Di, do not insult our intelligence. YOU started discussions about your niece whom you want to produce an heir for Guyana's ex-President and current Opposition Leader, a man who holds constitutional office, a public figure whose words and deeds affect almost half of the electorate. Naturally, curious Guyanese want to know who that "niece" is. She is no phantom, she has a name. Guyanese are entitled to know if a very important public figure like Bharrat Jagdeo plans to "re-marry" and who that future first lady will be. Again, Di, YOU started discussion about your niece and heir here. The ball is in YOUR court to end the discussion.

Oh my my good sir gilbakka please don't disrespect yourself sir please. I was talking of your little threesome introducing the name of an upstanding young lady into the discussion.  And thank you for clarifying your age good sir.  Good sir gilbakka, it was my only point.  You can talk about my niece, but leave innocent names out or face the consequences.

And yes good sir, my pretty, decent, educated and morally upstanding niece will hopefully bear and rear the heir of Hon Dr. B. Jagdeo, to-be president of Guyana 2020.  Good sir gilbakka, I see no offense in that.

Sir, if Hon Dr. B. Jagdeo plans to remarry and to who, why sir is it your business?  Did he tell you when he got married to that last foreign fake?  You and your friends chastise our national hero here daily.  Yes good sir, my niece has a name, heart and soul and pretty fresh face but your acidic vultures friends will not do to her what you do to our dear Hon Dr. B. Jagdeo daily.  She is too precious and must be protected from the likes of hateful posters here on GNI.

RiffRaff posted:

If you want her protected, why do you continue to expose her daily on here?

For someone as precious as your niece, I would think you may not want to expose her daily to ridicule...maybe you are not as honorable as you seek to be

Good sir Riffraff you are so right.  I will not expose her name to this forum.  Hon Dr. B Jagdeo is bearing the brunt of the forum hatred and I will protect him where ever I can.  She will be treated the same as this forum is filled with envy, jealousy, racism and hatred.  The women here will try to rip her due to envy and jealousy and the men will pile on, maybe hoping to get to the beds of these bitter scornful women.  It's the way of man and woman.

Princess DI have an agenda campaigning for Jagdeo to be president again in 2020,seems like Baby Kong is the is only person can rule Guyana,he is spent shell....no to Dictatorship,by the way he is no Dr.,Honorable...more than half of the population don't seem to think so.

Please please tell me you people don't actually believe this Princess Di is a real person.

Princess DI have an agenda campaigning for Jagdeo to be president again in 2020,seems like Baby Kong is the is only person can rule Guyana,he is spent shell....no to Dictatorship,by the way he is no Dr.,Honorable...more than half of the population don't seem to think so.

Please please tell me you people don't actually believe this Princess Di is a real person.

Wha you mean bhai...real in what way ?? this Princess DI gonna get busted,GNI got lots of old heads.

Real in the sense that it's someone here pretending to be someone else. Even going as far as having "Princess Di" insulting them while promoting some of their attributes.

Princess Di, why are you pimping your niece?

Good sir Mitwah, thank you for the question.  My niece already has a good friendship with Hon Dr B. Jagdeo.  They know each other very well for awhile and worked together.  I promote and support her for first lady, right hand to Hon Dr B Jagdeo as she is well suited for the job and Guyana needs it, but it's their decision.

Sir, there is too much hate, envy, division.  There is no love and compassion, she will bring that and also high morality.  Guyana does not need another disruptive foreigner loose lip first lady like Varshnie.

Princess Di posted: The women here will try to rip her due to envy and jealousy and the men will pile on, maybe hoping to get to the beds of these bitter scornful women.  

FYI, Di, the "women here" are our respected sisters and friends. As far as I know, the men here are not "hoping to get to the beds" of our honorable female posters. QUIT YOUR SLANDER.

Princess Di posted: The women here will try to rip her due to envy and jealousy and the men will pile on, maybe hoping to get to the beds of these bitter scornful women.  

FYI, Di, the "women here" are our respected sisters and friends. As far as I know, the men here are not "hoping to get to the beds" of our honorable female posters. QUIT YOUR SLANDER.

Good sir gilbakka please, no, I did not mean that about and woman here. I meant how some men think.  Madams, I apologize if it was interpreted that way.  No disrespect!

Princess Di posted:
RiffRaff posted:

If you want her protected, why do you continue to expose her daily on here?

For someone as precious as your niece, I would think you may not want to expose her daily to ridicule...maybe you are not as honorable as you seek to be

Good sir Riffraff you are so right.  I will not expose her name to this forum.  Hon Dr. B Jagdeo is bearing the brunt of the forum hatred and I will protect him where ever I can.  She will be treated the same as this forum is filled with envy, jealousy, racism and hatred.  The women here will try to rip her due to envy and jealousy and the men will pile on, maybe hoping to get to the beds of these bitter scornful women.  It's the way of man and woman.

I am not sure if you should be allowed to continue associating your niece with Jagdeo on here....especially if it is not true

Her niece will never be first lady. Jagdeo can't win. PPP is doomed with him at the helm.