Originally Posted by Django:

As baseman says money talks and principles and dignity walks......

In 1992 democracy returned to Guyana.

Democracy and accountability was there during Jagan period,

after that it is questionable.

There is still freedom to choose the people they want to represent them.

totally agreed.

Hello, yuji22. Come in....

Only the other day you were vilifying Varshnie, saying what amounts to her being a dirty and rotten woman.

Well, yuji, this same woman is in your camp now.

I am eagerly waiting for you to call her "Sister Varshnie."

See up deh, the man would hug up an kiss up and even lick batty now, yesss yugi the worm in action,ah love it.

Lets be clear Varshnie singh was never associated with the Opposition.

She came to the opposition leaders several times asking for advice but she never once wanted to be public or step forward and join any opposition political platform.

She was always playing "coy". She played her cards right and got her pay day. Kudos to her.

The fact that Jagdeo abused her still stands unless she is retracting that now.

The Fact that Jagdeo failed to sign the marrid papers 3 times still stands.

The Fact that Jagdeo put her to sleep wid the mosquitoes and the guard outside state house still stands.

The Fact that Jagdeo put her out the room on the wedding night still stands.

Bai you should know. You were standing outside the door and took the lady's place.How was your wedding night? How was the Prime Minister lar/battie?

the woman's words directly, you are quite daft aren't you?

A week after being married he locked me out of our bedroom.  From then on it was one problem after another, nothing I could do was ever right.  Any attempts to find out what the wrong, why he stopped talking to me, why he was so mean, were met with long silences which lasted days on end and I got no answers. 

I left my family and the country of my birth to make a new life with someone I loved, only to find I meant nothing and he had little to give me but contempt.  I saw his behaviour in every possible light, he had no regard for me or any of my family  

The woman said it was a "Loveless" life.....meanwhile kwame was getting all de love hhhahahahaha

I left to go to the UK to complete my studies and to get away from the loveless and stressful life I found myself in.  I told Bharrat that I was not happy and didn’t want to live like this, that we should go our separate ways.  He did not want to do so and kept telling me it would be different and that he was sorry.  It sounded fine on the phone but when we were together it all went terribly wrong. 

a repeat of history...........

Later he told me he would become President and asked me to come for the swearing in.  I told him I didn’t think it was a good idea.  I did attend the ceremony not wanting to upset his special day.  I also tried to give our relationship another chance.  Still nothing improved, it just got worse.

Later down I would hear other cruel rumours, but the worst had to be this year after the Lusignan  Massacre when I was requested by the families of the victims to organise a peace rally, which never materialised. 

I met the Leader of the Opposition Mr Corbin and his wife in the yard of one of the victims’ the day after the tragedy.  He shook my hand, introduced me to his wife and told me to keep up the good work as I am helping everyone and not to let anything prevent me from doing so.  I thanked them for coming and they left. 

By that evening the propaganda was in full effect, the word on the street was that I am collaborating with the PNC and Mr CN Sharma to bring down the Government and organising a protest march.  I was oblivious to this until 2 friends of the President came to the wake where I was meeting the families and informed me that this was the case and they had come to find out if this was true.   

Originally Posted by GT Stingaa:
How's it her private sh!t? She's a former First Lady pledgin support for these crooks

She was always a PPP but only divorced from Jagdeo. The opposition had made several attempt to join them as a poster girl, but once a PPP always a PPP, never a PNC.14 days to vote, my vote will count, can you bloggers say the same??

It is funny and sad to hear the politicians talk about the campaign against domestic violence, investing millions to “stamp it out” etc when what I am experiencing is hi-tech domestic violence and persecution.  Our President is using his office and state resources including Ministers unprofessionally to disadvantage a woman. 

For almost 2 years (2003-2004) I was denied access to the Presidential apartment at State House.  If I was not home by 6pm the apartment door would be locked with the latch from the inside so my key could not open it. 

Even if I was home at 6pm I would be in my room by myself, where all I could do was read and listen to music. We were two people living separately under one roof. 

When I was locked out, I would have to spend the night on a sofa on the 1st floor, without a sheet, get murdered by mosquitoes, praying for the night to pass quickly so I could get into my room bathe and get to office, or to my public engagements etc 

It is funny and sad to hear the politicians talk about the campaign against domestic violence, investing millions to “stamp it out” etc when what I am experiencing is hi-tech domestic violence and persecution.  Our President is using his office and state resources including Ministers unprofessionally to disadvantage a woman. 

What a bunch of ILLITERATE CRAP!!!  I think everyone stated quite clearly( May not be clear to you for obvious reasons) that Beri Beri is a disgrace and worst so you trying in your ILLITERATE way to score Political point only expose what a low life person you ARE!!!!

This is not about Beri love, this is about Varsh and the persecution and torture she was subjected to as first lady. Read the topic at the top of the page that is usually used to tell you what the thread is about.

Ok? let me know if you need further help. Rum early sunday is not good. Do not drink while blogging.

This is not about Beri love, this is about Varsh and the persecution and torture she was subjected to as first lady. Read the topic at the top of the page that is usually used to tell you what the thread is about.

Ok? let me know if you need further help. Rum early sunday is not good. Do not drink while blogging.

Who the hell has to pay attention about what happened to Varshanie, she had her day in Court and probably still pursuing legal Action. People get separated every second in this World.  We are concerned with IMPROVING the LIVES of ALL Guyanese!!!!!!!!!!!

The lady has a right to support which ever party.

How can she forget that she enjoyed some of the spoils from the looting of the treasury.

Chief....The Lady smart....I admire her....

how can the say Queen Elizabeth gon address

Domestic Abuse,

Bogus  Bamboo Wedding,

Conspiring with Pundit not to Register the Wedding 

Lock Out The Bed-Room...

Use CG De Monkey ....to tell de first Lady she must travel with Bus & Subway.

and do not address the things Jagdeo put her thru.

Aya think Sister Varsh Stupid....Nuff money Thief...

She got to get she cut....

Look how dem Thief Nuff Money

fuh send Jagdeo & Queen Elizabeth

on a weekend trip......

and got all dem scuunt ole thinking....

Queen Elizabeth

paying a Royal Visit to de Mandir.....

and got Shaitan telling abee

Salty feeling Important.... 

You support PNC, but stick yuh rass to Queens.  None of your kids live there, so it's easy to experiment with your "intellect", nothing at stake.

Base Boy yuh own brother Freddy....

telling every one how yuh love Kwame......

Na expose Yuh self more.....

KWAME IS THE LOWEST PNC THUG ON RECORD.

Don't you get tired of this line when addressing Chief's comments? Oh, I forgot, dinosaurs don't have a sense of time and reality....that's why we call them dinosaurs.

Kari.....yuh have to feel sorry fuh Base Boy....

Dem Bhai promise he something.....

and he still hoping fuh Collect....

Yuh have to hear Freddy Cuss him out....

Right now dem got him Chateying Kwame Behind....

He feel He and Kwame gon win de Elections fuh PPP...

Base Boy wha yuh gon say

after May 11th?

Aya Sure da is Nehru?

Only the other day you were vilifying Varshnie, saying what amounts to her being a dirty and rotten woman.

Sister Varsh is most welcome in the New PPP. She can sure pick a winning party and a winning President.

This is a major blow to the AFC who was using her as pawn.

She told the AFC to buzz off.

Who the hell has to pay attention about what happened to Varshanie, she had her day in Court and probably still pursuing legal Action. People get separated every second in this World.  We are concerned with IMPROVING the LIVES of ALL Guyanese!!!!!!!!!!!

Kari can speak from experience.

Sister Varsh is most welcome in the New PPP. She can sure pick a winning party and a winning President.

http://askawiseman.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/06/hypocrite.jpg

images

• images

I don't think bhai Yugi22 would treat his Dharam Patni the way Varshnee was treated by her husband even though he is a misogynist.

Last edited by Mitwah

She had her day in court? which court? 

Were you the judge and jury? I cannot ever remember her having her day in any court. Again are you inebriated??

Is this u here below?

AN ILLITERATE DUMB JACKASS LIKE YOU CAN ONLY BRAY. YOU SO DUMB YOU USE YOUR ASS TO EAT AND MOUTH TO SHIT!!!!

LOL busted again.

Bhai

Tek it easy deh.

LOL busted again.

Bhai

Tek it easy deh.

That cup is right

LOL busted again.

Bhai

Tek it easy deh.

That cup is rightRay, Is PNC Cup.  Abee Cup RED!!!.

LOL busted again.

Bhai

Tek it easy deh.

That cup is rightRay, Is PNC Cup.  Abee Cup RED!!!.

Dat is a PNC/Moses cup, PPP cup is Red.

Here is a PNC cup:

hypocrite

• hypocrite

Not too recently, plenty of you PPP supporters on here were alluding to the former first lady having men left, right and center...wha happen now? Because she supporting PPP, she is suddenly a goddess....

This is not a HELEN HAYES forum, this is Political, the woman is a PPP, her personal life is non of our business, she can sleep around but she comes home to PPP. So if you don't like it , as Obama says "BUCKET"

Originally Posted by kp:

Not too recently, plenty of you PPP supporters on here were alluding to the former first lady having men left, right and center...wha happen now? Because she supporting PPP, she is suddenly a goddess....

This is not a HELEN HAYES forum, this is Political, the woman is a PPP, her personal life is non of our business, she can sleep around but she comes home to PPP. So if you don't like it , as Obama says "BUCKET"

Dat is right.

Bucket.

Give her a cup and let her drink some PPP Dhall.

All a we is one family. Don't become dirty with the PNC.

Originally Posted by kp:

KakaPoopoo, are you also OK with Bharat sleeping around?

Originally Posted by Jay Bharrat:

Stingaa:

You may not want to go there about what faces are in what pictures.

Check any day's paper in KN and count what ethnicity of  faces are there every day.  That's why you can't accuse the PPP of racial discrimination.

Why don't you name these blacks or flee back to the PPP you disgusting DOG!

What?  You mean $200 a month CLERKS and street cops!

Stingaa:

Check any day's paper in KN and count what ethnicity of  faces are there every day.  That's why you can't accuse the PPP of racial discrimination.

Take it easy there Caribj.

Stingaa:

Take it easy there Caribj.

Why should I when Jay shows his true PPP leanings by defending them in their treatment of blacks.