CHECK THIS GILBAKKA:

TWO GOLDEN RULES OF LIFE

1. The wife is always right.

2. When you feel she is wrong, slap yourself, and read rule #1 again.

ha ha ha ha ha

* I like that golden rule.

* Gilbakka my friend---how many times have you slapped yourself over the years ?lol

CHECK THIS GILBAKKA:

TWO GOLDEN RULES OF LIFE

1. The wife is always right.

2. When you feel she is wrong, slap yourself, and read rule #1 again.

ha ha ha ha ha

* I like that golden rule.

* Gilbakka my friend---how many times have you slapped yourself over the years ?lol

Boy, I have to give this one to you: when you're not talking politics you're a charmer.

I will not contest your two Golden Rules.

But, being aware of your unshakeable bias towards Indos, I will venture one more Golden Rule uniquely applicable to Indian women:

Gold Rules!!

But, being aware of your unshakeable bias towards Indos, I will venture one more Golden Rule uniquely applicable to Indian women:

Gold Rules!!

* Speaking of GOLD gilbakka---back in 2011 ----gold was trading at $1973 and ounce---all the so-called experts said gold would reach $5000/oz----today gold is trading at----lemme check---$1296/oz right now.

* So I am not sure about the gold ruling.

* But THE GOLDEN RULE is still alive and well.

"Those with the gold get to make the rule."

* Very true, indeed.

Gold Rules!!

* Speaking of GOLD gilbakka---back in 2011 ----gold was trading at $1973 and ounce---all the so-called experts said gold would reach $5000/oz----today gold is trading at----lemme check---$1296/oz right now.

* So I am not sure about the gold ruling.

Ah, Rev. You're slow on the uptake.

I said, for an Indian woman, gold rules.

So, if the price of gold is less today than three years ago, now is the time to please your significant other with gold ear rings, nose rings, neck chains, chokers, galleeharrs, bracelets, bangles, finger rings, navel studs, ankle rings, toe rings, etc.

What yuh waiting for? Till gold price climb to $5000?

Put a smile on her face. Or some other place. Go for GOLD!

Yuh notice how da gyal look glad in da pictcha?

Put a smile on her face. Or some other place. Go for GOLD!

Gilly bhai:

* When Indian and East Indian women migrate to North America their tastes mysteriously change---they gravitate from gold jewelry towards diamonds, ruby, emeralds, pearls, etc, etc, etc.

* THIS TIME NAH LANG TIME.