Rev doesn't realize that his racist depiction of the US President gets no traction in this forum. The only impact is that he will be watched for inciting hatred. The world remembers how Nazism got started by rhetoric like these, and how so many Tutsis were wiped out by remarks of them being like cockroaches. Rev is not as much demeaning this forum, especially by his graphics, but casting a shadow over the intelligence of this forum. The First Amendment guarantee his right to contribute but this right comes with responsibilities when abrogated results in penalties. His postings and graphics so far are deemed acceptable. I used to try to educate him and raise his level of decorum, but now ignore his postings and I encourage others to do likewise.

It is not only racist; he borrows the posters directly from the hate sites and use the language of those forum here. It is disgusting and unthinkable that the admin of the site has not seen it or agrees with it. The fact that it remains unsanctioned is truly appalling.

I bet if someone began dressing jagdeo or ramotar with a lither mustache, the third Reich flag behind him with an iron cross on his chest plus the swastika placed somewhere in the foreground they will jump as grasshoppers to sanction it.

I remember some one had copulating donkeys with the heads of these two fellows and that person was quickly banned. The person tried to re register and was repeatedly banned.

Originally Posted by raymond:

hey Rev, remember when then run yuh butt off cc.com....

raymond:

The Rev Al handle was never banned over at caribbeancricket.com----never!

Speaking of banned CC posters:

The sparky handle was rightfully banned for dropping the N word on poster DLO/ninemiles.

And poster Boomer was banned for teaming up with socafighter and intimidating some of the wimpy, hen pecked posters over at CC.

Once again, the Rev Al handle was never banned.

Originally Posted by ABIDHA:

Is why Raymond babbling about racist? At night, Raymond would be mistaken for a Black man. If I tell Raymond I thought you were a blackman, would that count as racist?

Someone please get Raymond a flashlight. He might need it in the dark since he has vision problems.

I guess you have infrared vision! I knew you were a snake!

Is why Raymond babbling about racist? At night, Raymond would be mistaken for a Black man. If I tell Raymond I thought you were a blackman, would that count as racist?

Someone please get Raymond a flashlight. He might need it in the dark since he has vision problems.

And you are. Confirmed CRY BABY. When is your next trip to admin again ? Get a cane this time.

As I said, when the cleaners miss emptying the waste basked one reminds them of the failure least it becomes habit. As noted many times, you are among us because we have no control in getting rid of the riffraff.

And admin does not want to loose the forum clown Storm

I help to make this site. Clowns are mal-educated racist dullards like yourself pretending you are more than you are. I aim to make sure that is clearly highlighted since you cannot write more than a few sentence before your ignorance comes to the fore.

You made this site financially ? 

dummy, the site is a function of individuals remaining here to form a community. As for money, I offered that many times when it was in crisis but there were no takers. I can clearly say, were it not for a few loyal posters over the many times it crashed or lost most of its base from splintering it would be dead. I was here eve before Amral.

Well then, credit is due to you.

Now, why did you sell your soul to the AFC and PNC ? Did someone refuse to give you a high profile job in the government ?

You will always get back a response in kind when you post. Sit back and read some of your posts with an open mind.

What a pitiful person! Do you see self actualization as residing in a job with the government? No wonder they caliber of people there leaves much to be desired!

You are among the least of the caliber of posters who came through here and worse you are a bigot so you are hamstrung to make sense on any level. You cannot fathom my mind. It is yet to be revealed that indeed you do have a mind.