December 13,2017

I grew up hearing about the violence of the sixties. Like any little kid, you digest what the elder ones say around you. When I became a teenager, these things I digested didn’t make sense to me. I entered UG and started to immerse myself in different perspectives on my country’s history. I rejected many of the things I heard around my home when I was a little boy.

Here are three examples that were not only illogical, but extremely weird.

I was told that the ‘Son Chapman’ boat that blew up and killed over forty African Guyanese was the work of the PNC cadres who were taking bombs to Mackenzie. My research informed me that the ‘Son Chapman’ was a manifestation of tit-for-tat between the Indian PPP and the African PNC.Prior to the destruction of the ‘Son Chapman’, Indians were badly beaten in the riots at Mackenzie. Indian women were raped, men killed and homes destroyed. It seems the bombing of the ‘Son Chapman’ was a revenge act.

Secondly, I was indoctrinated to believe that the arson that killed Arthur Abraham – the Permanent Secretary of Premier Cheddi Jagan – and seven of his nine children, was the work of The United Force, that was making bombs at Abraham’s home. My research led me to think that Abraham was targeted for alleged secrets he passed on to The United Force, of which his daughter was a big leader.

Finally, the editor, Peter Taylor, of a popular newspaper, the Argosy, that was a thorn in the side of Premier Jagan, was almost assassinated at his home. I grew up hearing that was done to blame the PPP Government. It didn’t make sense for any opposition party to kill a nationally effective anti-government editor that was one of their main vehicles. I eventually got to know who were the two men sent to kill Taylor, and who was the female in the PPP leadership that sent them. One of the two men was a close relative of mine.

All three explanations offered to me when I was growing up were nonsense. In the sixties, the PPP leaders were committing acts of violence against PNC targets, the PNC leaders were committing acts of violence against government personnel and PPP cadres. There was no complex situation to tax your brain. It was as simple as that. Maybe if I had remained a nonentity in Wortmanville without any education at all (I left school at the primary level and never saw a high school door) I still would have believed that indoctrination of an all-embracing, angelic PPP.

I got to know more about the PPP as I continued at UG and became active with the WPA, and as I got to know Dr. Jagan, Mrs. Jagan and other PPP leaders. I never thought in my years from thereon (as a UG student onwards) that the PPP as a party and its leaders were a respectable, principled, humane outfit. I lived to see the PPP hold power in Guyana for twenty-three years, and it was a frightening moment in my life. I almost lost my life twice, was hunted out of my UG job, and my wife was victimized.

The victimization of my wife at her GO-Invest job (the new APNU+AFC administration should have reinstated her, but more on that later) is an evil I will never forget or forgive the PPP for. I saw the violent nature of the PPP leaders in those twenty-three years, and I knew those myths about it being innocent victims of PNC’s violence were appalling, sickening fictions.
The PPP is a violent party. It cannot reform and will not reform. It is in my opinion, an irredeemable animal.

The treatment the President received two weeks ago when he addressed Parliament came as no surprise to me. The violent action that greeted the police as they moved to escort Juan Edghill out of the House did not surprise me. The PPP was violent when it was in power; it will remain violent even now that it is out of power. I sincerely believe that the PPP will oppose the government through acts of violence. It will happen. It happened throughout the reign of Forbes Burnham when sugar estates were constantly torched.

What Edghill did, and what the PPP Parliamentarians did was merely acting out the nature of the beast. I saw video clips with PPP parliamentarians hitting policemen. If the State does not confront those violent acts and charge those two parliamentarians, then worse is yet to come.

Djanjo , regarding your headline, please answer the following questions .

1.Have you suffer or experience violence under  the PPP government .

2. If you left guyana before PPP get into government , have you experience or witness violence while PPP was in the opposition .

3. Have you experience violence living under the PNC government .

The PNC has always been violent, Their many acts against the PPP, WPA and all who oppose them knows no limits. It is well documented that in and out of Power the PNC has been violent all along. The use of the House of Israel thugs, GDf. GPF and many other arms of the state. So for Freddie to come and say that the PPP is violent is to be totally blind because of his hatred for the PPP. I wonder what kind of academic is Freddie Kissoon. Freddie is always forgetting what the Army did to him at Camp Ayanganna but have selected memory.

2. If you left guyana before PPP get into government , have you experience or witness violence while PPP was in the opposition .

Waiting on Djanjo ?? 

I have tried to view Freddie as neutral, but his mouth was in his ass when PNC was creating havoc!

Django, I assume the headline is your opinion.

If it is, then you had your mouth up your ass as well when PNC was carrying out mo fiah slo fiah!

RiffRaff posted:

I have tried to view Freddie as neutral, but his mouth was in his ass when PNC was creating havoc!

If it is, then you had your mouth up your ass as well when PNC was carrying out mo fiah slo fiah!

Violent when in power, still violent when out of power

Waiting on Djanjo ?? 

Dave,

the headline is not mine.

Regarding your questions.

(1) No...I was a kid when the PPP was first in Gov't.

(2) Migrated in 1996.During the four years i have not witnessed any violence.

While the PPP in opposition,it's a known fact Sugar Cane Fields was set alight illegally.

(3) Personally..No.

I have witnessed violence on the WCD,carried out by PNC henchmen against Political Parties.

RiffRaff posted:

what attack?

All I saying is that I don't remember you posting anti PNC stuff when they were creating havov

During the period when PNC was in opposition,i was not posting a lot on GNI.

I have acquired a business and my focus was there.

Freddie needs to do some more researching. No reasonable person would think of the PPP when considering party violence in Guyana. Maybe that feces is still affecting his ability to think properly.

Waiting on Djanjo ?? 

Dave,

While the PPP in opposition,it's a known fact Sugar Cane Fields was set alight illegally.

(3) Personally..No.

I have witnessed violence on the WCD,carried out by PNC henchmen against Political Parties.

Thank for your response . However , being the messenger of a man who’s creditability is in question, it is expect you will share your views after posting his article  unless you are in agreement  with him which I believe .

Freddie is a sick man.  He concocts crap to throw at the PPP. It's no wonder some real crap boomeranged directly into his face.  Keep lying. Your lies will only fool a few stupid people. We have a lot of stupid Indians who believe fictitious things.  That's one of the problems Indians have as a whole. We need to educate ourselves so that we are not fooled and misled by people who don't have our interests at heart. We must search for the real truth and one way of aiding that is to first educate ourselves.  We don't need pseudo-academics like Freddie Kissoon to feed our minds with filth that corrupt our minds. We need more people to write and express their opinions on current affairs. For too long most of columnists have been political hacks whose minds have been tainted with hate, racism, and backwardness. 

Last edited by Billy Ram Balgobin

Freddie likes to bark from under his desk.

Good morning Django, what are you up to again this morning ? You prappa like to dig up trouble or you chul chul ? Which one ?

Do you blame him? He is afraid he might get a booster dose.

Django gets a high out of posting the most anti-PPP articles on this forum with the sole objective of helping the insecure PNC. He relishes every second of daubing dirt at the party with political viewpoints that bashes the party no matter how absurd. A fair-minded Guyanese would not give credence to any viewpoints that is riddled with malice and lies about any individual or political party, but Django job requires him to do so. 

How does an Indian fit in with the PNC?  If you are keen at observing Indians who support the PNC you cannot help but observe a trend among them - the inculcate in themselves all the racist charges you can ever imagined coming out of Congress Place and thrown at the PPP. They devoted themselves to memorizing loads of old and new propaganda that justifies fraud, economic disaster, and vile racism against other groups. What they cannot deny they are trained to justify with lies emanating from Congress Place. Django is at the dept of this vileness and he, like Freddie, is spewing out dirt like an active volcano spewing out lava.

RiffRaff posted:

Well said, I couldn't have said it better.

"In the sixties, the PPP leaders were committing acts of violence against PNC targets, the PNC leaders were committing acts of violence against government personnel and PPP cadres. There was no complex situation to tax your brain. It was as simple as that."

On point Freddie.

Freddie thinks he has all the answers to Guyana's race problems. I wonder why he is afraid to run for public office and resolve this curse.

Freddie is another liar, he studied in Canada and never wrote and defended his paper, but returned to Guyana and say he has a PhD. He hated the PPP because they investigated his qualifications and found he lied. he was fired from UG.

"In the sixties, the PPP leaders were committing acts of violence against PNC targets, the PNC leaders were committing acts of violence against government personnel and PPP cadres. There was no complex situation to tax your brain. It was as simple as that."

On point Freddie.

The PNC negroes were more violent.

Freddie likes to bark from under his desk.

Good morning Django, what are you up to again this morning ? You prappa like to dig up trouble or you chul chul ? Which one ?

Good Morning bhai,

Not starting any trouble,i posted FK article so that posters can make their comments.Kaiteur News is a big seller,the news is spread far and wide.We cant give him a free ride.

Our rebuttal to untruths or truths will be noted.

On point Freddie.

Don’t speak through your rear .. provide facts to support your arguments 

On point Freddie.

The PNC negroes were more violent.

Negro is a decent word to describe the holligans 

Secondly, I was indoctrinated to believe that the arson that killed Arthur Abraham – the Permanent Secretary of Premier Cheddi Jagan – and seven of his nine children, was the work of The United Force, that was making bombs at Abraham’s home. My research led me to think that Abraham was targeted for alleged secrets he passed on to The United Force, of which his daughter was a big leader.

In addition, Abraham's daughter Anne, who was a UF activist, was charged for sedition by the PPP government after she disclosed payments that were being sent to the PPP by the Soviets. She was working at Barclay's Bank and discovered money being sent to the PPP by the Russians. Their family paid a heavy price for defying the PPP.

On point Freddie.

Don’t speak through your rear .. provide facts to support your arguments 

Dummy, are you denying that there was violence on both sides during the Sixties?

Billy and Skelly.

I don't get high or boost posting articles on GNI,check all the articles i have posted today,you will notice they aren't one sided.

As for the PPP i don't hate the party,i don't like the direction the party is heading under current leadership.The same goes for the PNC.I had some confidence Granger will bring about change and unify the nation.The current corruption and utterances by one of the Minister have made my hand fall.

I have voted twice in Guyana and the votes were for the PPP and GAWU to represent the Sugar workers.

For that matter i don't hate any ethnicity,i get along well with everyone.I see each of us as humans.I always lend a helping hand when ever i see some one needs help..

This is a lot of crock from Freddie...yes there was violence on both sides.

But if the PPP were a violent party, they would not have let the Kabaka rule for 28 years...especially it being a Marxist Revolutionary party that wages revolution to remove a government and being admirers of Fidel Castro and Che Guevarra. PPP leaders are *****cats when it comes to comparing violence on both sides....incidentally Indians seem to be more violent when they deal with other Indians, not Africans...

Burnham was a violent man but he knew how to add finess to it so he did not come off as a traditional dictator...remember Rodney, Teekah and the Rabbi.

But if the PPP were a violent party, they would not have let the Kabaka rule for 28 years...especially it being a Marxist Revolutionary party that wages revolution to remove a government and being admirers of Fidel Castro and Che Guevarra. PPP leaders are *****cats when it comes to comparing violence on both sides....incidentally Indians seem to be more violent when they deal with other Indians, not Africans...

Burnham was a violent man but he knew how to add finess to it so he did not come off as a traditional dictator...remember Rodney, Teekah and the Rabbi.

Vish,

Don't think there were no East Indian underground groups that had intentions to over throw Burnham.There were a few.Burnham was a smart fella he had undercover Secret Police Group one of my friends brother an East Indian was affiliated.

I was not easy to overthrow Burnham,one of the reasons he choose the Chief of Staff.

How can you people say the PPP are not violent and yet relish the thought of one of theirs tossing faeces on another person?

The PPP apologists just cannot accept the fact the PPP were just as violent as the PNC. Freddie has spoken out against everyone at one time or the other but when he does speak against the PPP, the PPPites get annoyed because as we know, the truth hurts.

Freddie needs to do some more researching. No reasonable person would think of the PPP when considering party violence in Guyana. Maybe that feces is still affecting his ability to think properly.

DEm was right to throw SHIT of that IDIOT. Imagine this ASS was teaching at UG!!!!!!!!!

How can you people say the PPP are not violent and yet relish the thought of one of theirs tossing faeces on another person?

The PPP apologists just cannot accept the fact the PPP were just as violent as the PNC. Freddie has spoken out against everyone at one time or the other but when he does speak against the PPP, the PPPites get annoyed because as we know, the truth hurts.

Freddy smokes erbs and who smoke erbs speaks garbage .. they are Dotish and Pagli 

Vish,

Don't think there were no East Indian underground groups that had intentions to over throw Burnham.There were a few.Burnham was a smart fella he had undercover Secret Police Group one of my friends brother an East Indian was affiliated.

I was not easy to overthrow Burnham,one of the reasons he choose the Chief of Staff.

In every country has a group that wants to over throw a elected government . 

The BIG question you running from is ..

where is the evidence that PPP was a violent party .

Anyone need any more evidence. PNC murdered anyone who dare to stand up to election rigging:

Unknown

Granger was an integral part of Burnham's Rigging Machinery. He was a part of the Military when these Brave Berbicians were murdered.

• Unknown

Billy and Skelly.

I don't get high or boost posting articles on GNI,check all the articles i have posted today,you will notice they aren't one sided.

As for the PPP i don't hate the party,i don't like the direction the party is heading under current leadership.The same goes for the PNC.I had some confidence Granger will bring about change and unify the nation.The current corruption and utterances by one of the Minister have made my hand fall.

I have voted twice in Guyana and the votes were for the PPP and GAWU to represent the Sugar workers.

For that matter i don't hate any ethnicity,i get along well with everyone.I see each of us as humans.I always lend a helping hand when ever i see some one needs help..

After three years Granger fail to unite the nation , In fact he drive wedges between his party and AFC by ignoring the AFC recommendation for a gecom Rep . 

He is firing Indians and hiring retire Blackman . Wouldn’t you agree to this .

Good to know you vote PPP , you na spoil the ballot paper by mistake

The BIG question you running from is ..

where is the evidence that PPP was a violent party .

Dave,

Don't know how old are you,from the inception of struggles East Indians are not saints.

May i ask what actions are deemed violent..

Vish,

Django,

You have any info on these people of group? I have never read about any of them...thanks

Cain,

I think they referring to political killings....like Teekah and Rodney, not the throwing of miasma on our boy Frederick. ..ones that the top leaders are aware of.

Not sure if Freddie was seen as someone who the top leaders of the PPP targeted...but I could be wrong.

Cain,

I think they referring to political killings....like Teekah and Rodney,

..they must have forgotten Sawh and other persons during BJ's time.

Thanks for reminding us, Shaw was also murdered by the PNC Para Military gang. 

Django,

You have any info on these people of group? I have never read about any of them...thanks

They were not in the public,that's is secret bhai,one was from WCD.Most of the fellas are seniors,some probably passed away.

Cain,

Yugi,

there is some ambiguity about Sawh demise,me thinks Granger mentioned about an inquiry.

On the ESsequibi coast, there was no violence as experienced in other parts of Guyana. However. I think that both groups were involved in violence. The PNC 's was organized as was evident by the report on the Wismar rapes and killing, the x13 plan. I think that the ppp's were reprisals at a local level.

it makes no sense to me that if the British or Burnham had evidence of violence organized by the PPP that they would not have used it against the PPP to destroy them. instead of the idle speculation touted by many with no evidence. Look how the PNC shut down the COI of the assassination of Rodney.

I think that the leadership of the POP has not been very effective in responding to the violence organized or orchestrated by the PNC. However, we need to understand that the security forces were predominantly PNC members who were at times unwilling to be vigorous in their prevention and investigation of things and during the pnc dictatorship, were instruments of oppression and violence against those who struggled for freedom. I recall the failure of the police in Wismar to respond, the regent street violence, the Agricola shooting, the Buxton freedom fighters, Felix and Williams conversation caught on phone.

Also was there lots of support from members and supporters of the ppp for more effective response?Leaders can lead only where supporters want to go. Indo not think that many supporters and some leaders of the PPP had the intestinal fortitude for anything but peaceful struggle.

Z

Cain,

Don't forget the PPP Phantom Squad which was responsible for an estimated 400 extrajudicial murders.

Sawh met his demise because he wanted to stop the purchase of Kaow Island by Roger Khan. 

Cain,

Yugi,

there is some ambiguity about Sawh demise,me thinks Granger mentioned about an inquiry.

Let him start one na. His party will be implicated twice. First for murdering Rodney and now this.

Cain,

Don't forget the PPP Phantom Squad which was responsible for an estimated 400 extrajudicial murders.

Sawh met his demise because he wanted to stop the purchase of Kaow Island by Roger Khan. 

Another unproven PNC Nancy story:

Unknown-1

Those numbers are like: "Burnham does it again by winning with BIG numbers"

• Unknown-1

Cain,

Another unproven PNC Nancy story:

Those numbers are like: "Burnham does it again by winning with BIG numbers"

Are you denying the existence of the PPP Phantom Squad? 

At one time, you clowns praised RK, Gajraj and the Phantoms as heroes and now you're trying to deny them? Which one is it?

Cain,

this is nonsense...I aint no PPP defender, but this 400 killing by phantom squad is made up story

RiffRaff posted:

Cain,

this is nonsense...I aint no PPP defender, but this 400 killing by phantom squad is made up story

Dude, there is documented evidence of an estimated 400 execution style murders in the early 2000's. Are you saying that the Phantom Squad never existed or the numbers are inflated?

there is no proof that a phantom squad killed 400 people...this was made up by that organization (ACDA or something like that) to try and say blacks were being murdered in Guyana...when we all know what was going on on the East Coast

RiffRaff posted:

U.S. calls on Guyana to investigate "death squads"

July 19, 2010

GEORGETOWN (Reuters) - The United States on Monday called for Guyana to investigate reports that members of the security forces, sometimes employing criminals, murdered hundreds of people during the last 17 years.

In November, opposition political parties released a file listing 449 alleged extrajudicial killings in the English-speaking South American country between 1993 and 2009, many blamed on an elite police unit called the “Black Clothes” squad.

read more

Riff,

what is you estimate ?

RiffRaff posted:

there is no proof that a phantom squad killed 400 people...this was made up by that organization (ACDA or something like that) to try and say blacks were being murdered in Guyana...when we all know what was going on on the East Coast

It's not difficult to compile names of people being executed as every murder is broadcast in the news media. It's a fact that many blacks and people of other races were executed and their murders were never solved. At the same time, there was a death squad sponsored by the PPP carrying out extrajudicial murders. 

Are you saying that the Phantom Squad never existed or the numbers are inflated?

bullspit...

lots of these suckers were robbing and killing people...they deserved what they got...

they should have investigated all the victims of some of these murderers, but some people life don't mean squat to some of you

US investigate my ass....that organization figured they would just put forward a report without all the facts

I am not saying Phamtom squad did not exist, most of the people who got killed were doing killings of their own...they were not boy scouts

RiffRaff posted:

bullspit...

lots of these suckers were robbing and killing people...they deserved what they got...

they should have investigated all the victims of some of these murderers, but some people life don't mean squat to some of you

US investigate my ass....that organization figured they would just put forward a report without all the facts

So if you rob someone, you should be executed by a Government sponsored hit squad? That makes a lot of sense. 

How do we know that the men who were executed robbed or killed anyone? We should just take your word or the PPP's word for it and bump them off?

Man, y'all would take us back to caveman days if given the chance.

RiffRaff posted:

I am not saying Phamtom squad did not exist, most of the people who got killed were doing killings of their own...they were not boy scouts

What ever happened to the rule of law where one is presumed innocent until found guilty in a court of law? Y'all prefer cowboy justice!!!

RiffRaff posted:

Hey, all the killing and robbing stopped after they were wiped out...obviously they must have been responsible

The killing stopped? I must have missed it. So why do I see people here claiming that crime is out of control. 

So how do you know that 300 men were not innocently killed and 100 were actually guilty and deserved what they got?

RiffRaff posted:

Cain,

Dude, there is documented evidence of an estimated 400 execution style murders in the early 2000's. Are you saying that the Phantom Squad never existed or the numbers are inflated?

What is the source you referring to??? Thanks

RiffRaff posted:

Cain,

Someone here some time ago  brought up the elimination of Indos from Wismar...anyone got the source for this or is it fake news?

Just asking

Someone here some time ago  brought up the elimination of Indos from Wismar...anyone got the source for this or is it fake news?

Just asking

Young man,the info is on GNI.

check here

There is a dossier that was compiled in Guyana. I'm not sure who's responsible for the dossier.

RiffRaff posted:

It's not difficult to compile names of people being executed as every murder is broadcast in the news media. It's a fact that many blacks and people of other races were executed and their murders were never solved. At the same time, there was a death squad sponsored by the PPP carrying out extrajudicial murders. 

Are you saying that the Phantom Squad never existed or the numbers are inflated?

Let me put it you in simple terms, the army and police was and is controlled by the Blacks/ PNC operatives, so it was justifiable for the PPP government at the time had the Phantom Squad. Many of the crimes were done by Police and Military if not directly, they loaned their weapons to the criminals to get a piece of the pie. Although in opposition, the PNC controlled the Police and Military, they called the" shots".

There is a dossier that was compiled in Guyana. I'm not sure who's responsible for the dossier.

There was a dossier, half of the names on it were criminals...the other half were victims of most of these criminals, some were victims of RK and his squad

I don't disagree that this was not the way to have justice...but things were way outta hand

RiffRaff posted:

Cain,

Document by African association . You know crap. I live and experience this period in Guyana and can relate to this . You know bull shit .. shut the fk up . You are are making my blood boil with your fake news .

Dumbass, so only the PPP can document something to your satisfaction? You think only PPP propaganda matters. Maybe to dumbasses like you who are incapable of comprehending anything else.

Shut the fk up . You knows nothing but spreading blacks propaganda .

you is a skt hole .

For you info , the PPP did not create the phampton squad, it was finance by business owners to wipe the criminals out , unfortunately 95% were  blacks .

your kind mentally shackles their foot and don’t want to work for a living . What you should do now is help them in Guyana , the sufferment and starvation blacks are experiencing  now in Guyana is heart breaking to see humans suffer this much . Do something to help them . 

you is a skt hole .

For you info , the PPP did not create the phampton squad, it was finance by business owners to wipe the criminals out , unfortunately 95% were  blacks .

your kind mentally shackles their foot and don’t want to work for a living . What you should do now is help them in Guyana , the sufferment and starvation blacks are experiencing  now in Guyana is heart breaking to see humans suffer this much . Do something to help them . 

The Phantom Squad was facilitated by the PPP from providing weapons, hit men from the military, hi tech phone tapping device and the freedom to operate above the law without any fear of prosecution. 

Do you know anything of my kind? Stupid idiot! You can barely write above the level of a ten year old.

Waiting on Djanjo ?? 

Dave,

(3) Personally..No.

Thank for your response . However , being the messenger of a man who’s creditability is in question, it is expect you will share your views after posting his article  unless you are in agreement  with him which I believe .

Look at this moron. What the hell is creditability? The word is whose. "It is expect". LOL.

Did you ever go to high school or you started cutting cane straight out of primary school?

Waiting on Djanjo ?? 

Dave,

(3) Personally..No.

Look at this moron. What the hell is creditability? The word is whose. "It is expect". LOL.

Did you ever go to high school or you started cutting cane straight out of primary school?

I earn a honest living unlike your type.

so shut the fk up skt hole

That's the most you morons can come here and do. Curse when you cannot mount an argument that makes any sense. Working in the factory is an honest living. I don't begrudge anyone has to use their hands because of their limited education. Maybe you should invest in some ESL classes in your spare time.

You know nothing of my type and if you were of my type maybe you wouldn't be so stupid and ugly.

All this moaning and groaning about the necessary steps taken by the PPP government to eradicate the criminals who were terrorizing the law abiding and innocent people of Guyana. The crime situation got corrected pretty quickly. I don't know why anyone would lose any sleep over those scumbags lives being put out. 

Those scumbag murderous criminals were raiding Eve Leary Police Headquarters. What within law approach was going to work. Mueller issue a warrant for Manafort to turn himself in. Think the Guyana Police Force could have done the same? Would those murderous criminals who were praised by the PNC and eventually given stately funeral by the PNC have peacefully turn themselves in to the police? Yet the moaning and groaning over them.

All this moaning and groaning about the necessary steps taken by the PPP government to eradicate the criminals who were terrorizing the law abiding and innocent people of Guyana. The crime situation got corrected pretty quickly. I don't know why anyone would lose any sleep over those scumbags lives being put out. 

Do you actually support state sponsored murder? Do you know what would be the outcry from folks like you if Granger were to hire a hit squad to execute citizens of Guyana? If the crime situation was corrected so quickly, why is it that crime was still out of control when the PPP were voted out in 2015? How do you know that all the people executed by the Phantom Squad were scumbags? Were they not entitled to a fair trail as defined in the laws of Guyana? Was execution a fair punishment if they committed a crime? 

Y’all would take us back to caveman days if given a chance.

The Phantom Squad served a good job to get rid of die hard criminals which the police refused to take action. The country became safer businesses grew and lots of development. 

Last edited by kp

Kaz do you know for fact all of those who were killed were criminals? To what we have heard that has been going around, the small time crooks were being eradicated in order for the big guys do their work in peace. Now if the leader of a country cannot get the police force nor armed forces to work for them whose fault is it? Did the PPP ever try to bring these outfits up to standard and did they ever try to have a good balance of the various races or did they just figure it's a black thing?

The PPP then resorted to hiring killers to work for them. Do not forget where the leader of such a group is now sitting.

The Phantom Squad served a good job to get rid of die hard criminals which the police refused to rake action. The country became safer businesses grew and lots of development. 

I find it difficult to believe that you people would sanction state sponsored murder. I bet if it was being done by Granger, you'd be up in arms. How do you know that those people executed were die hard criminals? How did the country become any safer? There was still out of control crime when the PPP left in 2015.

That's the most you morons can come here and do. Curse when you cannot mount an argument that makes any sense. Working in the factory is an honest living. I don't begrudge anyone has to use their hands because of their limited education. Maybe you should invest in some ESL classes in your spare time.

You know nothing of my type and if you were of my type maybe you wouldn't be so stupid and ugly.

Don't need schooling from a dummy. Go headucate yourself about the facts how the 400 plus was kill ... take your ead out your ase .

Of course you don't need schooling from a dummy. That would be one dummy trying to teach another. You need to go back to a proper school and get a bit of education beyond your primary school level.