Originally posted by albert:
Mitwah...your head still seems deeply buried in the sand.....take it out and face the reality....the A.F.C will not make it to the National Assembly.....the Guyanese Populace are supporting the P.P.P/C...thus ensuring progress continues

So why the PPP panicking and ministers sending their families out of the country?
Mitwah....I know deep down inside, you will support progress...you will endorse the peoples progressive party civic....and ensure progress continues...don't be fooled by the snakeoil salesmen...make your independent decision....and vote P.P.P/C

I don't deny that there is progress in Guyana. But when one examines the resume of Donald and his poor performance as a Director of a major enterprise and playing second fiddle to Jaggy, he certainly is the least qualified candidate for the presidency.
Thousands turnout at the Guyana National Stadium in show of Support for the P.P.P/C

Channel 11 is bringing live commentary......Luncheon is on the podium and ever so often the camera is focussing on the "massave crowd never yet seen before in Guyana" It is so jam packed that all over is filled to capacity.

There is no mistake this will definately be a majority for the PPP/C of over 50 percent.

Channel 11 is bringing live commentary......Luncheon is on the podium and ever so often the camera is focussing on the "massave crowd never yet seen before in Guyana" It is so jam packed that all is filled to capacity.

There is no mistake this will definately be a majority for the PPP/C of over 50 percent.

For those that are interested in munbers then that 'massave crowd is estimated to be 50,000 and over.

Luncheon concludes by saying "Let Progress Continues under the PPP/C"

Originally posted by Mitwah:
Mitwah...your head still seems deeply buried in the sand.....take it out and face the reality....the A.F.C will not make it to the National Assembly.....the Guyanese Populace are supporting the P.P.P/C...thus ensuring progress continues

So why the PPP panicking and ministers sending their families out of the country?

If that is true, then they are being cautious as the AFC and APNU have promised violence if the PPP wins.
The people will reelect the PPP based on the progress in the nation. It is unfortunate that the AFC/PNC can not be a part of the celebration as Guyana needs unity. However progress will continue with or without their cooperation.
Both these parties are campaigning at an inopportune time when prosperity is abound throughout the land. It is not possible for another party to win against the PPP due to the massive progress in the nation under their stewardship. Good luck next time and pray that the PPP screw up or these two parties will never see power as long as progress continues.
Originally posted by Mitwah:
Mitwah....I know deep down inside, you will support progress...you will endorse the peoples progressive party civic....and ensure progress continues...don't be fooled by the snakeoil salesmen...make your independent decision....and vote P.P.P/C

I don't deny that there is progress in Guyana. But when one examines the resume of Donald and his poor performance as a Director of a major enterprise and playing second fiddle to Jaggy, he certainly is the least qualified candidate for the presidency.

There will always be progress in Guyana when the PPP is in office. History speaks for itself.
My estimate of 50,000 has now been confirmed by the Minister himself.....Robert Persaud, in which he stated that over 50,000 were in attendance at the Stadium Tarmac.

KI from T&T just has given a magical performance. His Excellence has now the Podium to a very loud appreciation and he gives his speech with the supporters listening with ardent attention.

He is sharing some of the past experiences in Guyana, from a dismal economy to one of a future journey of continued progress under Ramotaur.

Soca star Destra Garcia is next to perform.

Originally posted by asj:
My estimate of 50,000 has now been confirmed by the Minister himself.....Robert Persaud, in which he stated that over 50,000 were in attendance at the Stadium Tarmac.

KI from T&T just has given a magical performance. His Excellence has now the Podium to a very loud appreciation and he gives his speech with the supporters listening with ardent attention.

He is sharing some of the past experiences in Guyana, from a dismal economy to one of a future journey of continued progress under Ramotaur.

Soca star Destra Garcia is next to perform.

great! fantastic!

Onward to victory..
Channel 11 is bringing live commentary......Luncheon is on the podium and ever so often the camera is focussing on the "massave crowd never yet seen before in Guyana" It is so jam packed that all is filled to capacity.

For those that are interested in munbers then that 'massave crowd is estimated to be 50,000 and over.

Did anyone mention Roger Khan as their hero for killing over 200 innocent Guyaanese?
Originally posted by Tola:

Did anyone mention Roger Khan as their hero for killing over 200 innocent Guyaanese?

Massive crowd at the PPP's rally.

The AFC attract a handful of spectators.
Originally posted by Brodaman:
Free food free drinks and live concert...why not!

i wonder why yall so bitter...wait the smell of defeat gat yall tripping....tek it easy KFC goons....yall will still have to live after Monday and yall will have to eventually have to show some respect for the Big Bad Donald....and yall will have to be saying Mr President..so start praticing OK
Originally posted by Brodaman:
Your ass is grass SM. Yall thiefing so much from the treasury and you don't see nothing wrang. You guys are a disgrace to the people.

tek it easy bro...ah want you to be around to see us swearing the big bad DONALD in as the next president of our beautiful dear land of Guyana....i want you to be aund to see the look on Rumjattan's cock eye face so take it easy bro....monday is deeeee day...PPP alla the way...your KFC done fu good..APNU will be our new opposition i pray.....PPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP all the way cheers
AND i HAVE THE CONTRACT FOR THE BROOKLYN bRIDGE WHICH YOU ARE ANXIOUS TO SIGN. dunno
Originally posted by Sheik101:
Originally posted by Streetsmart:
About 70,000 turned out at the stadium last night.
Well according to one poster, a turnout does not necessarily translate into votes. Probably was a nice cool nite and people decide to go for a walk and listen lil nancy story like old time.
Originally posted by Nehru:
AND i HAVE THE CONTRACT FOR THE BROOKLYN bRIDGE WHICH YOU ARE ANXIOUS TO SIGN. dunno
Well according to one poster, a turnout does not necessarily translate into votes. Probably was a nice cool nite and people decide to go for a walk and listen lil nancy story like old time.
Why yuh hallering soon marning? turn you caps off.

Same tone he uses with his wife. It's not personal Sheik. Smile
Meh like fuh Halla soon Sunday Morning, it does help to clean out overnight Likka. Went to a sweet sixteen last night, everone asking if it was mine. partybanana partybanana