Originally posted by albert:
not only Afro-Guyanese but Guyanese of all races and religions are provided with this opportunity.

Albert quit the nonsense.

1. Nobody is saying that only blacks need to be in teh civil service. They are asking and Luncheon does not wish to reply (he says he doesnt know" why are blacks EXCLUDED from top level poistions. Even your PPP controlled ERC says that blacks are mainly in low and mid level slots and that ministries refused to provide them certain information that they requested.

2. If Luncheon was not able to answer the questions asked of him we are left with this.

PNC was racist and excluded non blacks from decsion making. The PPP copied them and now excludes non Indians from decision making positions in number equivalent to their representation in a potenial pool of candidates.

It appears to me as if the PPP calling the PNC racist is a joke given that it engages in the same behavior.

Please dont respond with the "most of the civil servants are blacks".... because most of the employees of Guysuco, DDL, GPC, and at other state corporations were Indians or other non black races.

Now Prem Misir you can peddle your usual lies and display yourself to be some one completely lacking in integrity while you earn an outrageous salary for performing tasks athat are completely useless. That is your right. Guyanese se thru you....even PPP supporters.
Originally posted by Dharry:

A victory for the P.P.P/C is a victory for all Guyanese

Ow Albut, u record stick.

We hear yu man, the PPP will lose the elections. we dun mek we mind up.

bring some more trucks.

Did u see Sase letter today, where he expose you all. Cheddi had 25,000 Berbicians who cam willingly, today Ramotaur brings 10,000 forcefully with bribes in shirt, food and money.

SHAME ON THE PPP.[/QUOTE]oh that is why my aunt went there
W
Kissoon's team are of the view that qualified non Afro- Guyanese should not be allowed to work in the Public Service since it is only reserved for Afro-Guyanese. hem.

1. can you provide sp[ecific quotes> I will be very surprised if TWO INDIANS will suggest that Guyanese of all races shouldnt be involve din decsion making. Indeed you are saying that Ramjattan does not see himself fit to be PRESIDENT!!!! This is where your blatant attempt to tell lies shows you to be a little toad with the morals of a snake.

2. Luncheon couldnt answer why almost every single state controlled corporation, committee or commission was headed by Indians in CEO or Exec Director positions. Please dont not babble your usual crap about "composition of boards" because you know full well those boards almost never meet and nothing that they decide on is implemented by the PPP.

Indeed you all daily cuss out the PNC and AFC so clearly have no regard for their opinions on these boards.
Originally posted by warrior:

i see my aunt and her two children from west coast dem in that crowd now how in hell she reach there that it no more barrel for her i already tell the family and boy are they piss

yes this is the PPPs idea of all Guyanese. Now tell me how many non Indians does one see in the crowd.
Originally posted by warrior:

i see my aunt and her two children from west coast dem in that crowd now how in hell she reach there that it no more barrel for her i already tell the family and boy are they piss

Good catch, proof the PPP brought people from all quarters to make up the crowd. Also shows the lala land in which some exist, they jump and prance behind the PPP but rely on ther relatives from NA to sustain them. The PPP miracle has ben around for some time, why are they still dependent.
Notice all these people are on a narrow street?

They are confined to the road not in the albion ground as a result this snake oil that Young taps was selling us about 28000 people really is 8000.

Awww what a poor job young taps, you have failed to con us yet again. Sigh!

Poor young taps and his peanut butter crew, the writing is on the wall for these chaps.
J
Originally posted by jags:
Notice all these people are on a narrow street?

They are confined to the road not in the albion ground as a result this snake oil that Young taps was selling us about 28000 people really is 8000.

Awww what a poor job young taps, you have failed to con us yet again. Sigh!

Poor young taps and his peanut butter crew, the writing is on the wall for these chaps.

What is it you are trying to prove. Those people attended the meeting, deal with it. Stop making excuses and look at reality.
The AFC is a joke. You are a joke.
whether people attended or not is not the argument the question is how many? and where did they come from? was it an organic crowd from our communities here in Berbice.

The answer is as follows, the crowd was only 8000, overstated almost 4 times the actual number and this is why they were not in the ground but confined to the street.

The answer to the other question is of course what we all know they were bussed in from all over the country.

Therefore, For a PPP meeting call 1800-Rent-A-Crowd
J
albert, so tell us about the PPP meeting at Barrack and Fort Sts., Kingston last night. 15 persons turned up, including the speakers, their entourage, their groupies, and the sound and stage crew Big Grin. One person in Kingston remarked there were more police than there were attendees. Yes? No?

Here is the pic from DemWaves:

Story on DemWaves: http://www.demerarawaves.com/i...-criticizes-pnc.html

Tell the readers of GNI too about the secret meeting in Enterprise that Anil Nandlall and Dr Bheri Ramsarran organised to meet with the sugar-workers who booed and heckled them in the Enterprise meeting referred to in this thread. Please confirm that indeed not a single sugar-worker showed up. Thanks! wavey
Jags... a simple walk around in any given community you will realize the P.P.P/C is a household name in Guyana

albert/prem misir you think you will get back that teaching job in Queens when the PPP only gets 45% vote and are forced to dump imposters like you in order to get anything done?