Welcome Ramenauth. GNI is a R&R place for a good laugh.

There is a long held tradition on GNI, that any new member invite all GNI members in their town to a 'buy-in' . That is, they buy the first alcohol or juice drink for all attendees and existing members will buy drinks for the new member until they are no longer able to drink anymore, or collapse on the floor.

The administrator and moderators are usually the designated drivers, because they don't  eat pork cuttas or drink booze.

Have a good time hea, u'hear.    

Welcome Ramenauth,the lower case reminds of another poster,hopefully you have fire power like him,Skelly can be your sparring partner.

I am not combative; I just hate every ASS****(including myself) in this world.

Damn bhai when a man hate heself,things aint right do some soul searching it may help.

Welcome. You write like a journalist. 

Looks like this Ram bai is a pro. Don't worry with his lower case letters after a period. He is playing dead to see who is coming to his funeral. Wait until he unleashes his wrath. 

Welcome Ramenauth!!

Except for the deliberate lower case letters, his writing is perfect.  

Welcome Ramenauth,the lower case reminds of another poster,hopefully you have fire power like him,Skelly can be your sparring partner.

Damn bhai when a man hate heself,things aint right do some soul searching it may help.

All that matters is that my family and I are happy. If people start threatening me and egging my house, then I have a problem. My soul is clean. All I am saying is I am not a perfect human being.

thank you. i use lower case because i dont like to capitalize on people and things. i dont like to punctuate. however i can spell well and i did well in comprehension and precis at school. subject and predicate and present tense and past tense easy for me too.

All that matters is that my family and I are happy. If people start threatening me and egging my house, then I have a problem. My soul is clean. All I am saying is I am not a perfect human being.

On track,we can shake hands.

Ramenauth posted:

thank you. i use lower case because i dont like to capitalize on people and things. i dont like to punctuate. however i can spell well and i did well in comprehension and precis at school. subject and predicate and present tense and past tense easy for me too.

Bai you sound like you been around for a while. You use words like precis and comprehension...dem big big words, me have fuh fine me student's companion fuh andastan wah you ah rite.

Ramenauth posted:

Bai you sound like you been around for a while. You use words like precis and comprehension...dem big big words, me have fuh fine me student's companion fuh andastan wah you ah rite.

Me thinks newbie Ramenauth is an old timer like some on GNI.

Some of you are stifling your conscience. Who is brave enough to tell Rame he's an old handle?  

We're not sure yet if it's a male or female. All we have is the writing. So we're awaiting more evidence.    

mera naam ram eshwar nauth. any literate hindu knows it is the name of a larka and not a larkee. i usually sign my name ram e nauth at the bank. only one time i had a problem when a young teller asked me if i could not write caps. I asked her if she wanted to teach me caps after work. she gave me my money promptly.

gni people are exceedingly curious. django advising to read between the lines. he didnt warn that you can fasten and stick between the lines too. skeldon_man wanted to know if i know bisram family and if i am from berbice. prashad insinuated that i changed my name. i think keffer will deal with him. leonora wasnt sure about my gender until i mentioned larka. others are curious about the absence of capital letters in my comments. added to my previous explanation i dont believe in alphabetical discrimination. i treat all letters equally. today i read one comment where nehru used capital letters from start to finish. nehru has sense. lastly, it is a universal truism that curiosity killed the cat. thanks once more for your welcome but dont strain your brain.

Ramenauth posted:

The biggest clue is who just got tongue lashing and who was spared.   

are you miss marple or perry mason? i am not impressed with your detective sniffing. no hard feelings.

That Calgary Tower goes around and comes around. 

Ramenauth Bhai, aapka hardik swaagat karta hai. Kyaa, aap Bollywood sangeet sunanaa pasand karte hai?

Ramenauth posted:

The biggest clue is who just got tongue lashing and who was spared.   

are you miss marple or perry mason? i am not impressed with your detective sniffing. no hard feelings.

That Calgary Tower goes around and comes around. 

Ramenauth Bhai, aapka hardik swaagat karta hai. Kyaa, aap Bollywood sangeet sunanaa pasand karte hai?

sure. i listen to bollywood music once in a while.

Ramenauth posted:

So then you are related to warrior.  Except for the comprehension part.