Originally posted by Rev Al:
Originally posted by redux:
It's called "deportation" . . .

redux:

America's next president Mitt Romney---he is a republican like the Rev Smile--- Romney talked about self deportation recently.

He hoped to implement the E-VERIFY system, whereby every employer must verify that an employee is legal.

Without being able to work--many illegals will self deport.

But right now many illegals are voluntarily returning to their country---Obama has reduced America to a banana republic.

So you contradict/confuse yourself and make my point . . . What's new?
Originally posted by Rev Al:
Originally posted by Pooran_Lall:
Ow bai meh dacta buddy put in fuh meh but da ting a tek lang.

Pooran:

Hope you dont plan on coming to Obama's country---just like how Burnham and Hoyte bankrupted Guyana---Obama has has turned America into a banana republic---the man has so far added 5 trillion in debt to America---this is the most indebted country in the world.

Millions of Americans can't find jobs in Obama's country---and guess what ?

Even illegal aliens are returning back to their country.

So keep selling fowl in Guyana and enjoy the warm weather---and stop condemning the PPP---under the PNC or AFC you'd be starving and eating grass.

Meh dacta buddy ah support blackman Obama. He din give money to Obama. Meh nah kay...what meh buddy do meh a do. Meh like da blackman to. Meh cyant wait fuh use dat new airport Jagdeo a build.
Originally posted by D2:
If indeed America were to fall what will become of you?

D2:

As long as Obama is kicked out of office next year---America stands a good chance of getting back on track.

Regarding the Rev---dont worry--thanks to allah, jesus, Prophet Mo, Lord krishna, Lord Buddha, etc, etc---the Rev's business is prospering---good times, bad times---it doesn't matter---business good.

But for America to really get back on track---Obama has to go---this socialist thug has reduced America to a banana republic.

Originally posted by D2:
Originally posted by Sledgehammer:
Originally posted by D2:
Bai, leh abie tek care abie business nah. Yu wach dem wite man wah waan tro out Abama and goa bak dem Bush dayzz. Leh da "X" and "Y" dalla be abie prablim, alyuh tek care ah datt "U"SA dalla and dat "Y"uan, da alyuh prablim.
I am Amerind, you are a transplant. I am in the US as a Transplant but Guyana is my home. You claiming "abwee business is that of a transplant" being more greedy than you should and assuming more than you can. I will always be Guyanese and Amerind. No one will call me "Indian" or "black" . When the two of you folks as transplants begin to take the land as your identity and not s a source of power struggle to capture it as a milk cow then you can you are of the place. Meanwhile, you are just a bunch of greedy folks who have taken on the mantle of the colonials with Amerinds as the colonized.

Maybe, but da nah change nuttin', abie gon fix donk hay, yu fix up deh. Mi shure yuh pickney dem nah gah no interest in livin' donk hay, so up deh dem ah juss abie diss donk hay, "transplant".
M y children may not come back but My brother has a dozen children and most of them will stay.In them are already seeded the next generation of Amerinds with a sense of pride in their identity.

Good, well leh da man speak foa himself, mi shure he gatt a mouth. Me don't think he wan-sided like you, lil moo balance given fact on the ground.
Originally posted by D2:
Bai, leh abie tek care abie business nah. Yu wach dem wite man wah waan tro out Abama and goa bak dem Bush dayzz. Leh da "X" and "Y" dalla be abie prablim, alyuh tek care ah datt "U"SA dalla and dat "Y"uan, da alyuh prablim.
I am Amerind, you are a transplant. I am in the US as a Transplant but Guyana is my home. You claiming "abwee business is that of a transplant" being more greedy than you should and assuming more than you can. I will always be Guyanese and Amerind. No one will call me "Indian" or "black" . When the two of you folks as transplants begin to take the land as your identity and not s a source of power struggle to capture it as a milk cow then you can you are of the place. Meanwhile, you are just a bunch of greedy folks who have taken on the mantle of the colonials with Amerinds as the colonized.

Maybe, but da nah change nuttin', abie gon fix donk hay, yu fix up deh. Mi shure yuh pickney dem nah gah no interest in livin' donk hay, so up deh dem ah juss abie diss donk hay, "transplant".
M y children may not come back but My brother has a dozen children and most of them will stay.In them are already seeded the next generation of Amerinds with a sense of pride in their identity.

Good, well leh da man speak foa himself, mi shure he gatt a mouth. Me don't think he wan-sided like you, lil moo balance given fact on the ground.
Is that not a grossly stupid thing to say given you suggest you are" sure" you know what my children will do and yet I cannot speak for the possibility that many of my brothers kids may chose to remain? If you are that picky, I cannot even speak for my own kids much less my brothers. I only can give a better guess as to what my kids or my brother's kids will do.
Originally posted by D2:

Is that not a grossly stupid thing to say given you suggest you are" sure" you know what my children will do and yet I cannot speak for the possibility that many of my brothers kids may chose to remain? If you are that picky, I cannot even speak for my own kids much less my brothers. I only can give a better guess as to what my kids or my brother's kids will do.

Mi kno, alyuh smart up deh, but yuh nah ga no interest donk hay. Yuh broddah is he own man, m,e deh hay, me gat fam up deh, dem gatt dem opinion but dem know abie gafa live donk hay, natt dem. Alyuh figure how fa keep Abama around or Ginger man gon tek ovva.