Where are GNI's Moses Indians, are they all silent ?

Silent about what?

Two irresponsible youthful gladiators fighting in school.  How does this translate into a national problem.

A day will come when these young PNC thugs will beat up mothers, and sisters of Indos.

Indos must fight back now !

seriously?

yugee, u  really can't help yourself with this fake, self-serving promotion of Indians as weak, can u?

you ain't shame to do dis antiman wuk?

barely teen girls doing what barely teen girls do every day

i hope this was reported to the principal and the aggressor properly sanctioned . . . smfh

when exactly did this occur, may i ask

You see the "wielding hund" wolf pack mentality. That girl stood little chance of fighting back cuz the "herd" would move in.  So she had to take the beat up while the herd cheered.  This is the Guyana I grew up in.

It's the same with skool kids all over the world. My son was good in beating up other kids at school. He even beat up whole gangs on his own. I am glad they never barred him from school.

Last edited by Mr.T
Originally Posted by Spontaneous emission:

Any racist violence ought to be condemned, however I see some Indians also in the crowd so is this proof of a racial attack, or a fight between two girls of different races, with irresponsible adults egging them on.

And in Guyana the use of a racial epithet signifies nothing on its own.  Two Indo girls fighting might use the same word.

If there are real racist incidents they should NOT be trivialized by injecting race if it isn't the case.  Ever heard of calling "wolf?"

Sad when keyboard "terrorists" seems to have opinions

Any racist violence ought to be condemned, however I see some Indians also in the crowd so is this proof of a racial attack, or a fight between two girls of different races, with irresponsible adults egging them on.

And in Guyana the use of a racial epithet signifies nothing on its own.  Two Indo girls fighting might use the same word.

If there are real racist incidents they should NOT be trivialized by injecting race if it isn't the case.  Ever heard of calling "wolf?"

Vish M
Originally Posted by Franky:
. . . We existed in an apartheid society which offered no apologies and knew little limits.

quite the treatise . . . among the best i have seen of the genre on StormFront and similar

baseman unbound . . . a crude but studied working backwards to excuse sulfurous hatred of Black people, incurable ideological racism, and likely what he actually knows of evil perpretrated by the PPP in the name of Indians

this liar and tribal con-man in his element then, confident and convinced  that Black folk neither have nor deserve agency for redress external to the wishes of the jagdeoite PPP cabal and ethnic triumphalists of his ilk

i suspect that i responded to baseman's vile fulminations when he first 'published' 4 years ago, and will search and re-post rather than waste time addressing oletimey, unctuous, racist vomit seeking shelter as Indo-Guyanese 'lament'

welcome to 2015 . . . your worst nightmare bai

Baseman's examples might be dated, but don't delude yourself that these realities do not still exist. I believe that most Indians, not all of course,  would like to get along and have a harmonious existence with the Black people, and there are many good Black people who feel the same. But the latter do themselves threatened by "their own kind", if they stand up for their belief in racial harmony. The black political class used their "Dogs of War" to wind up the mob to get power. I said get, and not win, as win conjures up the notion of a fair contest. Recall mantras like "y'all know who got you down"? and "this is we country". These kinds of things got stuck in the mindset of black people, and further cemented by economic conditions, which they have been led to believe were caused, not by global conditions, but primarily by Indians. Even when LFSB was stealing the country blind, the reason for their lot was "the coolie".

Baseman, is correct. Many Guyanese Afro people, feel that the country is theirs and not ours, as in all the races. Therefore "we can do what we like". Take a walk in the streets of Georgetown and truly tell me that there is still not that undercurrent of fear by the Indian population, and entitlement be the Afro population. Let me hasten to add that there are some bad Indians, and a lot of very good decent black people. The situation has gotten somewhat better since the advent of, wait for it, the PPP government. Say what you like, but the truth is, many Afro Guyanese were able to flourish, much better under the PPP than the PNC administration. So the racial tension abated somewhat, but make no mistake this feeling of dominance still pervades. The situation is not perfect, and never will be, because a little nation of Guyana is at the mercy of global economics and power struggles. And when people's lot is not improving, the natural tendency is to blame and lash out at their enemies.

your entire screed must necessarily be taken with an overdose of a credulity drug strong enough to make real a Guyana that was:

"an apartheid society which offered no apologies and knew little limits."

nah suh bai? . . . er, con man

Should Read ...."Pis.ed Upon"

Originally Posted by Freaky:
yes I hate the tiefs and every single one of their ignorant ass followers

You must have hated Forbes Burnham and his MP's.  They  stole elections after elections. Burnham stole US$360 million from transfer of money payment to Trinidad.   Two billion dollars missing from the National development fund under watchful eye of Robert Corbin. The people took US$2.5 billion with them they ran to North America. 

Man, you must be realyy Piss$ed off.

Vish M
Originally Posted by Observer:

SE, this looks like a taste of the fate of Indo-Guyanese.

Thanks to the traitors who sit 3,000 miles with their families safely away.  Well, some seh dem gat their "ASSets to protect" so dem nah goa back and join the Givt which they helped install.

What happen man, the coalation soup gone cold pon you or what?

This video should be sent to Ramjattan. Assault charges could be laid with cooperation of the victim.

Nah, Indian lives and right don't matter, only Blacks do.  Indians in Guyana are viewed as "squatters" and "stray dogs" and our final resting place is a grave or where you "katahers" all now reside, complements of the PNC.  Ramjattan's priority is to hang in with the new 1% and enjoy the ride.  Screw the 99%, they can fend for themselves.

This video should be sent to Ramjattan. Assault charges could be laid with cooperation of the victim.

Nah, Indian lives and right don't matter, only Blacks do.  Indians in Guyana are viewed as "squatters" and "stray dogs" and our final resting place is a grave or where you "katahers" all now reside, complements of the PNC.  Ramjattan's priority is to hang in with the new 1% and enjoy the ride.  Screw the 99%, they can fend for themselves.

Suppose the victim was your daughter, what would you do?

my heart goes out to that poor girl who got beat up, and i hope that the video clip will make it easier to sanction the little punk teenager who assaulted her

what, though, does this have to do with PNC or APNU or politics at all?

other than opportunity for political antiman to make hay with base ethnic appeals, that is

I'm sure her parents, like thousands, planning their exit from Guyana, Indians not welcome.

Let's call a  spade a spade, Afros have historically hated Indians since our arrival.  As I said in another post, the hatred by Black towards Indians dwarf's the hatred Black feel in the USA.  Indians would give their right arm to be hated like Afros are hated in the USA as opposed to the hatred in Guyana.

In the USA, Black entanglement with the police are a risky proposition, in Guyana an Indian walking the street is a risky proposition.  I'm sure Caribj feels safer walking though any neighborhood in the USA than an Indian feels walking in Guyana.

my heart goes out to that poor girl who got beat up,

You heart goes out my ass, this is what will guarantee Afro dominance over the next 5-10 years, chase the c00lies out.  You then no longer need the "katahar" crew to hide behind, provide cover, and they could then high-tail it to the safety of the USA.

Banna, what you see in that clip is Guyana in the 1970's.  Hatred of Indian have become a DNA attribute in the Guyanese Afro, handed down, like hunger, the need to devour.

I'm sure her parents, like thousands, planning their exit from Guyana, Indians not welcome.

Let's call a  spade a spade, Afros have historically hated Indians since our arrival.  As I said in another post, the hatred by Black towards Indians dwarf's the hatred Black feel in the USA.  Indians would give their right arm to be hated like Afros are hated in the USA as opposed to the hatred in Guyana.

In the USA, Black entanglement with the police are a risky proposition, in Guyana an Indian walking the street is a risky proposition.  I'm sure Caribj feels safer walking though any neighborhood in the USA than an Indian feels walking in Guyana.

You did not answer my question. Suppose the victim was your daughter, what would you do?

oh, i forgot, mr "apartheid" Guyana is entertaining us again

figures that the political stars align just right suh that the cautious "quasi-apartheid" with all its convenient fuzzyness can be discarded and full out race bait can share

fig leaf "PNC" not necessary anymore . . . all about rawan blackman now

instructive

You did not answer my question. Suppose the victim was your daughter, what would you d

You want to know, just like our parents did, get her out of the hell hole Guyana will become for Indians just like our parents did in the 70's/80's.  Now what would YOU do?

You did not answer my question. Suppose the victim was your daughter, what would you do?

You want to know, just like our  my parents did, get her out of the hell hole Guyana will become for Indians just like our my parents did in the 70's/80's.  Now what would YOU do?

Why do you think the results would be any different by your parents cowardly acts?

Last edited by Mitwah

You did not answer my question. Suppose the victim was your daughter, what would you d

You want to know, just like our parents did, get her out of the hell hole Guyana will become for Indians just like our parents did in the 70's/80's.  Now what would YOU do?

baseman is a small-timer getting an erection with the ou·trÃĐ race stuff he posts

it's a compensatory manhood thing with him

we should all try giving him some space going forward so he can jerk off

Originally Posted by Observer:

SE, this looks like a taste of the fate of Indo-Guyanese.

Thanks to the traitors who sit 3,000 miles with their families safely away.  Well, some seh dem gat their "ASSets to protect" so dem nah goa back and join the Givt which they helped install.

Baseman..... Jagdeo say

he is not going down alone.

All the Boys

who were part of the

Drug Running Scheme

with Bobby going down too.

(1) please tell us who Jagdeo talking about?

(2) I Bet you Jagdeo aint giving anymore

Press Conference at Freedom House.

Tell us about some of the Casualties of May 11th..

Jagdeo, Kwame, Ramotar, Rohee, Gail,

Luncheon, Kellawan, Prya, Irfan Ali,

Anil, Ashni, Goldteeth, Sam, Benn,

Gagraj, Baseman, Bobby, Berri Berri,

Nascimento, Jerry, McClean, Hamilton,

Bynoe, Lamumba,

Base Boy

give me couple more Name

This is what makes me angry, FRU** those young racist PNC PIGS. That is the face of the New Guyana under the PNC.

Where the FRu** is Gragner and Moses ?

This is my biggest fear and that is the fate for Indos under PNC.

Yuji this is sad

and is being Investigated...

Indo- Guyanese school girl

been beaten up

while dozen Afro- guyanese

looked on.         

I agree with you that this was a case of assault. Was it a case of racial violence? Not certain about that. Could have started for many reasons. The staff of the school that these kids attend obviously are not doing a good job if inculcating in these students problem solving and conflict resolution skills.

Z
Originally Posted by Zed:

I agree with you that this was a case of assault. Was it a case of racial violence? Not certain about that. Could have started for many reasons. The staff of the school that these kids attend obviously are not doing a good job if inculcating in these students problem solving and conflict resolution skills.

It could very well be typical school yard bullyism.

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

The recount would be worthless. The figures that would need to be counted have been altered and fiddled in favour of the PPP. The majority of the people in Guyana have accepted that the government was dully elected to serve. The rest of the world has accepted the results and recognise the coalition as the legitimate government.

So all those underhands attempt by the PPP and its milk drinkers on GNI is not going to give a drop of credibility to their attempt to overturn the will of the people.

Mr T, as I see it, the recount for which they are asking is of the actual ballots that were cast. the PPP releasing the numbers from the sop that they have and  will show if they have concerns for which they have proof. This will put an end to the uncertainty in their supporters' minds as to the winner. you know that the majority is not always right. You live in the UK and we know in the U.S. What the majority feel about many issues! much to the concern if minority groups. Though the PPP might think that it can sway international support, I disagree. However, I maintain that the cost of not doing the recount is too great. Do we want to deal with this agitation over the next 5 years. My concern is having this issue resolved. I have relatives on both sides of the divide and from both of the main racial groups. Additionally, even though I have stayed away from discussing politics in Guyana, I have been subjected to some crude remarks which I ignored and know in any group there are some crazies.

Z

The Central Islamic Organisation of Guyana (CIOG) wishes to extend warm congratulations to the Prime Minister of Guyana on his assumption of office. History will undoubtedly record the longevity of his dedicated service, loyalty and commitment to the people of Guyana in the many capacities in which he has served. The CIOG is confident that his tenure as Prime Minister of our nation will further enrich and enhance the quality of life of our people, and build a Guyana in which our dreams and aspirations will be realized.

The CIOG looks forward to the opportunity of cooperating with the Prime Minister’s office in promoting the ideals we have in common in assisting the poor and needy, the homeless and the fostering of unity and brotherhood in our nation. It is our fervent hope and prayer that the Almighty will grant him the wisdom and guidance to undertake and expedite his duties that will redound to the benefit of all of the people and our beloved country Guyana.

Yours faithfully,

Fazeel Ferouz

President

http://www.stabroeknews.com/20...ates-prime-minister/

You want to know, just like our  my parents did, get her out of the hell hole Guyana will become for Indians just like our my parents did in the 70's/80's.  Now what would YOU do?

Why do you think the results would be any different by your parents cowardly acts?

And how come you hibernating some 3,000 miles away posting cowardly crap daily?  Why don't cowards like you, TK, flour boy, etc go take you kids to survive like that little girl.  Guess you all have ASSets to protect?