Game starts tonight at 11:30 PM

you will be drunk by then tomorrow i will tell you how india win 

When I wake up in yuh Bedroom?????

you looking to get bugger

Is dat what you call it.

play you drunk and come round me you will know what we call it

Thanks, Nehru. I am home sick with the flu, so I will stay up and watch it tonight. Do you recommend any prescription to get well soon?

Demerara High Wine with Lemon, salt and Honey.  Nothing works better. Dem Dacta full of shit.

Ah lashing Katahar and Roti and going straight to bed and hope to wake up at 11:30PM

Thanks, Nehru. I am home sick with the flu, so I will stay up and watch it tonight. Do you recommend any prescription to get well soon?

And what big jaab did you have at Ramotar's last visit? Hold door for Raj Singh?

Man shut yuh Baxside and leave Cousin Cobra alone, deh man sick.

And what big jaab did you have at Ramotar's last visit? Hold door for Raj Singh?

I have no qualms about shooting a sickly snake to put it out of its misery

The Snake gun bite yuh Rass and poison yuh.

Nah. If the Snake really wanna damage me he would do my taxes again

I doan think I can handle another Snake-related audit

Ok Sir. I already set for 11:30 PM. 

Please doan be drinkin and fillin out dem people taxes again

Bro, I stop the tax business years ago. I am in Business services, Real Estate and Mortgages. I only do voluntary tax for low income and the elderly under the vita program. Now, can you ease up with the tax stuff?

sound like a con job

I think he mean fuh seh dem take away he practitioner's license and put he pon community service

sound like a con job

I think he mean fuh seh dem take away he practitioner's license and put he pon community service

look like he going on welfare soon 

sound like a con job

look like he going on welfare soon 

So he will join you.