What you think tarron?

kishan, GNI provides PM for private conversations with whatever jumbie du jour yuh fancy, where u can indulge in any order of race fantasies and sexual obsessing that will aid yuh pumpin . . .

keep that shyte away from the public part of the forum where real people chat, arite?

What you think tarron?

kishan, GNI provides PM for private conversations with whatever jumbie du jour yuh fancy, where u can indulge in any order of race fantasies and sexual obsessing that will aid yuh pumpin . . .

keep that shyte away from the public part of the forum where real people chat, arite?

Eh Eh. Tarron Jumbie No. 4 turn up to defend Jumbie number one Ms JB.

This is such a joke, all these handles by one man.  Why is admin not banning him?

I do not know about ideological racism Kishan, since the PNC always had East Indian at the top level - Cde Ranji was a Senior Vice President and even General Secretary of the Party.  Today Cde Cammie is as powerful as Cde Hammie and Cde Oscar.

But Independent minded East Indians could never find a place in the PPP.  That is why Tarron got to write all these love letters in the press prasing Grainja.  Tarron has LOST his independence.

So sad, he could have help the people but he choose himself over the people.

The story of Guyana's life - opportunism to the max.