Bhai

Thanks for posting. That is the mood across Guyana. Bharat is poised to win one of the BIGGEST PPP victories ever.

I just returned from Upstate NY and the mood among Guyanese is one of utter disgust and frustration with these AFC/PNC idiots. I called my father-in-law in Guyana and he had the nastiest cuss words for Granger and the AFC/PNC.

One AFC supporter apologized to me for not listening when I told him back then that Moses and Ramjattan are conmen.

The sad part is the the Guyana economy is in a free fall and the worse is yet to come.

Very sad.

Ahhe rae!!! Weh Django deh? Come bhai and listen. Nah worry wid dem slop can peeple; dem nah get good in dem. BRING BACK JAGDEO AND DE PPP. Lissen to de man nah!

Heard it last evening,good fuh the wanabee dictator,seems like East Indians don't mind their own to be one.

You name a period when the PPP rigged an election and ran the country like the PNC from 1964-1991 and the current admin.

Ahhe rae!!! Weh Django deh? Come bhai and listen. Nah worry wid dem slop can peeple; dem nah get good in dem. BRING BACK JAGDEO AND DE PPP. Lissen to de man nah!

Heard it last evening,good fuh the wanabee dictator,seems like East Indians don't mind their own to be one.

You name a period when the PPP rigged an election and ran the country like the PNC from 1964-1991 and the current admin.

how about after 1992 ??