ALL DAY YESTERDAY AND TODAY , PRINCE HAS BEEN CALLING FOR THE HEAD OF MUSLIMS.

Hope he is satisfied that five innocent people were murdered  because of the type of hate that he has been spewing. 

Hate leads to death and since Trump won , haters like Prince, Bibi and others took it upon themselves to unleash attacks on all Muslims.

Some may say pay back is a bitch, but I always say the innocents are paying for the guilty. Cain, welcome to the debut of terrorist paradise of Canada. Anywhere there is a Mosque or Muslim congregation, there is problem. This is not Prince or Bibi problem, Chief. This is the result of your on karma. I would like to see you gather your rotten apples and march down to Canada for your famous photo ops. 

You feel nothing for such a sick act. It is morons such as yourself with the same thinking who carried out that dastardly deed. It is my wish that you be on the receiving end of a white power boot.

Does Muslim weep when they are killing innocent Americans in scores? They were rejoicing when the twin towers came down in NYC.

You feel nothing for such a sick act. It is morons such as yourself with the same thinking who carried out that dastardly deed. It is my wish that you be on the receiving end of a white power boot.

Does Muslim weep when they are killing innocent Americans in scores? They were rejoicing when the twin towers came down in NYC.

As usual BS with no proof

Pointblank

Some may say pay back is a bitch, but I always say the innocents are paying for the guilty. Cain, welcome to the debut of terrorist paradise of Canada. Anywhere there is a Mosque or Muslim congregation, there is problem. This is not Prince or Bibi problem, Chief. This is the result of your on karma. I would like to see you gather your rotten apples and march down to Canada for your famous photo ops. 

Hey Prince, I do not understand your logic here. I cannot see how you can be criticizing people for praying or having a church, a mosque in a democratic society, or criticizing a democratic society for guaranteeing some basic freedoms. Here were peaceful people praying in a mosque and they got attacked and many died. Many got injured. They did not shot themselves. As far as we know, from the statement of the PM, they were the victims of a terrorist attack.

You are blaming the victim here, the government that afforded these freedoms. Or are you implying that Muslim lives do not matter, that they do not deserve to to enjoy basic freedoms, that your heart swells with pride when you can erroneously and callously say "I told you so" or a Muslim dies. This is not about Chief and all of us. At this point, I do not think that I have command of enough words to describe what you posted. 

Your posts over the past month has been vile. Maybe the question I want to leave you with is - Do comments such as yours and others of your ilk over the past year, and especially so over the post few months directly or indirectly help to perpetuate violence against innocent people?

now, go hug your loved ones and hope that they are not mistaken for one of those against whom you preach "explicitedly or implicitly" hatred and violence. 

Z

I think that the Prince has deep emotional issues. The PPP loss in 2015 only added to his misery to the point that he wanted to commit suicide. He was so far gone that he actually praised ISIS and called them freedom fighters hoping that Guyanese had similar freedom fighters to oppose the new government. Sounds like he was calling for terrorist activities against the Guyanese government. I don't take the Prince or any of his other aliases seriously. I just entertain myself at his stupid expense.

Prince, these are innocent people who were praying too god. Does it ring a bell as a similar incident in the black church in SC?
Just imagine how the families of these people are dong. We never want to lose a family member, regardless how and sick that member is. We have all experienced death(s) in our families and could empathize with these families. We cannot condemn these people by their religion.

Innocent people should not be harmed in revenge of the guilty.  There is an Indian saying, a dog may bite a man, but a man does not bite back the dog.  We have to get to the guilty and their supporters and eradicate them.

On the other hand, Muslims need to stop agitating and to take concrete action against Islamic terrorism and stop pushing Islamism!

Baseman, your post equates Muslims and Islamists. Many, including you have argued that there was a difference.

please enlighten us about your anti-democratic statement that Muslims needing to stop agitating.  If they do it peacefully, is that not their democratic right to do so?  Also, please suggest what concrete action against terrorism that you expect Muslims in Canada to do, if those actions are not happening as yet.

also, the latter part of your post is troubling to me and might be so to many others. You seem to be blaming the viictims of the crime, and trying to excuse or mitigate the actions of those who committed the act. Would the the latter part of your post been different if it were one of your loved one killed or injured in this attack?

Z
Zed posted:

Baseman, your post equates Muslims and Islamists. Many, including you have argued that there was a difference.

please enlighten us about your anti-democratic statement that Muslims needing to stop agitating.  If they do it peacefully, is that not their democratic right to do so?  Also, please suggest what concrete action against terrorism that you expect Muslims in Canada to do, if those actions are not happening as yet.

also, the latter part of your post is troubling to me and might be so to many others. You seem to be blaming the viictims of the crime, and trying to excuse or mitigate the actions of those who committed the act. Would the the latter part of your post been different if it were one of your loved one killed or injured in this attack?

Yes, Muslims and Islamist are different.  How to figure who is who is not always easy.  Muslims practice their faith and customs within the confines of their homes and houses of worship but conduct normal adaptive American lives outside!  Islamist cannot separate the two.

The temp ban should have been wider as major Islamic terrorists [Sunni] nations are not covered.  Also, I still don't know what terrorism in the US the Iranians have been involved.

This list is Obama's list, not Trump's.  Trump just acted on it!  This will blow over and in 90 days the new screening procedures will be in place and all will return to normal!

Trump is level setting in his first 100 days and then start engaging and reconstructing after!  Liberals are over-reacting!

You are a sick son of a BIT H, I don't know why they let you out, you need all the help from Obamacare and more. But to your question, we all like to see ***** cat like you CRY. CAN I ASK YOU< WHAT HAVE YOU DONE FOR AMERICA, OTHER THAN SPONGING OFF THE SYSTEM>

ba$eman posted:

Baseless you were doing well in the first few sentences.

I'm a lil blind so tell me where do you see Muslims agitating?

You lil blind where, the two optical eyes or the 3rd perceptive eye!!

From the replies to you I must confess I'd ratber be blind to not see things not there than to have sight and yet see things not there.

The Prinour yce has a immigration service. Wonder how up and up it is.

You and chief are two nosy bastards to know everybody's business. This is the core reason I never trusted you and him. Both of you made it a habit to use people's family in discussions. It's a wast of time to tell the two of you to curb your dutty attitude. I refused to stoop low and get even. The same thing I told Shiek on many instances. 

Seems like Bibi still has a little shame remaining in her, that's the reason she is not showing up.Hopefully Bibi will come to her sense and realize the satan Prince is using her to carry out his murderous rants against Muslims. Bibi was never like this , it is a shame that now she is in the gutter grabbing every bit of filth that she can get.

Bibi hope you can sleep well tonight, your heart is now fill with joy that six muslims were murdered last night. whilst praying.