The political harassment of Kwame Mccoy was evident today as he appeared in court on false allegations against him by two of APNU’s supporters.
Basil Williams, James Bond and Lurlene Nestor were leading a large band of APNU’s protesters along with Mark Benschop provoking and intimidating Kwame Mccoy in the precincts at the court.
What does Benschop means when he said to Kwame Mccoy “this is just the beginning,” “we gon get you busy”
The PNCR now APNU has had a tradition of perpetrating political harassment against individuals. Mr. Mccoy has been the subject of the PNCR/APNU wicked and devious plans.
Mr. Mccoy exhibit great Maturity by ignoring the APNU antagonists and went swiftly about his business with his attorney senior counsel Bernard De Santos.
Mr. Mccoy said he has confidence in the legal system and that it was just a matter of time before the Guyanese nation See the changes are a respect of false allegations assigned to target him who is outspoken against the opposition.

What does Benschop means when he said to Kwame Mccoy “this is just the beginning,” “we gon get you busy”
The PNCR now APNU has had a tradition of perpetrating political harassment against individuals. Mr. Mccoy has been the subject of the PNCR/APNU wicked and devious plans.

The truth has a sense of revealing itself, soon...the accuser(s) of the gentleman who knows will be brought to shame...
Originally posted by albert:
The political harassment of Kwame Mccoy was evident today as he appeared in court on false allegations against him by two of APNU’s supporters.
Basil Williams, James Bond and Lurlene Nestor were leading a large band of APNU’s protesters along with Mark Benschop provoking and intimidating Kwame Mccoy in the precincts at the court.
Mr. Mccoy exhibit great Maturity by ignoring the APNU antagonists and went swiftly about his business with his attorney senior counsel Bernard De Santos.
Mr. Mccoy said he has confidence in the legal system and that it was just a matter of time before the Guyanese nation See the changes are a respect of false allegations assigned to target him who is outspoken against the opposition.

Ramotar is proving that there is no Jagdeo bed to hide under.
As you call it, if there are more 'harassment' with undisputed evidence, I am sure you will see more in court.
How about you Albert, how clean is your slate ?
What he means?? Kwame will find out after he spend a night in Camp St jail.
Big Grin He and his goons should no longer be able conduct criminal activities. The Champion Cusser is no longer the President. Ramotar is.
Mr. Mccoy exhibit great Maturity by ignoring the APNU antagonists and went swiftly about his business with his attorney senior counsel Bernard De Santos.[/quote]

It appears Mr. Mc Coy has the skin of a Rhinoceros, and will not be distracted by devious opponents of the state...

It appears Mr. Mc Coy has the skin of a Rhinoceros, and will not be distracted by devious opponents of the state...[/QUOTE]

Right Albert, he bulldoze people like a Rhino, now its accountability time.
This has nothing to do with the state, its a one-man behaviour.
Those accusations when fully investigated, it will revealed it was just another opponents of the state plot against the gentleman
what you mean gentleman,if kwame hear you call him a man,he will be piss.he is one proud black antiman.
The misguided supporters of A.P.N.U should be ashamed of themselves....

oww me gaad, you sound soo depress but you could send some vagesil fuh poo Kwamee Frown Frown
Originally posted by warrior:
Those accusations when fully investigated, it will revealed it was just another opponents of the state plot against the gentleman
what you mean gentleman,if kwame hear you call him a man,he will be piss.he is one proud black antiman.

Warior one must be impress with your complete knowledge of antimony psychologism…your practical training must be intense...

All Butt, you is Kwame protector? Watch you back them peeps who Kwame gun-butted and try to run over and who windshield get broken gan be out to get him now. If I were you I would keep quiet about backing up criminals who solicit 14 years old boys.
Many in the street are saying the allegations were politically motivated.
you is man in the street and kwame will be the girl in camp st jail
Originally posted by Dave Matrix:
Originally posted by warrior:

Warior one must be impress with your complete knowledge of antimony psychologism…your practical training must be intense...
bai them words too big for me.me wan guyanese,me know about word like antiman and so
The truth has a sense of revealing itself....the persons (s) who made those allegations against the gentleman...may speak who put them up made those allegations...
Let it happen and when it does speak to it. Meanwhile, he is accused of rape. He himself worried his Visa was revoked on account he is habitually accused of sexual harassment. Further, he was accused of rape previously. His time has apparently come. Let him face the law.
D2 it appears you are the judge and jury...
I thought I was speaking to the top cop but the post could apply here with little modification and your excuse in both is a frame up.

I am not judge and jury. As noted, I said leave it to the law. I would however bring it to your attention that I said the law is sacrosanct even with respect to those 'criminals' you claim the police can shoot at their discretion. It is amazing how the law matters when your criminals are brought before it!
The law will take its course, and the truth may reveal itself on what exactly happen, if the allegations were politically motivated, then the perpetrators and their cabal should be brought to justice....
Oi albert, you got any ole socks lying around, especially the nice thick work socks?

Here's what you do.

Locate said socks, take one only or as you will soon find out the reason

Now, roll into a ball as tight as possible (try to make it as small as it can go)

Now, veerryyy slowly and veeerrryyyy carefully shove it into your mouth and leave it there.
The law will take its course, and the truth may reveal itself on what exactly happen, if the allegations were politically motivated, then the perpetrators and their cabal should be brought to justice....

You will certainly have your day in court.
Originally posted by Tola:

Ramotar is proving that there is no Jagdeo bed to hide under.
As you call it, if there are more 'harassment' with undisputed evidence, I am sure you will see more in court.
How about you Albert, how clean is your slate ?

Does this mean that you support APNU's hooliganism? Don't speak about jagdeo. The man is a saint. he brought Guyana out of bankruptcy.
Originally posted by Gupta:
Big Grin He and his goons should no longer be able conduct criminal activities. The Champion Cusser is no longer the President. Ramotar is.

You are another prick who supports PNC's terrorism.
Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
Originally posted by Gupta:

You are another prick who supports PNC's terrorism.

Don't forget Prick is your last name. yippie