Originally Posted by Georgie:

Who are the drug lords in Guyana - all East Indians.

Who are the low hanging pushers - all blackman.  Do not get stupid with me today Skelly.

You all get catch.

All I am saying please send out the message to fredump House.  IT IS TIME to call off the operation.

OR ELSE.

Why dont you SHUt your IGNORANT Trap!!!!!!!!!!!

I will be posting the Inew report on this today so there will be a solid source.

I agree with admin to delete the thread.

GOOD NEWS - GECOM system remains intact.  

The man now in the lock up.

I am so happy that the Police force in Guyana has really risen to the challenge today and has done some great law enforcement.

good job george keep us update news is news who don't like it can hang themselves  

Who are the low hanging pushers - all blackman.  Do not get stupid with me today Skelly.

You all get catch.

All I am saying please send out the message to fredump House.  IT IS TIME to call off the operation.

OR ELSE.

oh shit the brother drunk already 

You all get catch.

OR ELSE.

FREE PPP Likka Bhai.  Come to Hibiscus and join us. FREE Food also. YUh cant beat dat!!!

You all get catch.

OR ELSE.

FREE PPP Likka Bhai.  Come to Hibiscus and join us. FREE Food also. YUh cant beat dat!!!

make sure you clean out a gutter for you and cobra to sleep in