RiffRaff posted:

Maybe you don't remember PNC days when Indians were treated like second class citizens. The same is happening today. I don't blame those who wish for an invasion, it is a reflection of disenchantment with the PNC administration bullying Indians around. Also many IndoG who went to Venezuela were treated with open arms and lived there for decades, maybe this has something to do with wanting them as invaders. 

Like I said, some of you are just plain sell outs....no justification for selling out your country...it aint matter who in power, PPP or PNC

Did you sell out you mattee coolie when you were in the KSI?

One of Burnham creation headed by an Indian.

Shut yo ass KSI was a complex created by Burnham to feed the Blackpeople .

Burnham send the GDF to Indians businesses and demand groceries that were truck by the army to these complex. 

Imran posted:

Did you sell out you mattee coolie when you were in the KSI?

One of Burnham creation headed by an Indian.

Shut yo ass KSI was a complex created by Burnham to feed the Blackpeople .

Burnham send the GDF to Indians businesses and demand groceries that were truck by the army to these complex. 

What did I say ??

was not for Black People alone,some Indians partake too.

ba$eman posted:

I hope Venezuela does send their navy. Exxon is under the protection of the United States Southern Command.

Guyana will be invaded and Essequibo will be occupied. Kark duck fuh Grainjaw.

During PPP time Venezuela didnt even need to invade..dem dam PPP wimps try fo give it away...even some GNI sellouts called for it.

Stupid-ass comment!

Why because it is the truth?  Even in this thread we see just above my post, one of them.

RiffRaff posted:

Like I said, some of you are just plain sell outs....no justification for selling out your country...it aint matter who in power, PPP or PNC

How am I a sell out, I don't agree with Venezuela invading Guyana but I understand why others would.  During PNC time, I remember Indians were so suppressed and bullied by the regime that they would root for India and Pakistan in cricket when they were playing the West Indies.  If you alienate a people with racist policies, invariably they will defect.   I don't see you rushing back to Guyana to invest under the PNC now that these jackasses are back in power and ruining the nation.

Rooting for India or Pakistan in cricket had nothing to do with the party in power...stop being so deliberately stupid

If you were in Guyana at the time, you would have agreed with the common sentiment of Indians. The Blacks bully them so much and take away their livelyhood that a hatred developed.  Don't kill the messenger, I am merely an eyewitness. If you don't like the message that does not mean that it was not justified. 

Imran posted:
RiffRaff posted:

How am I a sell out, I don't agree with Venezuela invading Guyana but I understand why others would.  During PNC time, I remember Indians were so suppressed and bullied by the regime that they would root for India and Pakistan in cricket when they were playing the West Indies.  If you alienate a people with racist policies, invariably they will defect.   I don't see you rushing back to Guyana to invest under the PNC now that these jackasses are back in power and ruining the nation.

I agree that Guyanese Indians were rooting for India and Pakistan. WI never get support at Bourda , majority of the spectators were Indians.

Riff on the other hand although born Indian had connections with blacks from Melanie, hence his support for both races... 

Also it didn't help that the WI cricket board were shunning Indian players in favor of their mattie Black. 

Imran posted:
RiffRaff posted:

I agree that Guyanese Indians were rooting for India and Pakistan. WI never get support at Bourda , majority of the spectators were Indians.

Riff on the other hand although born Indian had connections with blacks from Melanie, hence his support for both races... 

Also it didn't help that the WI cricket board were shunning Indian players in favor of their mattie Black. 

I agree with you.