Why Mount Sinai when NIH Is a hundred times bigger and hires the best? Howard University and Meharry have more more black doctors do you think it would be wise to conclude from that that they are the best?

Who cares who among the PPP is going where? This is about a point of fact not fiction or useless bragging on brilliance by ethnicity. Indeed there are many successful indians here and that is manifestly for a reason and it has little to do with brilliance since we can normalize that against India itself to affirm its logical flaw

Pandit when you done with the jarrey paraphernalia, I know someone who want to borrow am!!!

You have to be speaking of someone else. I don't believe in the kinds of ritualistic exercise associated with religion. I am an avowed heathen...to the core.

Vish M posted:

This article was written by an idiot.  Indian women are among the highest paid women in the US.  Look at Indra Nooyi at Pepsi, Seema Verma at CMS, and Sonia Chawla at Kohls.   The best female doctors in the US are Indian women.

Something is wrong with you . This a well written article that illustrate the frustration of people who are brilliant and still cannot work due to the many constrait's by the Federal Government  and Congress.

You came to this country and try to abide with it laws.

When you invest and become a genuine American and will fight for this country then you are more relevant.

Right now you are sponging your way and is parasitically to America's agenda

I know you are not a heavy drinker but it seems  like someone gave you an extra free drink last night, hence your rambling response.

Last edited by Chief

This article was written by an idiot.  Indian women are among the highest paid women in the US.  Look at Indra Nooyi at Pepsi, Seema Verma at CMS, and Sonia Chawla at Kohls.   The best female doctors in the US are Indian women.

Something is wrong with you . This a well written article that illustrate the frustration of people who are brilliant and still cannot work due to the many constrait's by the Federal Government  and Congress.

True however, putting aside the irrelevance of Bibi's comment, if someone has an educated spouse, don't accept an H1B where he/she is unable to work.  Don't accept the conditions then make a scene after you arrive!

Trump should reduce H1B's so the issue diminishes!

What if someone has an uneducated spouse?

Gal you are hitting below the belt. 😀😀.  

alena06 posted:

True however, putting aside the irrelevance of Bibi's comment, if someone has an educated spouse, don't accept an H1B where he/she is unable to work.  Don't accept the conditions then make a scene after you arrive!

Sometimes you have to expose these low lifers who are pretending to the world that they are worth more than a penny.

alena06 posted:

Because that's where she is focused. ðŸ˜€ðŸ˜€.  

alena06 posted:

Mits, why yuh mekking did seemingly tasteless comment about Bibi?

alena06 posted:

Kzasma, that's all he has to offer.

alena06 posted:

Kzasma, that's all he has to offer.

Bai, I gun wait pun Mits response before I comment further.

alena06 posted:

Comments are very subjective. What one person finds funny another may loathe. Lampooning is not against forum rules. 

BTW, this is way over KP's head.

alena06 posted:

Comments are very subjective. What one person finds funny another may loathe. Lampooning is not against forum rules. 

BTW, this is way over KP's head.

Bai, nowadays, one has to be careful with their words and actions. It is not safe anymore to assume how one will receive any lampooning.