Mars you gotta learn to ignore de racists on all sides of the equation this coalition is the worst possible thing for them and their hate peddling.

Yep. Me and Caribj are just racists who love the PPP.

What has me laughing is the amount of energy that the AFC cultist engage in hysterical screams at people who are as anti PPP as they are.  If have already made TWO financial contributions to the coalition in the amount of hundreds of dollars and I do not normally contribute to Guyanese political parties.

What they need to spend more time on doing is rebutting the PPP lies.

I've sent Indian businessmen to privately dine with David Granger when he first became PNC Leader and didn't know who the hell I was and it was still not ok yet to take a public photo with him if you were Indian.

I've also recently turned down the not unattractive opportunity to sell my soul to the PPP Hierarchy.

I've done my part for the Coalition.

Originally Posted by Mars:

I don't rebut lies assh0le.

Address what I am saying and then I'll offer a reply.

When people resort to vulgarity I don't take them seriously. 

Should I address that you called me a racist, an ******* and that I should **** my self?

Shaitaan was offering scenarios.  Were you a mature person confident of your facts, you would have offered an alternate scenario.  You haven't.

So continue to scream and engage in cuss out behavior.  Understand this, Guyanese will vote or not vote as they see fit and your little spat will not impact this one way or the other.

All I asked Shaitiaan is why his position switches like the wind. What alternate scenario is there to offer to that moron?

I don't take liars seriously either. That's why I throw out idiots like you as though you're a used condom. 

Current Parliament:

PPP/C          32

APNU          26

AFC          7

IP          0

The AFC's parliamentary seats seems to be 2 seats from Afro-Guyanese voters, 2 seats from Amerindians, and 3 seats from Indo-Guyanese.

Next Parliament Scenario 1 (best case scenario for the PPP):

PPP/C        32 to 35 (can regain 1 to 3 AFC Indo seats)

APNU+AFC  26 to 29 (holds 1 to 4 of AFC seats with loss of 1 to 2 to IP)

IP          1 to 2   (gains 1 to 2 of current PNC seats)

Every two hours you switch to the other side of your mouth so who in their right mind would listen to you?

One day is the Coalition winning, next day is PPP. Soon, you will devise a strategy that convinces us that Benschop is the next president. Next week it will be TUF. 

I've never once offered a seat allocation analysis where I said it shows a path to Coalition victory.

Bring up that thread.

I hope the Coalition wins but I just don't see how that's possible.

You made a prediction that the Coalition will win a few days ago even if you did not offer an ANALysis. The only two seats Benschop will be getting in Parliament is if he assumes a job as a bathroom attendant. You're basically hauling figures out of your ass because no census based on race or anything else exists. There are no reliable polls either.

Shaitan continues to present himself as the authority on Guyana Issues and how things will turn out.

Shaitan believes he can talk away all the Grassroot support Moses Has in Guyana.

Shaitan do not understand the popularity Moses has always enjoyed within the PPP.

Shaitan feels he is more Popular in Guyana than Moses... A Dream also carried by Ravi Dev until he end up carrying Bharrat Posey.

Shaitan refuse to admit if it was just 2 Parties running in the 2011 Elections .....and everyone voted the same way.....PPP would have gotten One seat Less (31)......and AFC/APNU Alliance would have got one seat more (26+7+1 = 34)

Shaitan believe he knows more than the American, British , Canadian & European Union Govt and their Representatives in Guyana.

I am not basing my Predictions like Shaitan whodid not offer an ANALysis.

My prediction is based on the following.....

The two parties AFC & APNU are combining their Votes as One.

If they did this in 2011 .......

they would have had 34 Seats against PPP 31 Seats.

If PPP knew believe they can win any election after 2011....

the PPP would have quietly announced a date .... and call elections....and form a new Govt.

but they kept delaying and hanging on until they were forced to immediately call fresh elections.....or face sanctions

from The Americans, Canadian, British & European Union........  

Now with Fresh Elections on May 11 2011

and Based on only 4 things....

(1) Moses Popularity and Support

(2) Guyanese Demanding Change and a New Govt.

(3) PPP destroying their Base in the Sugar & Rice Industry.

(4) Amerindians fed up of Abuse from PPP.

The AFC/APNU partnership

will easily gain at least

7 to 8 extra seats.....

with Gains in

Area                 Reason

Berbice.....Moses Popularity + PPP Failure in Rice & Sugar Industry,

West Coast Berbice.....Moses Popularity + PPP Failure in Rice & Sugar Industry,

East Coast Demerara.....Moses Popularity + Guyanese Demanding Change and a New Govt.

Georgetown .....Moses Popularity + Guyanese Demanding Change and a New Govt.,

East Bank Demerara  .....Moses Popularity + Guyanese Demanding Change and a New Govt.,

West Coast Demerara.....Moses Popularity + PPP Failure in Rice & Sugar Industry,

Essequibo Coast.....Moses Popularity + PPP Failure in Rice & Sugar Industry,

Linden........Guyanese Demanding Change and a New Govt.

All Amerindian Areas.....Amerindians fedup with Abuse from PPP.. + Demanding Change and a New Govt.,

Shaitan will keep dodging the Fact

Moses Never Lost an Election...

All I asked Shaitiaan is why his position switches like the wind. What alternate scenario is there to offer to that moron?

I don't take liars seriously either. That's why I throw out idiots like you as though you're a used condom. 

Still enraged and irrational.  Continue.

You're the nutcase here who's being irrational. 

I asked a genuine question to Shaitaan as to why he changes his opinion every few days on who will win the elections. 

You like the stupid moron you are, interjected with your crazy rant about me being a blind cultist crucifying Shaitaan in the mode of Janet Jagan/Jagdeo etc., when all I asked is a simple question about why he continually changes his position.

You make up all these stupid positions (which I never took) in your dumb skull and start arguing against them. I simply abhor liars and especially racist ones. I will tell you to GFY when you deserve it. I have no qualms about doing that.

Why you don't stop talking skvnt for a change and stick to your racist diatribe. That's what you do best.

Where did I ever become a blind follower.

Your very nasty response shows that you are a member of a CULT!

Nothing more need be said.

Piss off you racist jackass.

You make up shit that never happens to boost an argument. Deal with facts and what I say and then you'll get a reasonable response. Make up shit like you always do and I'll tell you to go fvck yourself. Idiot!

Mars.....You are right....

Carib J is a Ole PNC RACIST voice like Hamilton Green

who has no following in APNU or even PNC today.

I notice certain things about the Coalition or PPP which are highlighted in no particular order. So one day I'll rag on some flaw of the PPP campaign. Another day I'll rag on some flaw of the Coalition campaign. About two weeks ago I highlighted the state of the PPP campaign which was a near disaster in my eyes considering the potential of the Coalition to brutalize it. It was/is unprepared for a hard fight. Lucky for them the Coalition ain't gonna bring them the fight that was theoretically possible.

Yesterday the Coalition provided an answer to its "potential" at Whim. It was underwhelming. We are witnessing a fight between two lightweights. A generally incompetent PPP just competent enough though to meet the challenge at hand.

The PNC will get it's usual 40%, maybe even increase that by a couple percentage points with new voters and a greater Black/Mixed turnout.

And then we have the empty shell of a party that only does road shows; the AFC Spicy Jaganite Recipe mixed with some pieces from the AFC Original Recipe.

If the AFC is doing some massive house to house canvassing then that is some serious state secret. That is what can hold those 3 iffy "Indo" marginal seats. I suspect that 1 Indo seat will stay (5200 of the educated Indos). Them other 2 Indo seats (the Berbice ones) need a lot of work. Or maybe the AFC needs to exploit the new veins of PPP malcontents in 2015 to patchwork two new Indo seats as the previous two return to the PPP. Basically swap the 10k Indos from 2011 for 10k "new" Indos newly malcontented by the PPP.

The fact that the PPP and the Coalition are behaving monumentally incompetent causes me to appear to be "blowing with the wind."

In sum: The AFC must hold 2 Black/Mixed seats, 2 Amerindian Seats, and 3 Indo seats. The 3 Indo seats will decide this election. They have to find 15k Indo votes somewhere. Anywhere in the whole of Guyana. And they must be Indo. Or they can obliterate those 1 or 2 Indo seats from the electoral map by dramatically increasing Black/Mixed turnout which would also "create" 1 or 2 Black/Mixed Seats while holding onto the remaining 1 Indo seat.

I notice certain things about the Coalition or PPP which are highlighted in no particular order. So one day I'll rag on some flaw of the PPP campaign. Another day I'll rag on some flaw of the Coalition campaign. About two weeks ago I highlighted the state of the PPP campaign which was a near disaster in my eyes considering the potential of the Coalition to brutalize it. It was/is unprepared for a hard fight. Lucky for them the Coalition ain't gonna bring them the fight that was theoretically possible.

Yesterday the Coalition provided an answer to its "potential" at Whim. It was underwhelming. We are witnessing a fight between two lightweights. A generally incompetent PPP just competent enough though to meet the challenge at hand.

The PNC will get it's usual 40%, maybe even increase that by a couple percentage points with new voters and a greater Black/Mixed turnout.

And then we have the empty shell of a party that only does road shows; the AFC Spicy Jaganite Recipe mixed with some pieces from the AFC Original Recipe.

If the AFC is doing some massive house to house canvassing then that is some serious state secret. That is what can hold those 3 iffy "Indo" marginal seats. I suspect that 1 Indo seat will stay (5200 of the educated Indos). Them other 2 Indo seats (the Berbice ones) need a lot of work. Or maybe the AFC needs to exploit the new veins of PPP malcontents in 2015 to patchwork two new Indo seats as the previous two return to the PPP. Basically swap the 10k Indos from 2011 for 10k "new" Indos newly malcontented by the PPP.

The fact that the PPP and the Coalition are behaving monumentally incompetent causes me to appear to be "blowing with the wind."

In sum: The AFC must hold 2 Black/Mixed seats, 2 Amerindian Seats, and 3 Indo seats. The 3 Indo seats will decide this election. They have to find 15k Indo votes somewhere. Anywhere in the whole of Guyana. And they must be Indo. Or they can obliterate those 1 or 2 Indo seats from the electoral map by dramatically increasing Black/Mixed turnout which would also "create" 1 or 2 Black/Mixed Seats while holding onto the remaining 1 Indo seat.

Makes sense. Thank you.

That's all I was asking and you gave a reasonable answer.

Makes sense. Thank you.

That's all I was asking and you gave a reasonable answer.

You're welcome dude. I hope I was pretty clear in my breakdown of the AFC's current seats.

I'm stuck on the parliamentary seats because they're a more useful guide to predicting elections than the raw votes because they seem to be remarkably stable since 2001.

I could quite easily and confidently explain to you the 2001, 2006, and 2011 breakdown of Parliament in terms of racial voting. I am convinced that this is the key to analyzing our elections and coming up with a model with some predictive value.

You must arrange the seats of Parliament according to race in order to get a fairly clear picture of what's going on. This is what my thrust is.

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

So what is the current state of the AFC's 3 Indian seats that hold the key to this election?

Full intact, actually expanding.  Brother Charandass Persaud will be joining the BIG THREE.

WOW! You mean that the AFC is actually poaching more PPP voters on top of holding onto it's 2011 haul of PPP Indians?

Dem bais are runnin a baad baad campaign dere chap. Ayuh probably gonna get that 41 seats Jalil predicted earlier

So what is the current state of the AFC's 3 Indian seats that hold the key to this election?

Full intact, actually expanding.  Brother Charandass Persaud will be joining the BIG THREE.

Is this Charandass dude(i know him, he is an attorney), capable of bringing in thousands of Indian votes from the Region 6? Wah you smoke dis manin BT?

Skelly

Dem AFC boys are part of the deadbeat coalition. De Rasta men are providing dem with cheap weed.

Current Parliament:

PPP/C          32

APNU          26

AFC          7

IP          0

The AFC's parliamentary seats seems to be 2 seats from Afro-Guyanese voters, 2 seats from Amerindians, and 3 seats from Indo-Guyanese.

Next Parliament Scenario 1 (best case scenario for the PPP):

PPP/C        32 to 35 (can regain 1 to 3 AFC Indo seats)

APNU+AFC  26 to 29 (holds 1 to 4 of AFC seats with loss of 1 to 2 to IP)

IP          1 to 2   (gains 1 to 2 of current PNC seats)

the elections will be close. If the PPP wins it will not be because of what they did but because of the position the AFC has taken. 

I know him as Errol Persaud, he was first a PPP, then joined AFC hoping to get political mileage,but now he is one unhappy camper since his name was not on the list. Don't be surprise if he rejoin the PPP when they win. From good sources, he never supported the coalition.

The electorate viewed Naga as an independent in the last elections. Over the last three years he has been dating the APNU boys to such an extent that it resulted in marriage. The electorate now does not see Moses as an independent anymore. The battle is now PPP vs. PNC all over again. The ruling party will whip the opposition soundly on May 19.