Originally Posted by Jay Bharrat:

Oh man, they were abandoned by the black people in Ruimveldt.  

PPP cork duck there.

Lunch Man should watch his health.  Man with a walker giving a diehard last ditch effort, and has nothing to say.

JB, all the hard core crimminals around that area are from Ruimveldt. You know it's a PNC stronghold. PPP has nothing to gain from the PNC crimminals. Lunch man should save his breath

PPP cork duck there.

Lunch Man should watch his health.  Man with a walker giving a diehard last ditch effort, and has nothing to say.

JB, all the hard core crimminals around that area are from Ruimveldt. You know it's a PNC stronghold. PPP has nothing to gain from the PNC crimminals. Lunch man should save his breath

Ruimveldt may be more accurately described as a Mark Benschop stronghold than a PNC stronghold.

Mark is very popular in Ruimveldt. I think he's gonna win a lot of votes in Ruimveldt.

And then folks will debate about why the PPP is called the Indo KKK party.  This is what the KKK would say about black people.

Ruimveldt may be more accurately described as a Mark Benschop stronghold than a PNC stronghold.

Mark is very popular in Ruimveldt. I think he's gonna win a lot of votes in Ruimveldt.

Well Mark seems to be quiet recently.  Maybe some one told him that if his votes contribute towards a PPP victory there will be a tremendous backlash against him if and when he runs for mayor of G/town.  He will become persona non grata.

And then folks will debate about why the PPP is called the Indo KKK party.  This is what the KKK would say about black people.

Are you denying that "all the hard core crimminals around that area are from Ruimveldt. You know it's a PNC stronghold"?

PPP cork duck there.

JB, all the hard core crimminals around that area are from Ruimveldt.

You know it's a PNC stronghold.

PPP has nothing to gain from the PNC crimminals.

So wha dem Cockroach.... Kwame, Lamumba, Edgehill, Bynoe & Phalorie Joe .....doing in Freedom House.

Lunch man should save his breath...

First he show up with Crutches....

Then a wheel chair

Now he sporting a walker....

Berri sending him next time in a Ambulance...

He gon talk from a Stretcher

Roger fighting to de very end.