At the end of the day if the AFC doesn't have the grass roots organization to increase their votes they will stay small.

It really doesn't matter what Caribj has to say.  Or the PPP for that matter.

The AFC just needs to be honest with themselves.  There weren't in 2006 and 2011 and so got a disappointing vote.  This despite the fact that neither the PPP nor the PNC are well regarded by their respective support bases.

At the end of the day if the AFC doesn't have the grass roots organization to increase their votes they will stay small.

It really doesn't matter what Caribj has to say. 

Or the PPP for that matter.

Stabroek Market crowd last might

The AFC just needs to be honest with themselves. 

J need to stop Lieing

AFC is not A Coolie or Black Party as he claims.

There weren't in 2006 and 2011

and so got a disappointing vote. 

(AFC is happy with their Multi-Racial Support)

This despite the fact that

neither the PPP nor the PNC

are well regarded by their respective support bases.

It really doesn't matter what Caribj has to say.  Or the PPP for that matter.

Stabroek Market crowd last might

The AFC just needs to be honest with themselves.  There weren't in 2006 and 2011 and so got a disappointing vote.  This despite the fact that neither the PPP nor the PNC are well regarded by their respective support bases.

Is this some sort of proof about something?  If there was a meeting going on the crowd looked pretty bored.  Nothing seemed to be grabbing their focus.

How did that crowd at the PNC congress look with all dem empty chairs we saw?

Who let "J" de Racist in???

Jalil says that blacks are hooligans, pick pockets and thugs and he doesn't think that this is a racist comment.  In addition who uses the image of a primate to describe black people who he doesn't like.

No one Invite you....

But yuh Kick-down-de-Door...

and get it like Dem House of Israel Thug...

CaribJ tell we about Jonestown?

https://www.flickr.com/photos/peoplestemple/page1/

Yuh gon tell we about AFC later

Tonite is Nov 18

Jalil go and make love to Kwame and end your hysterical nonsense. What does Jonestown have to do with this.  Especially as I have NEVER said a kind word about Burnham.

Why is it that Indian racists like you think that you look sensible by tarring every black person who you don't like with the Burnhamite stigma, even in my case when I am a staunchly anti Burnham person?  You know it makes you look stupid.

FACT.  You don't respect black people, based on your racist harangue that they are hooligans, goons, pick pockets and bandits.  90% of black support the PNC so when you describe PNC supporters as being that, then you say that about Afro Guyanese in general.

You also know fully well that most of the worst elements of the Burnhamite regime are with the PPP.  A party which you supported until the last year or two.

CaribJ You Claim.....  I am tarring every black person with the Burnhamite stigma,

CaribJ You Claim ....I don't respect any black people, they are hooligans, goons, pick pockets and bandits.

Show us anywhere on GNI where I said what you are Claiming?

If you don't we know who is the Racist Liar....

Take de whole Day....."J" as in Jimmy Jones.

Ha Ha !

The AFC is a bottom house Party.

I am glad to see they have taken that portfolio from the PPP. Rural communities have no public arena and no large public square ( a terrible design flaw in community building). They meet for public gatherings at a designated spot on the public road or at the bottom house of some accommodating homeowner. I also like the AFC campaigning style, deliberative and discursive rather than paternalistic lecturing as is the PPP habit.

Ha Ha !

The AFC is a bottom house Party.

I am happy that they are reaching out to the grass roots in a humble and constructive way. Bottom house is where many of us started our schoolings. This is where you were brought up.

It's great that the AFC is engaging the people in a dialog rather than the usual cuss down and monologs or preaching to the people.

AFC!

Carib T this is not about jalil this is about the imploding PNC and Granger being a tool.

You were busy rubbing dem PPP racists on here back and you loved to hear their little stories while they plied you wid vaseline.

Answer de question why so many empty chairs?

I will answer for my friend....."In defence of a Comrade"

why so many empty chairs?

Ok....Let us say they are 400 or 500 chairs.....maybe 10 persons are seated and scattered here and there.

So they are only 98% Empty Seats.

Maybe all Dem Bus bringing them to Congress Place got flat tyre at de same time.

PNC love their people from Linden (Region 10) they put them to sit at de back of the class.

Every Thing Nice....

98%, Flat Tire,

Save the Best for the Back

CaribJ You Claim.....  I am tarring every black person with the Burnhamite stigma,

CaribJ You Claim ....I don't respect any black people, they are hooligans, goons, pick pockets and bandits.

You said PNC supporters.  You did NOT say Burnham henchmen.  So you accused 90% of the Afro Guyanese population of being that way.

Check your rants against me over the weekend. 

It was there and your side kick HM-Redux was applauding you all the way.  It was there.  I am not to waste my time looking for that, other than being specific with what you said.

Like it or not 90% of the black population supports the PNC because the AFC doesnt bother with them.  So when you say "PNC supporter" you are saying Afro Guyanese.

Carib T this is not about jalil this is about the imploding PNC and Granger being a tool.

1.  If APNU implodes then the PPP gets back parliament.

2.  The AFC shouldnt be talking about empty chairs.  Have you had a protest with thousands of people showing up?

I guess you want Ramotar to get 54% of the votes because that it is what he will get if APNU implodes.  It will be 2006 all over again, with the PPP gaining a higher % of the votes, despite getting fewer votes.

If I were you I would hope that APNU is able to register non voters who live in their strongholds and to get all of them out to vote.  It is clear that there will be elections early next year.

J if I said so....Show us where

Why yuh Cant Find it?

You were busy rubbing dem PPP racists on here back and you loved to hear their little stories while they plied you wid vaseline.

Answer de question why so many empty chairs?

You were so busy indulging in your ghetto gyal screams and hysteria that you didnt notice that I was mounting a better defense for Nagamootoo against their charges that he is a racist.  You did your usual vulgar screaming.

Nagamootoo operates in an environment of race based voting established by the PPP, from which he is focussing on taking votes.  That is why he didnt speak at the protest last Friday.  No other reason, because Hughes certainly was allowed to speak, and speak he did.