Let's start with the invitation, sent on Jindal's official state letterhead. "We are in need of spiritual and transforming revival," he wrote, "if we are to recapture the vision of our early leaders who signed on the Mayflower, 'In the name of God and for the advancement of the Christian faith.'" Leadership to solve the country's problems "will not come from a politician or a movement for social change," he wrote in this time civil rights movement anniversaries. So how will we solve our problems? "Jesus Christ, Son of God and the Lord of Life, is America's only hope." In a separate letter he wrote to the other 49 governors inviting them to his rally to pray for "spiritual revival" and "heaven's intervention" over the country. "There will only be one name lifted up that day -- Jesus!"

Whether you all like it or not, it is Judeo Christian principles that built America.

That would be enough for now.

ANYONE WHO DARE TO REBUT THAT COMMENT would be asking for insults FROM ME. 

Suh aluyh stay stan=saf-re.

And I thought America was built on SLAVERY!!!

That y u skont living large in the white ppl country. I told u doan go there.

United States of America is built on various principles during it process over the years.

While there are indeed various religious organizations and people with strong beliefs, the US_of_A is not govern by any religious group.

America, meaning North, Central and South America, also has numerous religious organizations which are indeed prominent in its societies.

Whether you all like it or not, it is Judeo Christian principles that built America.

I went there, what you are going to do about it PUNK?????

It's not wrong for Bobby Jindal to speak about his faith and Christianity. Even though religion and State are separated in America, most Americans voters gets turn on by a person religious belief. If Bobby Jindal speak about Hindu faith to American voters, he will lose even before he enters into the presidential race. Anyway, Jindal's political flare is long gone. He is a republican and I respect him for that. However, I will vote for Jeb Bush over him anytime.

I went there, what you are going to do about it PUNK?????

meet me outside.

who said anything about who built America? 

Principles!

I am not talking about people. It is all about principles. 

This brown nose convert thinks America is ah Christian nation

Oh rant it's not?  I see In God we trust in something yall does handle daily.

(Here we go) * I doan see In Allah we trust, or In Con***ious we trust or any ah dat so I say maybe dem boys Christian.

While on the subject of money here's an interesting site showing the meanings of every drawing on American currencies.

http://www.philadelphiafed.org...n-american-money.pdf

However, I will vote for Jeb Bush over him anytime.

You and he will be in the "bush" while Hillary Clinton wins the 2016 presidential elections, should she become a contestant.

We may need Nehru to weed some bushes around the white house lawn.  

Leave the bush alone. Dem Binnies like when yuh drag dem in the bush for a quickie.

Hillary making waves in her old age. A lot of folks like her to be president. She and Jeb may be the two finalist battling for the presidency.  

Bhai Cobra

If she runs against Jeb, she might have a tough fight. It will definitely be a battle. 

And don't forget if it is close and comes down to Florida, we might have Burnham style rigging going on. Remember Bush vs Gore ?

(Here we go) * I doan see In Allah we trust, or In Con***ious we trust or any ah dat so I say maybe dem boys Christian.

While on the subject of money here's an interesting site showing the meanings of every drawing on American currencies.

What proof you have God is ah Christian, or Hindu, or Muslim or any other religion?

I does find all them religious books in the myth isle of the book store or library.  

I know u r a smart guy. Suh wah kind a dumb azz question is dat. If u recognize the Bible. It is there, He doan like people who worship moon, stars and stones or srones in the form of idols. If u care to read Psalm 115.

I does find all them religious books in the myth isle of the book store or library.  

Stalin and Marx r ur gods.

I know u r a smart guy. Suh wah kind a dumb azz question is dat. If u recognize the Bible. It is there, He doan like people who worship moon, stars and stones or srones in the form of idols. If u care to read Psalm 115.

oh shit now i know god don't like me

give me the short answer instead of telling me to read a fairy tale book...what religion does God follow?

I think after all this time and human thought devoted to the hypothesis of God, it's a safe bet he/she/it doesn't exist or at best may be some abstract Spinoza type concept that no theist would really confess to.

The fairy tale book seys he came down on Mount Sinai in fire, thunder and smoke. AND HE SPOKE TO THE CHILDREN OF ISRAEL. Suh, I would have to say Judaism? 

With God there is always hope.

Which is why I only pray to my personal Lord and Saviour Christopher Hitchens these days

Who dat Shaitaan?

One of this age's most celebrated atheists. Just wiki him. He was charming witty and erudite. We also both shared two of life's other great passions...British smokes and "Mr. Walker's Amber Restorative"

With God there is always hope.

Which is why I only pray to my personal Lord and Saviour Christopher Hitchens these days

Who dat Shaitaan?

One of this age's most celebrated atheists. Just wiki him. He was charming witty and erudite. We also both shared two of life's other great passions...British smokes and "Mr. Walker's Amber Restorative"

Youall not in my class, Iman does share in two of the bestest of life's great passions, Jamaican smokes an Penthouse.