When I visited the home of the Father and Mother of the nation, 2 years ago, they showed me the refrigerator they had owned.  This was under the house. They had just replaced it with another one because Nadira still stays there whenever she visits Guyana.

Notice how it is similar to the one owned by the Champion of the Earth who said the Jagans were big shots too.

IMG_2766

• IMG_2766: The Jagans' Fridge

Originally Posted by Jay Bharrat:

When I visited the home of the Father and Mother of the nation, 2 years ago, they showed me the refrigerator they had owned.  This was under the house. They had just replaced it with another one because Nadira still stays there whenever she visits Guyana.

Notice how it is similar to the one owned by the Champion of the Earth who said the Jagans were big shots too.

IMG_2766

Shame.  Even Kawme PUPPY pen looks better than this.  Kwame Suana is better than this.

SHAME ON THE PPP.

I keepign this picture.

This is what APNU if they got any sense will show the nation.

The PPP move from a pauper President (Jagan) to a plundering anti-man  (that Jagabat).

Originally Posted by simple:

Jay  u lying fox. I was there 2011 and there was a new fridge in the house. Stop making up stuff.

This JB dude must have written a book on lies. Just bring up a topic and he has a page or pages of lies for the topic. De man want minista wuk. This man gives Netanyahu stiff competition.

Jay  u lying fox. I was there 2011 and there was a new fridge in the house. Stop making up stuff.

This JB dude must have written a book on lies. Just bring up a topic and he has a page or pages of lies for the topic. De man want minista wuk. This man gives Netanyahu stiff competition.

Hey hey hey. Sketel man vex vex. 

Originally Posted by Kapadilla:

Hey hey hey. Sketel man vex vex. 

Kapkap, like I said, I have no horse in the race. Why should I vex for reading and enjoying the comedy here? It's like reading the funnies in the Sunday's newspaper.