Originally posted by BGurd_See:
I have to commend gmoney on waging this defacing campaign. Back in Burnham time they would not dare deface PNC posters. I suppose this proves that no one is afraid of the PPP. hahahahha

I doubt gerhard has time for nonsense like this but i truly believe the people of GY are fed up and its great keep running over em signs.
J
Originally posted by jags:
hehehehe ahhh sir i dont think the AFC has money to spend hiring thugs.

Please. If the AFC had $$$ they would have hired some Jamaican DJ to play in Albouystown and Buxton and Linden to draw crowds. They didnt so they got 50 in the first and reports of around 150 in Buxton and not more than 300 in Linden.
Originally posted by albert:
The goons continues to fight the truth....and appears to be desperate....resorting to cowardly acts of defacing the P.P.P/C billboards... these acts should be condemned by all Guyanese.. .the Guyanese populace will not allow the opposition cabal..to prevent progress..they will entrust the P.P.P/C with the mantle of governance and let progress continue...

Banna, do you think the people doing this came from Barbados,Jamaica,or some other country? It's your own Guyanese Populace you constantly speak of, the poor oppressed working man who has probably done this.
Get a grip banna,you're losing it. Too much pressha does mek a pipe buss, so I've heard.
Originally posted by cain:
Yeah people with the likes of albert,SJ#'s and others, dem boys behavin bad bad.

I am in full support of destroying all PPP advertisements until they allow the people to fairly hear what the opposition parties have to say.

We have to evolve from being a backwater country to a progressive democracy where all political entities have fair access to state and broadcast media.

This bullshit has to stop now.
J
Originally posted by albert:
Originally posted by D2:
that is a hell of a lot of money on vinyl posters. Bet is a member of the 15 wizards in the cabal getting the graft here

We will seek out the maggots who orchestrated this dastardly act and deal with them.
Dude, get real! The PPP did this in the PNC time.It is a form of protest.

Manickchand said at one time that she did not have laws to deal with child prostitution and pedophilia ( despite a long history in the British commonwealth of such). Do you think we need special legislation ( as she claimed was necessary) to deal with defacing political posters? You are a silly lot. There is not one damn thing you can do to stop people from defacing these posters since most of them hate you folks viscerally.
Originally posted by ball:

Your skont what you seeing is what the people are sending message to the piss poor party that they are tired of their BS.

Well they have every opportunity to demonstrate as such during the upcoming polls.
But its a different matter when you fools pay people to carry out such acts in order to create such an impression
Do you have evidence of anyone passing money? do you have a cheque or some video showing the actual passing of money or you gonna get the peanut butter crew to create another fizul tape?

Please man give us a break this is why I am gonna move from the PPP and vote AFC.

This is why Uncle moses is not on the platform because the PPP has lost its way.
J
Originally posted by The Judge:
Originally posted by ball:

Your skont what you seeing is what the people are sending message to the piss poor party that they are tired of their BS.

Well they have every opportunity to demonstrate as such during the upcoming polls.
But its a different matter when you fools pay people to carry out such acts in order to create such an impression
the word in the street is the man too ugly when visitors come in for diwali they might think its animal day or duck day
W