warrior posted:

It's time for another Phantom Squad. The police are no match for these thugs. Where is brother Gajraj when Guyana needs him? President, if you are listening, get Gajraj.

The limp-dick PPP missed by a mile.  They needed some good horse viagra long time ago!

gajraj phantom squad kill a ppp minister 

And they had you as a lookout. Go tell Granger that.

why you thing the ppp let the investigation die you live in north america so you do not know shit i live through it in guyana the minister refuse to give roger khan what he want gajraj hit man  

Same ting me seh. Go tell Granger dah nah man!!!!

You might get a part-time job.

every guyanese living in guyana know this i do not need know job from no government 

warrior posted:

Is dat a question or just shit coming out of your mouth?????

i guess you too drunk to understand 

Understand what DUMMY?? You speak DUMMY language, you are an ILLITERATE DONKEY!! Go to a site for Dummies.

here is one :www.dummiesgettogether.com!!!

you is a ass a water wash ******* i wish some time in this life i can meet people like you i will slap you for the fun of it