Looks like your AFC/PNC handlers forgot to send your daily load of slop.

Wondering if you really grasp the article from Guyana Times.

Your handlers didn't seem to do a good job today.

You are soooo sad that your handlers did not send you slop that you had to cry at GNI.

Do you realize your responses are like lil children,when will you grow up ?

Dis bai get per per post, see how he artificially increasing he post count. Which jackass will create a thread just to announce that he can't mek post due to lack of slop fed by his masters 

No pay for him today plus business bad bad these days.  Imagine when someone has a cow with calf to feed.

LOL...your dutty mind can think of any thing better,everyone taking care of themselves,all above 20's,Django got a good life !!

Having browsed all the blogs,newspapers,etc..found some interesting articles.

Don't think GNI..ers will be interested,so i refrain from posting.

kp..thinks i don't have a life.

KP wrote a nice critique on you yesterday and I didn't hesitate to press the "Like" button. 

You don't have to refrain from posting. Just sprinkle a few pro-opposition news among your usual baggage and that will be fine. 

Gilly is spending less time on GNI and more time on the PPP plantation watching Gail and Priya sharpening dem 22. 

KP wrote a nice critique on you yesterday and I didn't hesitate to press the "Like" button. 

You don't have to refrain from posting. Just sprinkle a few pro-opposition news among your usual baggage and that will be fine. 

Gilly is spending less time on GNI and more time on the PPP plantation watching Gail and Priya sharpening dem 22

They better get Machete,22's are obsolete.

Them AFC boys regrouping,plus they celebrate a pre-birthday for Naga.

Gilly is spending less time on GNI and more time on the PPP plantation watching Gail and Priya sharpening dem 22

AFC IS DEAD. REPEAT THIS 20 TIMES. They are like dem old mama dogs that is full of mange.

Hold you horses bhai,that's not true.

Mits got invited, with all your posts at least you qualify for an invite. Regrouping to swallow their pride, to come begging with CUPS in their hands to the PPP. Loyalty is with the people, and not with PAID traitors.

AFC "boys" regrouping after the flock fled the farm? Dem 12 AFC parliamentarians and dem few diehard loyalists can console demself at Naga's birthday party.

Granger sharpening spears to drive dem AFC "boys" outa his overcrowded barracoon. 

Mits got invited, with all your posts at least you qualify for an invite. Regrouping to swallow their pride, to come begging with CUPS in their hands to the PPP. Loyalty is with the people, and not with PAID traitors.

Bhai kp,i post here on my free will and are not interested in rubbing shoulders with the fellas,most politicians in Guyana are crooks leeching off the government coffers,the people can go to hell,while they are fattening themselves.

I would like you to express that sentiment more often on GNI.

HAHAHAHA  KFC regrouping HEHJEHEHEHE   The Masters of ass kissing, batty washing and selling their souls and every thing important doe power and wealth. Now , dat is regrouping at its best.

Django, this weekend seem to be your turning point. Today your are less combative,more understanding, and accepting the political facts and reality. The bridge is small, the road is short and this side of the fence is more welcoming. Lets criticize the government for they praise themselves.

Django gone and hid under his bed. What do you say Djangy? Time for some empathy bai. Put yourself in the shoes of the struggling Guyanese in your homeland? How can you sit here and praise a force that uses their feet on your peoples' throat? Aw bai, show some compassion nah!

I do not understand why anyone who left the PPP for all the various reasons are now running back to them after being let down by the coalation govt. How does running back to a party that does not follow the values of which it was intended be any help to its people?

Wouldn't it be better for those who feel betrayed by the PPP and APNU/AFC stay away from both in order to show their displeasure or would this be what you fellas call "clannish"

I do not understand why anyone who left the PPP for all the various reasons are now running back to them after being let down by the coalation govt. How does running back to a party that does not follow the values of which it was intended be any help to its people?

Wouldn't it be better for those who feel betrayed by the PPP and APNU/AFC stay away from both in order to show their displeasure or would this be what you fellas call "clannish"

My guess is that they did not leave the PPP for the reasons they gave. My guess is that they were chasing after power and are now beginning to realize that they have no power as part of the coalition led by the PNC.

It will be a slow lifetime for the East Indian people of Guyana with this racist Anti-koolie squad unless they start implementing the ideas of seeing themselves as an independent nation. An independent sovereign country for East Indian people of Guyana,  Douglas who love their East Indian heritage and Allies of the East Indian people of Guyana. The ideas of an independent country must never die.

My guess is that they did not leave the PPP for the reasons they gave. My guess is that they were chasing after power and are now beginning to realize that they have no power as part of the coalition led by the PNC.

You are a really good guesser!!!

Hopefully, in time you will understand. Speaking for myself only, I had got disenchanted with the Jagdeo-Ramotar regime for its blatant crony capitalism, corruption and arrogance. Ralph Ramkarran had written an article in the Mirror newspaper about corruption and his days in the party were numbered after that.

Further, I decided to support the AFC because it made big promises to end corruption and cronyism and raise public servants' standard of living. And when the AFC teamed up with the PNC-dominated APNU I went along despite the PNC's inglorious past in government. I gave the AFC the benefit of the doubt regarding the Cummingsburg Accord. BIG MISTAKE. 

APNU+AFC dazzled me and others with appealing promises that they have largely failed to honor. In my view, they were knowingly deceiving people to turn them away from the PPP and get power. I picked that up very early, from the time they gave themselves massive pay rise and perks.

I am supporting the PPP again because I was misled by APNU+AFC propaganda to leave them in the first place. The coalition is corrupt, arrogant, high-handed, deceitful, and has its own cronies. Right now, as another member says, the PPP is the lesser evil.

For me, there is no viable alternative choice presently and in the near future. Over 50 years' experience in Guyana show that third parties confuse people, complicate politics, and cause chaos ultimately.