Djanjo don’t be naive of what you does on this forum , you are not speaking to a 5 years old .

I guess you appreciate other poster post who conform with your views.

Just noticed a copycat, post another racist video.

You guys carry on smartly,they way i see it,it's detrimental to to the East Indians in Guyana,their number are dwindling.Thier support is not enough for the the PPP to win,keep on demeaning the other races,they will realize their votes are only need to give East Indians power.

Djanjo don’t be naive of what you does on this forum , you are not speaking to a 5 years old .

You guys carry on smartly,they way i see it,it's detrimental to to the East Indians in Guyana,their number are dwindling.Thier support is not enough for the the PPP to win,keep on demeaning the other races,they will realize their votes are only need to give East Indians power.

Why do you care about East Indians in Guyana? You don't support them. You should be dancing and celebrating that our numbers are dwindling.

You seem to see too much,wha you name "seewah"

I should now be called SeeDjangy.

The videos by themselves are not racist. No race is attacking another race in the videos. But the comment by Yuji is unsavory.

Seriously bro,sometimes i think some posters are anti African.

As Dave's topic heading states, he wants to show that worse pashway happened in parliament of other places. I saw only one police officer in one video unlike in parliament of Guyana.