Ok folks

PNC has an Afro motorcade running around to save Moses from disgrace.

I would like to remind them that Afros only make up 30 Percent of the Population. Indos and Natives make up fifty percent of the population.

With Moses failing to Attract Indos and Berbicans pouring scorn and rejecting Moses outright, it is an impossible task for the PNC to win a free and fair election.

That makes it an easy PPP majority.

Let the facts stand.

Ok folks

I would like to remind them that Afros only make up 30 Percent of the Population. Indos and Natives make up fifty percent of the population.

Hey bhai, Indos and Natives aren't marching the same march. Indos marching with the red jhandi flag.

Most Natives marching gold and green like the Golden Arrowhead.

With Moses failing to Attract Indos and Berbicans pouring scorn and rejecting Moses outright, it is an impossible task for the PNC to win a free and fair election.

Okay Berbice spokesman, I have news for you.

PPP cork duck in Essequibo, as Jay says.

APNU+AFC will win a free and fair election this time.

Yuh mean: an easy PPP minority again.

Let the facts stand.

That's right.

Ok folks

Hey bhai, Indos and Natives aren't marching the same march. Indos marching with the red jhandi flag.

Most Natives marching gold and green like the Golden Arrowhead.

Okay Berbice spokesman, I have news for you.

PPP cork duck in Essequibo, as Jay says.

APNU+AFC will win a free and fair election this time.

Yuh mean: an easy PPP minority again.

Let the facts stand.

That's right.

Spin Gil Spin.

PNC cork duck in Essequibo. They had to take an Afro motorcade to Essequibo to save the AFC from disgrace.

Listen, the PNC is good for 40 Percent and the AFC five. PPP is headed to a 53 Percent majority.

Afros make up 30 Percent of the population and the PNC has NEVER won a free and fair election.

Spin Gil Spin.

It is mission impossible for the PNC.

Unknown

• Unknown