THAT'S RIGHT FOLKS! THE PPP IS IN THE WINNING BUSINESS. THE PPP HAS NEVER IN THE HISTORY LOST A FREE AND FAIR ELECTION. GUYANESE KNOW THE PPP IS IN THE BUSINESS OF WINNING ELECTIONS.

* On the other hand the PNC and AFC are in the business of LOSING---losing elections.

* The only election the PNC can win is an election they have RIGGED.

* The PNC/AFC and their big mouth supporters will talk about winning. They will think about winning. But they are proven LOSERS.

* Once again, the PPP is in the winning business. They win elections in Guyana, every time,  all the time.LOL

Rats like Rumjhaat and Neemakharam should not only be given Rat Poison but they should be left to rot in public.

* Those 2 doofuses want to bring down the PPP via a NO CONFIDENCE vote.

* But let's assume the PPP government is brought down, what happens next.

* What happens next is the PPP will do what they usually do---WIN THE NEXT ELECTION.

* And the PNC/AFC will do what they do best---LOSE!

Rats like Rumjhaat and Neemakharam should not only be given Rat Poison but they should be left to rot in public.

* Those 2 doofuses want to bring down the PPP via a NO CONFIDENCE vote.

* But let's assume the PPP government is brought down, what happens next.

* What happens next is the PPP will do what they usually do---WIN THE NEXT ELECTION.

* And the PNC/AFC will do what they do best---LOSE!

Rev, your posts are displaying characteristics regarded as typical of a woman; not manly.

RATS LIKE MOSES AND KHEMRAJ WILL TRY THEIR BEST TO HELP THE PNC WIN.

* But they are guaranteed to fail.

* Only the PPP knows how to win---they are proven winners---they are in the business of winning.

* There is only one way to deal with rats---RAT POISON.

The good people of Guyana will throw Cow Dung on traitors Rumjhaat and Neemakharam.

Unknown

• Unknown

The good people of Guyana will throw Cow Dung on traitors Rumjhaat and Neemakharam.

* Moses and Khemraj are the two most evil and malicious politicians in Guyana. They are 10 times more evil than PNC rigger David Granger.

* Karma will deal with them---that is a guarantee---Karma always deals with evil souls.

* Moses and Khemraj are the two most evil and malicious politicians in Guyana. They are 10 times more evil than PNC rigger David Granger.

* Karma will deal with them---that is a guarantee---Karma always deals with evil souls.

Rumjhaat and Neemakharam are like cockroaches:

Unknown-1

• Unknown-1

Rumjhaat and Neemakharam are like cockroaches:

Unknown-1

Yugitutu, that's a nice picture of your fambly.

PAGING YUJI:

*Never engage directly with dead wuk pandit Mitwah.

* Dead wuk pandit 60 year old Mitwah is a distinguished member of the Society for asking stupid comments and making vulgar comments.

* But he is a dead wuk pandit---everything is dead about that dude Mitwah---once again yuji---never engage dead wuk pandit Mitwah directly.

Ask this chap your new guru how de soup taste.

Wasn't this the fella who was draping blackie coffin wid a flag?

satish guru

These are the guys who will teach all you a good lesson. Just wait and see.

Yes Rabbi Washington's gang has an established record of raping indian women in Guyana and leading in criminal mahem in Guyana. I am sure the PPP will use them will to teach us a lesson.

PAGING YUJI:

* Dead wuk pandit 60 year old Mitwah is a distinguished member of the Society for asking stupid comments and making vulgar comments.

* But he is a dead wuk pandit---everything is dead about that dude Mitwah---once again yuji---never engage dead wuk pandit Mitwah directly.

Dead Wuk Mitwah is not worth responding to. Yuji will not engage with the filthy Mitwah again.

His best role is singing at dead wuk and cussing up and posting vulgarity on GNI.

Dead Wuk pandit Mitwah is not worth responding to. Yuji will not engage with the filthy Mitwah again.

His best role is singing at dead wuk and cussing up and posting vulgarity on GNI.

yuji bhai:

* As you may have noticed mullah karimullah, a man with a reputation for being vulgar and obscene on GNI, he has taken a few personal shots at the Rev and is trying to entice him to respond in kind.

* But I have chosen to take the high road and will not respond directly to boorish karimullah.

PAGING YUJI:

Dead Wuk Mitwah is not worth responding to. Yuji will not engage with the filthy Mitwah again.

Guys, Thanks for the comedy show here. Please continue, it's entertaining.

Skeldon Bhai:

+

* The way you deal with vulgar, disgusting, nasty, rude, obscene and rotten posters like dead wuk pandit Mitwah and ISIS terrorist supporter karimullah is you never respond directly to them. You take the high road and never dignify their wicked accusations.

Skeldon Bhai:

+

* The way you deal with vulgar, disgusting, nasty, rude, obscene and rotten posters like dead wuk pandit Mitwah and ISIS terrorist supporter karimullah is you never respond directly to them. You take the high road and never dignify their wicked accusations.

Mitwah favorite program on radio is the Dead Messages segmentâ€Ķ..the more dead messages on radio means the more wuk for this dead wuk pandit.

Originally Posted by Spontaneous emission:

Mitwah favorite program on radio is the Dead Messages segmentâ€Ķ..the more dead messages on radio means the more wuk for this dead wuk pandit.

* A family's death is dead wuk Pandit Mitwah's gain.

* Oh well! At least Mitwah found his niche in life---profiting from death.

* The PPP's mantra is their best election is the next election.

* The PPP acknowledges that mistakes were made by the party in 2011 and those mistakes led to the party getting only 48.6% of the votes.

* The good news is the PPP has corrected their mistakes and is back on track to doing what it does best winning the next election by a majority.

You and Spontaneous Emission found your niche making a living by renting out your batties and mouths.  partybananapartybanana

Skeldon Bhai:

+

Matrix died and I performed the dead wuk.... look how dis lil ****** come back as Spontaneous Emission. Rev do you believe in reincarnation?

Skeldon Bhai:

+

Matrix died and I performed the dead wuk.... look how dis lil ****** come back as Spontaneous Emission. Rev do you believe in reincarnation?

Mitwah,You make me believe in reincarnation. Nobody can be involve in so much dead wuk  as you in one lifetime.

Skeldon Bhai:

+

Mitwah,You make me believe in reincarnation. Nobody can be involve in so much dead wuk  as you in one lifetime.

Nul, you are the proof.

THAT'S RIGHT FOLKS! THE PPP IS IN THE WINNING BUSINESS. THE PPP HAS NEVER IN THE HISTORY LOST A FREE AND FAIR ELECTION. GUYANESE KNOW THE PPP IS IN THE BUSINESS OF WINNING ELECTIONS.

* On the other hand the PNC and AFC are in the business of LOSING---losing elections.

In 2011, the PPP got 17,527 less votes than it got in 2006.

In 2011, APNU got 25,070 more votes than it got in 2006.

In 2011, the AFC got 6,967 more votes than it got in 2006.

Who are the winners and who are the losers?

Winners are not afraid to show their faces in parliament.

Furthermore, if 2 rats caused the PPP to lose votes in 2011, who is the laughing stock if not the PPP?

Dead Wuk Mitwah's favourite Radio and TV shows are the death announcement segments. 

These guys have not recovered since Jagdeo rightfully kicked them out of his office hence they now profit from the dead.

Skeldon Bhai:

+

Dead wuk is Mitwah's lifelong obsession.