Why Al Yuh does FUSS with RACIST PIGS like Caribj and Nuff is unbelievable. Leave them to DROWN in their IGNORANCE!!! Some people will NEVER change and I wish people like Moses is aware of who he is dealing with.!!
Originally posted by Guyana1:
Carib seems to pass judgement on people before they have defended their rights in a court of law. If he is found guilty, then he should be sent to jail. This type of mentality of folks like carib is uncivilized and carry an aroma of PNC/APNU mentality.
Originally posted by Nehru:
Why Al Yuh does FUSS with RACIST PIGS like Caribj and Nuff is unbelievable. Leave them to DROWN in their IGNORANCE!!! Some people will NEVER change and I wish people like Moses is aware of who he is dealing with.!!
Carib seems to pass judgement on people before they have defended their rights in a court of law. If he is found guilty, then he should be sent to jail. This type of mentality of folks like carib is uncivilized and carry an aroma of PNC/APNU mentality.

Uncle Nehru, please listen to the tape!

Why don't you stick to cutting cane and weeding the backdam. It is obvious that you have limitiations in reading a sentence and comprehending what you read.
I have listened to the tape from start to finish and my gut feeling is this woman IS NOT LYING! Her emotional recount of the incident has a definitive ring of truth and sincerity. If ever there is an allegation that scream for a thorough investigation and justice, this is it. Henry Greene should immediately be interdicted or at least put on administrative leave until a full & thorough investigation is completed. Anything less would and should be unacceptable to all decent human being. This lady could have been the daughter, mother or sister of any one of us, so let's for once, put aside and forget politics and focus on justice.
Originally posted by albert:
The opponents of the state seems to be pre-occupied making up sensational allegations against permanent citizens in the society....
he such a permanent citizen,the AMERICAN government take away his visa and what did he say,just because i trouble the little girls.albert you have any young dauther

Show me evidence that your police commissioner isnt considered a criminal by the countries which refuse to give him visas?
What are these people waiting for? With every passing moment without action or response from either President Ramotar, Minister Rohee or the Police service Commission, one can reasonable speculate that Henry Greene has dirt on people higher up and can easily roll if pushed. Hence their timidity and reluctance to rock the boat.