Originally Posted by ABIDHA:

Guyana history of corruption starts with these two meet the ****ers family. They look like two sour puss, pussing up the whole country.

look @ the effort this fool put in to come up with a thread about nothing

And look how stupid you are to respond to something you claim to be nothing.

jUST LOOK IN THE MIRROR AND YOU WILL SEE A BIGOT, A CUNUMUNU AND A LAMATA.Originally Posted by Stormborn:

Seems another congregation of bigots. We are having a love fest of bigots on this site these days at Amral et al takes a back seat.

Dude, you are as expected....you never fail to disappoint.

jUST LOOK IN THE MIRROR AND YOU WILL SEE A BIGOT, A CUNUMUNU AND A LAMATA.Originally Posted by Stormborn:

Seems another congregation of bigots. We are having a love fest of bigots on this site these days at Amral et al takes a back seat.

Dude, you are as expected....you never fail to disappoint.

You are Welcome.

Guyana history of corruption starts with these two meet the ****ers family. They look like two sour puss, pussing up the whole country.

bai, the point is not to "respond," just to UNDERLINE . . .

consider the time I spend educating your inner fool as a gift

Educate?/ Since when an ILLITERATE, DUNCE can Educate anyone???  You need to go learn your ABC for a damn start. The shit you write dont make any damn sense.Originally Posted by redux:

bai, the point is not to "respond," just to UNDERLINE . . .

consider the time I spend educating your inner fool as a gift

TWO LOSERS---GRANGER & RAMJATTAN!

The world needs LOSERS! Where would winners be without losers ? Thanks to loser Ramjattan and loser Granger, Guyana is blessed with a winner, President Donald Ramotar.

Originally Posted by Rev Al:

TWO LOSERS---GRANGER & RAMJATTAN!

The world needs LOSERS! Where would winners be without losers ? Thanks to loser Ramjattan and loser Granger, Guyana is blessed with a winner, President Donald Ramotar.

what makes you a winner? you are number illiterate, clearly no talent for creating your own art work and a consummate admirer of the right wing. That is the hallmark of "looserism". It takes a truly self hating freak to be among the ranks of the neo nazis of stormfront.

===============

what makes you a winner? you are number illiterate, clearly no talent for creating your own art work and a consummate admirer of the right wing. 

Stormy:

It looks like you are still suffering from male menopause---you are grouchy, irritable and cantankerous as ever. Keep popping those meno pills my bwoy!

===============

what makes you a winner? you are number illiterate, clearly no talent for creating your own art work and a consummate admirer of the right wing. 

Stormy:

It looks like you are still suffering from male menopause---you are grouchy, irritable and cantankerous as ever. Keep popping those meno pills my bwoy!

In the presence of preeminent morons one is not in any way perturbed. One is simply aware that  one must adjust to the perfunctory conclusions that morons do indeed abound and at times, it peaks in a few as you.

=============================

In the presence of preeminent morons one is not in any way perturbed.

Good one Stormy! You finally admit that those 2 losers, Granger and Ramjattan are "preeminent morons."lol

If you believe those two were the subjects in question then we have our target audience.

Ramjattan and Granger are approved as losers by the people. They stand for crippling the nation one day at a time. Excuses and finding faults or blocking a working government is a sign of losers that are trying to hold on to straws. In stead of having a vision of a successful Guyana, they're hands on destruction. Those who defends these traitors are also losers without shame.

ress uself with the childishness . . .

Learn the difference between the nation and the tiefing, murdering PPP mafia before you embarrass yourself further with stupidness

If they did not vote to reduce the NCN budget to $1, we would not have learned about the iregularities. When will the PPPinc prosecute the perps who are giving them a bad name in the global arenas?

Learn the difference between the nation and the tiefing, murdering PPP mafia before you embarrass yourself further with stupidness

You need to shut your frigging mouth and learn to speak with good manners. take a walk today, bro! You barking up the wrong tree.

Guyana: land of many corruption scandals

Guyana: land of many corruption scandals

Commentary by “realTalk” – Demerara Waves June 15, 2012

Corruption continues its relentless prance all over Guyana, trampling large and small institutions along with their workers, both senior and junior alike. It also seems as if no matter how much corruption is exposed in the media, there are no immediate signs of it being effectively brought to a halt. Corruption remains endemic in Guyana.

It surprised many when alleged corruption was recently uncovered at the National Communications Network (NCN). This national entity became the subject of much discussion following the one dollar allocation it got in the 2012 budget. Senior staff members along with their junior colleagues were out on the street protesting the budget cut that took away a potential GUY$81M. Tears flowed freely live on NCN, as workers tried hard to fool the Guyanese people into thinking that they were all going to lose their jobs, because of this budget cut.

Today it is now being discovered that there are major accounting irregularities broadcast across NCN. A probe led by the chairman of the board of directors at NCN intends to uncover more dubious financial improprieties at the network.  

What precisely will be the outcome of this inquiry? Will NCN set precedence in Guyana and successfully prosecute those found guilty of wrongdoing?

Guyana has too many incidents of corruption that have gone unpunished and continue to be either ignored or conveniently ‘forgotten’. Should Guyanese even be interested in what happens to the NCN inquiry? The National Industrial and Commercial Investment Limited (NICIL), has been glaringly exposed for its former boss’s alleged financial accounting management violations. Criminality is written all over the transactions of NICIL, but in Guyana no punishment is meted out to the perpetrators. They go on television to debate instead.

The National Park Commission (NPC) is also dealing with its own issues of alleged corruption. Perhaps Guyanese might hear from other national entities like Guyana Power and Light (GPL), Guyana Water Incorporated (GWI) and Guyana Sugar Corporation (GuySuCo).

Corruption must be eradicated in Guyana if progress and development are to become tangible realities. The government must set the example for dealing with corruption. Many might find it hilarious to ask that the government leads the way in tackling corruption in its entities, especially when they are the biggest culprits. But it must be done. It is high time that some of the senior public officials found at the center of corruption scandals be prosecuted. Examples must be set. This culture of sheltering officials who engage in financial improprieties must stop immediately!

Today its NCN and NPC in the media cited with conspicuous alleged corruption.

Tomorrow it will be another entity; another senior name being called in allegations of corruption. Guyanese must demand that justice be served to those at the center of corruption scandals. No person in Guyana, save for the president, is above the law in Guyana. The courts must decide how corrupt officials are dealt with; not politicians slapping them on the wrist and pretending that all is well.

The challenge remains however in getting cases of corruption to the courts. Here is where the government must commit itself to dealing with corrupt individuals regardless of their status, political affiliation, party standing or relations. The government must be serious about eradicating corruption; Guyanese must not embrace the governance of corruption.  

You need to shut your frigging mouth and learn to speak with good manners. take a walk today, bro! You barking up the wrong tree.

which tree is dat . . . and which PPP bad man am i talking to??

dine on jokers like you for breakfast

Seems another congregation of bigots. We are having a love fest of bigots on this site these days as Amral et al takes a back seat.

It's strange when these words of concern are coming from you when you started a thread to mud wrestle with DG who is a member of the board when the rule clearly stated to refrain from personal issues and abusive language to other members. Adidha calling these two neemkarams thieves are perfectly acceptable to discuss without whispering in Amral's ear. They are public servant just like president Ramotar and Jagdeo that takes a daily pounding without any fact finding what so ever. Go ahead...make my day, as Clint would say.  

===============

Stormy:

Rev Bhai

Notice how Storm hollers out to Admin when belted. He cannot debate but just spew venom and lies to defend losers like Ramjattan and Granger. Granger has blood on his hands. 

He incited hate and supported the burning of schools attended mainly by Guyanese children. His buddy went to jail for fraud etc, ask him. This is the typr of company this man keeps.

Strom, stop being a cry baby, take your menopause pill and act like a man.

Two real jokers, one cockeyed and the other with one foot in the grave. 

you should not be speaking ill of others...especially not you.

And what about you, a white man parading about as an indigenous person of a 3rd world nation stoking the fires of hate and perpetrator of mo fiah slow fiah.