The PPP will have to depend on the Amerindians for their votes to win a majority.

Rama

The PPP is taking care of that "Because we Care."

In fact, they must now speed giving out the billions to our Native brothers and sisters instead of wasting the money on free electricity for Linden.

Because We Care must now be expanded all across Guyana.

The PPP will have to depend on the Amerindians for their votes to win a majority.

Rama

In fact, they must now speed giving out the billions to our Native brothers and sisters instead of wasting the money on free electricity for Linden.

Thanks for the info.

Rama

Thanks for the info.

No problem.

The project will now expand at a very rapid pace.

The low breeds have to deploy ten more we are scared programs. When you look at it the government is giving Jagdeo the chief low breed 200 Million a year.

Anil thief 6 million fuh buy sperm fuh e wife and then they are turning around and putting people to line up for a whole day to collect 10K? what BS is that?

Did Anil have to stand in line to collect the sperm fuh a whole day or?