Don't waste your time believing in impossible things.

"WHATEVER THE MIND OF MAN CAN CONCEIVE AND BELIEVE IT CAN ACHIEVE."

* That might sound 'foreign' to you.

I have lots of things I can conceive of that if I believe will not happen...I do conceive of Unicorns and Flying horses and fairies and goblins. I do wish I can go back in time and see my grand father or meet my sister who died before I was born. I do wish I can spiral through a black hole or send information faster than light. I can also imagine the universe slowing down and a reversal of entropic decay but I know....I know well....that would be only if I go down the rabbit's hole.

Originally Posted by Amral:

I was too busy taking care of other things Rev, It is only now I am looking after this. Blood test was normal.

Anyways I went and see this lady today

http://vitalitymagazine.com/ar...igo-loss-of-pigment/  and she has given me some herbs (2 weeks supply) boil and drink and other instructions. Follow up on Sept 4

amral:

* I finally got around to reading that article by Ms. Stanescu in the link. Very interesting. And I like this part:

Chinese herbs offer a solid hope of cure to recent cases or new lesions, and of some re-pigmentation to long standing ones

* She says at the end regarding the brew, β€œit tastes awful, but it works.”

* Listen! You absolutely have to believe this stuff will help you---you must harbor zero doubts---just keep drinking the brew---regarding the bitterness---your Mom ever gave you "neem tea" when you were young ? That thing was sheer torture---my dad used to give it to us---we hated him.

* Once again---persist with the treatment---ignore the bitterness---and absolutely believe it will help you---you must have ZERO doubts---and please don't listen to stormborn---that boy is too talkative and pessimistic.

Originally Posted by Amral:

I will hope so Mirv, but I will keep you guys posted on this.

Dude, prepare your mind that this is a progressive condition. It will not make you what you are not. You will be you regardless. You can can do the things the physicians believe will ease the progression   and when it has progressed far enough you treat the unaffected areas to match the affected areas to even out complexion. This is the easier route

I was diagnosed with Vitiligo in 2004...a few spots appeared... a Dermatologist at Sunnybrook prescribed PROTOPIC, it took a while but eventually the condition responded to the treatment. All the spots are now gone.

I have been noticing my fingers for the past few months having white patches. I figured it was the weather. But I did some research and realise it is most likely Vitiligo.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vitiligo

http://www.thestar.com/life/he...ent_of_vitiligo.html

Not much I can do about this. It is not very bad,  several spots around both hands  just below my finger nails part and on both of my thumb joints.

I hope it does not spread much more. Any magic cure you guys know of.

I would hang around the toilet for a while Amral, that fart might turn out to be a bubble.

Cain, you recommend any natural herb(less thc) that might help with this condition?..not the bubble.

Nothing I can think of. There is a receptionist in our building who has this all over, she doesn't care about it, she wears her short skirts,black and white legs and all.

I'll tell her about that Vitiligo.

Oi Cham, can't find my phone book since coming back, need #

Originally Posted by Marcy.:
Originally Posted by Mr.T:

What does your blood test say?

it says that Amral is  my child's father   

Mr. T...what else is good for lotha? back home my mom used sulphur powder mix with vaseline and it worked.  Daniel get these spot every summer and it looks like lotha...i want to try my mom's remedy but not sure how/where to get sulphur powder.  I do have recommended meds for him, but ent look like it working.

Sulfer here