When your own people call you a liar and chase you out, that is a clear message that Granger will never be president of Guyana. On the other hand, Ramjattan is worst when it comes to lying.

Rumjhaat is the embodiment of lying and making up Nancy Stories.

He was recently caught lying.

The opposition has a very sick bunch of politicians and the AFC is like a magnet to sickos.

Originally Posted by albert:

Those are the very persons who will pull the lever for Granger in the coming elections. The PPP is such a distasteful alternative they will take their coffee with bitters when that is what they must do.

You wanna try telling that to Granger? Lol

He knows. He knows the people know there cannot be any change if the calcified crooks in the PPP retain complete domination of the society. Black people especially knows the PPP will treat them as incomplete humans and partial citizens of the state on account of their race. They know where the can see a future of inclusion and it is not with the PPP

When your own people call you a liar and chase you out, that is a clear message that Granger will never be president of Guyana. On the other hand, Ramjattan is worst when it comes to lying.

We have seen that in Cheddi....I am sure Kidmost grandfather did not think him a truth teller, we saw that with Janet...we all know the lie of apa say I must rule" We see the lie with jajdeo...no one had to tell the people he was a liar and a crook and he proved them right...then there is Jabba the Hutt....he is just another toady lying to us all that he is the president when the world knows jagdeo is the scorpion on his back

Those are the very persons who will pull the lever for Granger in the coming elections. The PPP is such a distasteful alternative they will take their coffee with bitters when that is what they must do.

You wanna try telling that to Granger? Lol

He knows. He knows the people know there cannot be any change if the calcified crooks in the PPP retain complete domination of the society. Black people especially knows the PPP will treat them as incomplete humans and partial citizens of the state on account of their race. They know where the can see a future of inclusion and it is not with the PPP

Ahhhh poor you............Lol. You should be Granger's strategist lol .........meanwhile the people a holla 'get! get! yuh lair!'

We have seen that in Cheddi....I am sure Kidmost grandfather did not think him a truth teller, we saw that with Janet...we all know the lie of apa say I must rule" We see the lie with jajdeo...no one had to tell the people he was a liar and a crook and he proved them right...then there is Jabba the Hutt....he is just another toady lying to us all that he is the president when the world knows jagdeo is the scorpion on his back

Granger riot in Linden is back firing on him. You can fool some people some time, but you can't fool all the people all the time.  

It is now quite evident as to why APNU is scared of National Elections.

Originally Posted by Mars:
How much did the PPP propaganda site newguymedia pay those women to stage that video? Just like they paid Kwame's lover Johnny to stage the Trotman sex scandal. It will backfire the same way because come Election Day, they will not vote for the corrupt and racist PPP government.

Benschop is that you? In just the same manner your attempt to get Johnny Welshman to implicate the PPP backfired?

How much did the PPP propaganda site newguymedia pay those women to stage that video? Just like they paid Kwame's lover Johnny to stage the Trotman sex scandal. It will backfire the same way because come Election Day, they will not vote for the corrupt and racist PPP government.

Benschop is that you? In just the same manner your attempt to get Johnny Welshman to implicate the PPP backfired?

Albert,

Thanks for exposing the Bensh**. 

No wonder he wrongfully attacked a very decent poster yesterday and the mod had to put him in his place.

These AFC/PNC guys are quite a shameless lot.

Oi Albert, welcome to the pile of PPP excrement we have on GNI, hope you have a wonderful stay and best of all, I can't wait for what the PPP/C corrupt Govt come up with next.

I find it quie quite funny how all of a sudden...badamm...the Govt start pulling people dem story,hehehe, pretty soon they gonna start pullin people dem drawsie out of their dresser drawer in hopes to find anything to drag their names into the gutter along with them (the Govt).

Albert,

No wonder he wrongfully attacked a very decent poster yesterday and the mod had to put him in his place.

Yes it is Benschop. His shit filled rantings as well as his obsession with Kwame always gives him away

Albert,

Yes it is Benschop. His shit filled rantings as well as his obsession with Kwame always gives him away

You fools are really grasping at straws if you think I'm Benschop. As Kwame's most faithful butt boy, you are the one obsessed with Kwame especially since you're jealous that Johnny Welshman might take away some of Kwame's attention from you. 

Albert,

It would have been better if Bensh** was left to rotten in jail.

Albert,

One is never astounded at your capacity for truly hapless deduction. This man was here when Benschop used to work for the PPP. Benschop for all his agitprop, is wholly a creation of the PPP.

Albert,

I have a bridge across the Berbice River to sell to you if you're so stupid to think that I'm Benschop. Who's the decent poster that I wrongfully attacked? First of all, if you're referring to Cobra, the man is a racist pig in the same vein as you are so I'm not surprised that you would think that he's decent. I never attacked the fool before he started to spew his racist venom my way. The Moderator put me in my place? Really? How did he do this? You must be hallucinating from inhaling too much incense while you were chanting "Hare Krishna" today.