 3rd world nations. However they are mismanaging the economy, can't say that the PPP did any better. 

Not talking about your family, who had money invested BEFORE you were born.

I am talking about YOU! Why are you in the USA based on your boasts and screams?

I can see the act of bribery and enhancing corruption,robbing the nation of applicable taxes due.

From your statement i can conclude some of the Guyanese Indian businessman are corrupt.

Yes when Burnham destroyed Guyana and the shelves were empty Druggie's family took advantage of the situation by engaging in rampant black market activity.

He refuses to thank Burnham for the fact that the incompetence of that regime enriched his family.

Willing to bet that in a more prosperous economy like T&T they would be just another mediocre owner of a grocery store and a beer garden.

I have investments there with family, millions of US dollars invested, during PNC, then PPP, then PNC again. We always find a way to survive as this is the nature of the Indian businessman.What is evident is that the Blacks are easier to deal with when it comes to greasing as this is the way in the 3rd world nations. However they are mismanaging the economy, can't say that the PPP did any better. 

Apparently you live under a rock. Nothing gets done in Guyana without grease. This is the reality of the situation, Black PNC stretch out his hand you have to pay or go out of business. 

?

Not talking about your family, who had money invested BEFORE you were born.

I am talking about YOU! Why are you in the USA based on your boasts and screams?

It is family business of which I am a part, with investments. Ever heard of investors? I don't have to be on the ground there to have skin in the game.

Apparently you live under a rock. Nothing gets done in Guyana without grease. This is the reality of the situation, Black PNC stretch out his hand you have to pay or go out of business. 

Yes its people like your family which created the culture of corruption in Guyana.  This is why Guyana is such an impossible place to get things done.  Even a birth certificate is a production.

You all wanted to engage in your nastiness during the Burnham era, and corrupted poor people to do what you wanted them to do.

Now you whine and wail about Guyana. Well THAT is the Guyana that corrupt Indian business people created, which is why they despise you all in Barbados.

It is family business of which I am a part, with investments. Ever heard of investors? I don't have to be on the ground there to have skin in the game.

And yet you slave in the USA for peanuts, fearful that your job is transferred to India.

If life was that lucrative in Guyana you wouldn't be in the USA. Maybe your family cannot stand an idiot like you in their presence.  Good only to swim across a nasty river.

And yet you slave in the USA for peanuts, fearful that your job is transferred to India.

If life was that lucrative in Guyana you wouldn't be in the USA. Maybe your family cannot stand an idiot like you in their presence.  Good only to swim across a nasty river.

The fish in the fish N bread you love to eat is fished from the Demerara River.  You love the nastiness of the Demerara River and don't even know it. What a stupid Guyanese.

If life was that lucrative in Guyana you wouldn't be in the USA. Maybe your family cannot stand an idiot like you in their presence.  

I love what I do here in the US, how many of you can say this. You don't know the meaning of the word slave to use it in such context. Every time I go to NY, I make sure to drop a few dollars in the cup of a Black Guyanese beggar man in Brooklyn, I suspect that it is your cup. Don't bite the hand that feeds you.  

Every time I go to NY, I make sure to drop a few dollars in the cup of a Black Guyanese beggar man in Brooklyn, I suspect that it is your cup. Don't bite the hand that feeds you.  

I wonder how educational or informative you think that this post is.  It is in fact indicative of a man who is a racist, a cretin, and to be honest, a man who is extremely boring.

Have a nice life druggie.  You seriously BORE me!

Every time I go to NY, I make sure to drop a few dollars in the cup of a Black Guyanese beggar man in Brooklyn, I suspect that it is your cup. Don't bite the hand that feeds you.  

I wonder how educational or informative you think that this post is.  It is in fact indicative of a man who is a racist, a cretin, and to be honest, a man who is extremely boring.

Have a nice life druggie.  You seriously BORE me!

It wasn't meant to be educational on informative. Until you state your profession, we will continue to assume the worst. 

Yes its people like your family which created the culture of corruption in Guyana.  This is why Guyana is such an impossible place to get things done.  Even a birth certificate is a production.

You all wanted to engage in your nastiness during the Burnham era, and corrupted poor people to do what you wanted them to do.

Now you whine and wail about Guyana. Well THAT is the Guyana that corrupt Indian business people created, which is why they despise you all in Barbados.

Why you always make reference to Barbados, is it the Blackman MECCA.Come on, the White man is still exploiting the blackman in Barbados, Yes Sir, No Sir to the WHITEMAN, the banks ,insurance companies and other financial institutions are controlled by the Whites, and the few hand picked Blacks have to be GOOD Looking plus Brilliant. I know of many school teachers in Barbados are Indians from Guyana, in Bridgetown many of the shops are Indian owned and employed Blacks.

Why you always make reference to Barbados, is it the Blackman MECCA.Come

Yes. Hordes of PPP supporters think so.

But you rather they do like Guyana which allows CHINESE to exploit Guyana.

clearly the Black Bajans are working for Indian shop owners, contrary to what you claimed previously.

If you need to believe your lies to feel good about yourself go right ahead.  In fact a very high % of the Bajan population consist of people who have tertiary level education, and clearly don't work for any Guyanese Indian with some nasty little grocery store.

Go argue with KP, he/she is have personal experience in Bbados. It is good that an actual eyewitness exposed the lies you have been spreading for years about Indo's cleaning Black Bajan bottoms.  Maybe I will ask KP to post pictures of those black Bajans working in Indian stores, this will throw you into epileptic convulsions. 

The Indians who own decent stores in Barbados aren't Guyanese. Asian Indians. 

Blacks dominate al facets of the labor force in Barbados as they account for 95% of it.  You can show what ever pictures that you wish, as your low self esteem means that you must constantly project blacks as impoverished losers.

Why don't you also show who the bank managers in Barbados are. White Bajans say that they have to humble themselves to borrow money from these blacks.

Guyanese Indians do work that black Bajans refuse to do, and accept meager pay at that.  Many live in crowded conditions, as not only do they not earn enough to sustain a decent life style in Barbados, but they must send money back to Guyana so that their kids don't starve.