APNUAFC's photo.

Cathy Hughes

Plisance Market

 

"we are only going to be able

to throw the PPP out

if we all go and vote."

"The President cannot get a pension of $3M

and our grand mothers get $12,000"

 

3 million. An not a chick nor child.
Not even a friggin dog.
 

Cathy Hughes

Plisance Market

"Women we salute you for making do
with the little that you have
to take care of your homes...."
APNUAFC's photo.

Nia Gonsalves

Plaisance Market

 

"PPP is spiteful and wicked towards Plaisance.

They stiffle Plaisance and if elected again,

they will spite you again...."

 

"Together we will conquer.

Together we will overcome.

Keep you eyes on the prize...."

 

"The PPP stands for Punish Plaisance People.

The punishment will end come May 11

when we elect APNUAFC....."

APNUAFC's photo.

 

Aubrey Norton

Plaisance Market

 

"May 11th is a critical day.

It's the day we plan

to see the back of the PPP....."

"PPP is not interested in serving the people.

They are interested in serving themselves....."

 

 

"It is time

we stop being the highest taxed people

in the Caribbean....."

 

Go Aubrey Norton
let the people know
the latent goal of the PPPC government!
APNUAFC's photo.

Dr. Rupert Roopnaraine

Plaisance Market:

Dr. Rupert Roopnaraine takes the podium.

 

 "It's not easy

for Donald to drive around with Jagdeo

in the back seat all the time....."

 

"the pot holes on the roads;

is Burnham's fault.

 

Guysco struggling;

is Burnham's fault.

 

Let Mr. Burnham

rest in peace.."

"PPP can only rule

over a divided nation...."

 

"The coalition is offering

that long held dream

of bringing our people together

and move our country forward..."

 

"Rohee is making

all these people overnight Guyanese

so that they can enjoy

the benefits owed to Guyanese..."

"We have overworked,

under paid workers in uniforms

that we want to offer

a better life....."

 

APNUAFC's photo.

Dr. Rupert Roopnaraine

Plaisance Market:

"Rohee and Jagdeo took Elizabeth

and put her in the front of a car

that is heading for disaster...."

 

 

"it's not too late Elizabeth.

Get out the car...."

 

 

"we are going to meet with GECOM

because we have issues to discuss.

Particularly those names on the list

who we want to ensure

are actually Guyanese....."

 

 

"We want to put people in the polling station

who will not be intimidated.

People who will watchman the people's votes

People with muscles....."

APNUAFC's photo.

 

 

Basil Williams

Plaisance Market:

 

Basil Williams takes the podium.

 

"The PPP has compulsory acquired your land

and turned it into Pradoville..."

 

"The people we are dealing with in the PPP

dont mind lying.

They are desperate......"

 

"They spent $4.5 Billion

then come and ask us to approve it.

That is temerity....."

 

 "Having a livable income in this country

is a problem for this government...."

 

"They PPP has beaten up on Plaisance badly.

But they mek a mistake....."

 

APNUAFC's photo.

×
×
×
×
×
×
×